We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good26%
  • Average4%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Certificate of Excellence
Antlers Inn offers large, comfortable, spotlessly clean, all non-smoking rooms. You'll find our quiet rooms are budget-friendly and have comfy beds with lots of pillows. We're family and pet friendly, have many in-room amenities, provide free high speed Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast daily. We are minutes from the most popular attractions and local destinations such as Sunrise Park Resort (35 minutes), 5 minutes from Hondah Casino and 10 minutes from beautiful Woodland Lake where you will find scenic trails and benches to sit and enjoy the view. Our welcoming staff are eager to provide information from the best places to eat, best hikes, where the fish are biting and the best shops to find hidden treasures. Our courtyard has 9 holes of mini-golf, horseshoes and lots of space if you brought your own lawn games or outdoor toys, too. We have picnic tables and BBQ grills to roast some hot dogs or lounge chairs to sit back, read a book, take a nap or enjoy your favorite beverage.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
5Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
35
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf fridge and microwave writing desk mom pop delicious waffles continental breakfast great place to stay white mountains nice size chain hotel picnic area room was clean and comfortable comfortable stay sunrise ski resort pine trees jeanne someplace
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Antlers Inn has it all---central location, comfy clean rooms, delicious breakfast, and a large area for games and sitting around the fire. The hosts are gracious & accommodating and do a first rate job. Great place to stay in the area for couples, families, and...More

Thank RioMountainMike
Response from Jeanne B, General Manager at Antlers InnResponded 4 October 2018

Hi Mike, Thanks for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Reviewed 30 September 2018

We stayed overnight on during a road trip and the owners were just lovely and welcoming, greeting us with a smile, which is always a pleasure. The room was airy and bright, and facilities just what we needed. Totally recommend this place. The only downside...More

Thank Uxbridge
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I had family come to visit but no place for them to stay. I stopped by the Antlers Inn, got a tour of their rooms, found them to be nicely appointed and very clean. I had my daughter and two brothers stay for a few...More

Thank Loyd747
Response from Jeanne B, General Manager at Antlers InnResponded 26 September 2018

Hi Loyd, Thanks for sending your family our way. We are very happy that they enjoyed their stay. We look forward to their next visit up to the cool pines!

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly check in at this clean and quite inn. Breakfast was adquit with great coffee, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit and pastries. WiFi password was good for a day but they changed it without telling us. If that is important to you make sure you know...More

Thank cherjb
Response from Jeanne B, General Manager at Antlers InnResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the WiFi and the TV. We are in the middle of our monsoon season when the electrical storms will wipe out not only our wifi and...More

Reviewed 13 August 2018

To escape Phoenix July heat and perhaps get rained on, we drove up to Pinetop for 3 nites at Antlers Inn. Apparently this was an older badly run-down motel but it was purchased by a sweet (resort experienced) mid-west couple who are doing wonders with...More

Thank Patricia W
Response from Jeanne B, General Manager at Antlers InnResponded 14 August 2018

Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review that points out both the good things and the things we could work on to give us a well rounded assessment of our little inn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jillianhinton
3 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jeanne B | Property representative |
Hi neighbor in New Mexico and thank you to subscribers for chiming in with answers before I got to. Our rooms are spacious with microwave, fridge and sitting areas but unfortunately, we do not offer monthly rates as we do... More
0
Votes
Ann C
1 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jeanne B | Property representative |
Hi Ann, The closest lake is Woodland Lake, about 1/4 mile from Antlers Inn. It is a small, charming lake with a dock for fishing and a paved trail all around with benches to sit and enjoy the view. The fishing has been... More
0
Votes
Ann C
1 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Jeanne B | Property representative |
Hi Ann, Woodland Lake is 1/4 mile away but there are several within a hour's drive to check out while you visit. We would be happy to provide a map so that you can see them all out while you visit beautiful Pinetop.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Tell them if you have dog allergies, and they will accommodate"
patriciaw543
13 Aug 2018
Read review
"Room 101 is handicap suitable"
Jrntucson
4 Jun 2018
Read review
"We stayed on the 2nd floor. Rooms were very clean, beautifully decorated, with all the amenities. ..."
lloydp759
29 May 2018
Read review
"Motel is set back from the road and so is very quiet."
JoanneK959
1 Oct 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Executive Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaPinetop-Lakeside
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing