We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cyprotel Florida

103 reviews
Save
Traveller (199)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (30)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good31%
  • Average17%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“needs updating”(2 reviews)
“sea view”(4 reviews)
“pool bar”(3 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Cyprotel Florida
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
12
6
1
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
6
1
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneeds updatingsea viewpool barperfect locationbars and restaurantsnissi beachandreientertainercocktailsamenitiesholiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Great location ,a minutes walk from a sandy beach,with crystal clear water.Within walking distance to the centre of town.However lots of amenities around the hotel.Staff and service were great.Food good.We had a great stay,and look forward to going back this summer.More

1  Thank Yianna V
Response from DhCyprotels, Guest Relations Manager at Cyprotel FloridaResponded 7 July 2017

We would like to thank you for your recent stay to Cyprotel Faliraki. It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. Thank...More

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel during the summer but I'm only now getting around to reviewing the place now. I stayed with family and friend and I have to say I was not disappointed at all. Having read reviews before my stay I was quite...More

1  Thank Alanna C
Response from DhCyprotels, Guest Relations Manager at Cyprotel FloridaResponded 7 July 2017

We would like to thank you for your recent stay to Cyprotel Faliraki. It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. Thank...More

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Hi! I ve been in cyprotel florida for 2 nights. There is a very kind lady at the reception which this is a must in a hotel. Entering the room first reaction is oh ok....been in a better one.... the most awful thing is that...More

Thank Constantina N
Response from DhCyprotels, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel FloridaResponded 20 June 2017

It is sad to read through your response and we feel responsible for the fact that you didn’t get what you were expecting. Since this happened, we will examine what we can do in order not to experience similar incidents again. Your comments have been...More

Reviewed 29 September 2016

This hotel although it may be a bit dated was very clean, maids came to the room every single day and changed the towels and sheets. The food was very good especially the dinner which was lovely and hot. The entertainment team two girls from...More

Thank MrandMrsD68
Response from DhCyprotels, Guest Relations Manager at Cyprotel FloridaResponded 7 July 2017

We would like to thank you for your recent stay to Cyprotel Faliraki. It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. Thank...More

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel it's old ! The staff is friendly and helpful. The food it's great ! Do not expect an 3 stars hotel. The internet it's free only in the lobby. It's one km from the center and you have many shops.

Thank VarlanAlexandra
Response from DhCyprotels, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel FloridaResponded 21 June 2017

We would like to thank you for your kind words! The hotel has been renovated since your stay. Best Regards,  Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts E-Marketing Team

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#25 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#25 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (199)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lewis B
23 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Giorgos M | Property representative |
Hi, In all-inclusive package local alcoholic beverages included in the package.
0
Votes
tammie w
5 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Giorgos M | Property representative |
Hi, No there isn't one, the nearest is about 20 min of walk.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Sea view rooms on main road so a bit noisy"
Read review
"All the rooms face the ocean, we stayed at the fourth floor thus I suggest this floor"
Read review
"Seaview Room"
Read review
"Rooms have nice view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing