We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Appart'City Pontoise Cergy-le-Haut

    52 boulevard de l Evasion, 95800 Cergy, Cergy-Pontoise, France
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    SAVE US$2
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (2)
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good7%
    • Average10%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible68%
    18 Jun 2017
    “Worst hotel ever. I would have given the rating in minus, if I had a chance.”
    31 Jan 2017
    Free Internet
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Family Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Appart'City Pontoise Cergy-le-Haut
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio (Free WiFi)
      View Deal
    • Double Studio - Non-refundable
      View Deal
    • Studio
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$65
    Le Green Des Impressionnistes
    66 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ennery
    Novotel Cergy Pontoise
    391 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Cergy
    Hotel Campanile Cergy Pontoise
    149 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Pontoise
    Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
    249 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Cergy
    Write a Review
    Reviews (103)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 21 reviews

    Reviewed 18 June 2017

    Please avoid this hotel completely if you can. The reason I chose this hotel is for daily room cleaning and other services, that will not be available in apartment. However, they would clean the rooms only twice a month if you are staying here for...More

    1  Thank Sivaramakrishna... S
    Management response:Responded 3 days ago

    Hello, We thank you for your comment posted on TripAdvisor and are saddened that you did not appreciate your stay in our walls. We are sorry that our services did not satisfy you. However the frequency and the price lists are indicated well on booking...More

    Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

    I stayed there for a few days... smells of damp, staff is not friendly, half of the stuff are not available for breakfast, half of the lights were broken, I had a room with no hot water, internet with no WIFI and they had not...More

    Thank Dimitri l
    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    I stayed in different hotels but this was the worst. Tragic, smelly, disgusting, dirty, unclean. Every day something is not working, no air conditioning. Door locks do not work. Keep far away from this hotel. No WiFi only cable. No parking place available.

    Thank jak j
    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    The room is dirty, the furnitures and wardrove doors are broken, the pluggs are out of the wall... please see the pictures. Outside our windows there was a garden, with cigarettes in the floor. Shower was a hole in the floor! Only the bed and...More

    Thank Banderas
    Reviewed 20 April 2016

    I stayed in this appart hotel for 6 weeks, the reservation made by my employer. The Good: 5 min or less from the RER A/bus station, 10 min or less from two supermarkets and a public library (free WiFi), 5 min or less from a...More

    Thank Fernando P
    Le Green Des Impressionnistes
    66 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ennery
    Novotel Cergy Pontoise
    391 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Cergy
    Hotel Campanile Cergy Pontoise
    149 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Pontoise
    Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
    249 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Cergy
    • Top amenities
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 108
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Appart'City Pontoise Cergy-le-Haut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Val-d'Oise >
    • Cergy-Pontoise >
    • Cergy
    • Also Known As
    • Appart City Cergy
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (36)
    Bathroom (11)
    Hotel Campanile Cergy Pontoise
    149 reviews
    4.99 km away
    Novotel Cergy Pontoise
    391 reviews
    4.48 km away
    Le Green Des Impressionnistes
    66 reviews
    7.46 km away
    Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
    249 reviews
    4.47 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Baguette Doree
    14 reviews
    .87 km away
    Le Bus Rouge
    72 reviews
    1.61 km away
    L'Avant Premiere
    34 reviews
    .14 km away
    Les Salons Du Golf De Cergy
    7 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    O Hammam
    82 reviews
    1.72 km away
    186 reviews
    2.88 km away
    Chateau de Grouchy
    13 reviews
    4.04 km away
    Ferme d'Ecancourt
    19 reviews
    4.65 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Appart'City Pontoise Cergy-le-Haut staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Avoid if you can"
    Read review
    "No way you get a good one, believe me, I saw many, it was a wedding."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here!"
    Read review
    "The rooms with folding beds are pretty limited. Try to choose an end room on the top floors."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing