We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quest Mandurah

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quest Mandurah
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Wirral UK
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We only stayed here for one night while we visited some relatives who lived in Mandurah. The hotel was easy to find with the hire car's satnav. Check in was swift and friendly and there was plenty of free parking. The apartment was clean and well maintained and we slept well. Could have stayed longer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NeilandBarbara
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment, very neat, clean, roomy and quiet. Very efficient booking system and they allow for 1 night stays unlike many other places in Mandurah who insist on 2 nights paid even if you can only stay for 1. Recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stjack2016
mandurah2015, Front Office Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although we had a few issues with our apartment 34A such as it took for ever for the hotplates on the stove to heat up, microwave did not work and a missing remote for the dvd player, we would stay again but not in this room. The cleaners are a bit slack and need to move cushions on sofas and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine B
mandurah2015, Front Office Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Christine as well as letting us know your apartment number, so that we can address these issues.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Parking my RAV4 here was interesting. It's not a huge car and fits in normal bays with ease. They didn't tell us the parking bays were suitable for tiny hatchbacks only. Finally got parked within our allocated bay, just, thank goodness we had no neighbours. Opened the door to be greeted with a musky smell. We were attending a wedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KirstyMaree
mandurah2015, Front Office Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback.

Albany, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed in room 42B (a ground level studio unit) for a night on the weekend as attending a function in Mandurah. Very comfortable room, had all the necessities, bed, tv, coffee facilities. The bathroom is a little dated, but functional, neat and tidy. Had a walk around the grounds and it's lovely, very tropical. If we stay here again, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine B
mandurah2015, General Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel Catherine. We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We stayed in one of the studio apartments and found it very adequate. Although compact it had everything needed for a short stay. The staff were very friendly and the grounds were very attractive and beautifully maintained. The pool, spa and mini gym were great additions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Outandabout1208
mandurah2015, General Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we look forward to having you stay again.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We recently stayed here overnight and were impressed with the quality of the rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful, they have good security and a pool. It is walking distance over the bridge to the main restaurants road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
mandurah2015, General Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel Sharon, we appreciate you taking the time.

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We found this a great accommodation option in Mandurah. It is really well located, just 5 minutes walk from the start of the restaurant and bar strip. An IGA, Vietnamese restaurant and liquor store just a minute away. Accomodation was comfortable - we were just in a ground floor unit - with b-b-que facilities and pool. Provided very good value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrr270455
mandurah2015, General Manager at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback, we hope to see you again!

Griffith, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed in a 3br apartment. Very clean and tidy, had all that we needed plus more. Wi-fi, austar, comfortable, walk to shops, new communal BBQ warm spa, jetty, gym and pool. Lie in bed and watch the dolphins!!!!-awesome! We will certainly be back!!! Great value off season. Secure and gated!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Warwick D
mandurah2015, Director of Sales at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for the fantastic feedback Warwick. We are so pleased you have enjoyed your stay and really look forward to welcoming you back!

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed just the one night to get away after a very stressful few weeks. Just what the doctor ordered: friendly reception staff who went the extra mile to give information about local area, comfortable apartment, walking distance to shops and all at a good price. Just one drawback : the exhaust in the bathroom was very noisy so while I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabi2011
mandurah2015, Director of Sales at Quest Mandurah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My apologies for the loud exhaust fan and we hope to see you again soon.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
1.8 km away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 9 in Mandurah
463 reviews
1.0 km away
The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Mandurah
#2 of 9 in Mandurah
892 reviews
1.4 km away
Dolphin Quay Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
#8 of 9 in Mandurah
343 reviews
1.0 km away
Foreshore Motel
Foreshore Motel
#4 of 9 in Mandurah
46 reviews
1.9 km away
Mandurah Motel and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quest Mandurah

Address: 20 Apollo Pl, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Price Range: €95 - €208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Mandurah 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quest Mandurah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Mandurah staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Failford, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quest Mandurah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Happy with upstairs room, families may choose room closer to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles stjack2016, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose away from pool for extra quietness, North side best aspect”
 of 5 bubbles 301warwickd, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Better to have room upstairs and facing water as can be noisy with traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles libster2016, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Bedrooms Facing Away From the Common Area Lights are Better for Sleeping”
 of 5 bubbles 37Bodie, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Nice to be close to the canal side for views but can be noiser if u have small kids as pool right outside”
 of 5 bubbles 838margaretd, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay