We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lismore Bounty Motel

    241 Keen St, Lismore, New South Wales 2480, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$123US$133
    View Deal
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average19%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$123
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$123
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$133
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (84)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I had not wished to write a review, knowing it would emerge but now shall....because the bedspread was actually revoltingly stained in several places and there was an enormous party going out on across two floors, ALL NIGHT....when I asked what the manager did about...More

    Thank jane_diprose
    Response from WAJMN, Owner at Lismore Bounty MotelResponded 6 days ago

    I am sorry that you were disturbed by noise Jane. I'm disappointed that you chose not to notify me at the time, rather to complain to my receptionist hours after the event, when it is no longer possible to take any action. We have zero...More

    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    Overpriced compared to other Motels I've stayed at in the same region. $30 for a pathetically portioned breakfast for two in our room (with only 1x knife and fork to go with it). Advised the girls behind the desk, but really they weren't interested. Would...More

    Thank Peter L
    Response from WAJMN, Owner at Lismore Bounty MotelResponded 5 weeks ago

    I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your breakfast. I'm quite sure that if you had notified my manager at the time (not many hours later), she would have ensured that you had sufficient cutlery. We take great pride in what we do and find...More

    Reviewed 2 June 2017

    We stayed here during our trip to Lismore and we loved it. Our room was elegant and our own personal outdoor area. Rooms kept extremely clean. Nice and quiet. The staff there were so beautiful and couldn't be more helpful. Next stay at Lismore we...More

    Thank Cheryl H
    Reviewed 30 May 2017

    We booked into the Bounty mainly because of location. Thought it was a bit expensive, but being next to the Workers Club and 2 doors from the Ford dealer (where we had to be early the next morning), we thought it might be worth the...More

    Thank Bruce Dianne R
    Reviewed 18 February 2017

    Motel staff were friendly and the room was clean and modern with plenty of space. One of the nicest and largest bathrooms I have encountered in a motel. We stayed during the heatwave in February 17 and the Air Conditioning in the room did its...More

    Thank Trevor T
    Lismore Gateway Motel & Restaurant
    222 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Lismore
     
    Lismore Wilson Motel
    110 reviews
    #3 of 11 hotels in Lismore
     
    Karinga Motel
    59 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Lismore
     
    Comfort Inn Centrepoint
    64 reviews
    #11 of 11 hotels in Lismore
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$122 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 41
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lismore Bounty Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Lismore
    • Also Known As
    • Lismore Bounty Hotel
    Nearby
    AZA Motel
    27 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Centrepoint
    64 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    Lismore City Motor Inn
    45 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Lismore Gateway Motel & Restaurant
    222 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    LaVida Bar and Restaurant
    209 reviews
    .41 km away
    Palate At The Gallery
    147 reviews
    .42 km away
    Lismore Pie Cart
    44 reviews
    .39 km away
    Dragonfly Cafe
    76 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lismore Car Boot Market
    53 reviews
    .92 km away
    Lismore Visitor Information Centre
    71 reviews
    .33 km away
    Lismore Produce Market
    13 reviews
    .78 km away
    Lismore Regional Gallery
    16 reviews
    .54 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Lismore Bounty Motel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "You couldn't fault rooms the staff make sure you receive satisfaction in room to suit."
    Read review
    "Carpark spaces are a bit tight There is a handy disabled car park with plenty of room. If you can LEGALLY use..."
    Read review
    "quiet rooms seem to be opened to light well courtyard."
    Read review
    "Strange balcony it was on the inside of the motel , suggest you check if you have an outside view."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing