We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Oasis Narrabri

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Executive Oasis Narrabri
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Good quality apartments if you get the one you book. Don’t bother booking if you have no access to your email account after 5:30 the night before you’re due to check in to the apartment, as you will not have the all important access code for the door. Not very well serviced as air conditioning did not work in 1...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marcarmstrong
Barossa Valley, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2012

We stayed in apartment 2 for one night. We arrived around 5 pm on a day where the temperature had reached 46 C. so realized the place would be pretty hot. We thought it would be ok after a couple of hours though as it had reverse cycle air con. Unfortunately the apartment's system had as much power as a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MandyAngaston
Gordon B, Owner at Executive Oasis Narrabri, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property and yes we had a problem with Apartment 2's Air-conditioning and bathroom floor waste on the night you stayed with us I must apologies for the inconvenience we must have caused you. All our apartments were full on the night you stayed with us so we could not move you to another...

andynett
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We stayed in Apartment Five for one night for $199. This townhouse was lovely and modern. It had very large bedrooms with a king size bed in the main and ensuite. The second bedroom had two king single beds and a separate large bathroom with a bath, shower and toilet. The linen was so clean and crisp and the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank andynett

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narrabri hotels
1.4 km away
Mid Town Inn Narrabri
Mid Town Inn Narrabri
#1 of 10 in Narrabri
131 reviews
2.5 km away
Club Motor Inn
Club Motor Inn
#2 of 10 in Narrabri
105 reviews
2.2 km away
Crossroads Hotel Narrabri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Narrabri Motel and Caravan Park
2.0 km away
Tommo's Motor Lodge
Tommo's Motor Lodge
#6 of 10 in Narrabri
35 reviews
2.1 km away
Kaputar Motel - Narrabri
Kaputar Motel - Narrabri
#10 of 10 in Narrabri
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Additional Information about Executive Oasis Narrabri

Address: 41 - 45 Riverside Drive, Narrabri, New South Wales 2390, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Narrabri
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Executive Oasis Narrabri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Executive Oasis Narrabri staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“when booking for a big family with young children specify in comment section that you would like Riverside Drive Apartments because the Jerkins street ones are to not practical and to small. All so request the access code be given by a specific date and time.”
 of 5 bubbles marcarmstrong, 26 Apr 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay