We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2014

This place was amazing to stay with my family I recommend it to anyone who would want to go, it has everything and all ages can stay there comfortably, the rooms are so clean and everyone of the staff are so friendly. This place is so close to the beach and to the Main Streets of the gold coast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryanuebdn
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. The team here at Enderley Gardens Resort is working extremely hard to make every holiday guest stay enjoyable and memorable.

Reviewed 25 November 2014

Arriving at Enderley Gardens we were welcomed and checked in within an hour, staff kindly introduced there selves and notified us with the facilities at the resort. enderley gardenes is withen a kilometer of the beach making it more than easy to go by foot as well as being metres from convediant stores and take away. There wasn't one day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hamish97
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. We are stoked that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you choose Enderley Gardens for any future trips to the Gold Coast.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2014

I just returned from a slightly unconventional stay at Enderley Gardens Resort, and can't speak highly enough about it! I had final year exams at Griffith Uni Gold Coast and I was escaping the G20 in Brisbane as I can't drive so would have been stuck with no buses and diverted trains trying to get to the Gold Coast, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beachednarwhal
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

WOW what a review- Like we've said in other replies we really love a well written review that is detailed and balanced. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Enderley Gardens Resort. In regards to a couple of your suggestions (AC & Wi-Fi) both of these we are constantly working on. We are about 80% complete with...

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2014

Enderley Gardens , is what it is , it is extremely cheap , and for the price you pay, what you do get is fantastic ! My group ( 10 blokes) , recently booked 2 x 2 bedroom townhouses at Enderley Gardens, for a bucks weekend - Todd the manager was fantastic , it is central to both broadbeach and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam H
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the review and thank you guys for respecting the other guests while you were at the resort. We appreciate the fact that the Gold Coast will attract the odd "boys weekend" and we are really grateful that you were all well behaved and respected the rules of the resort. We'll have you all back anytime.

Reviewed 15 November 2014 via mobile

As lovely as it looks online, in real life, it needs a good face lift and rooms throughly revamped. Water pressure was shocking for showers, stove wouldn't heat up, and the stale smell. The location is very convenient but if you miss check in, because reception closes at 1pm on Saturday, you are pretty much screwed. All in all, find...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Emily C
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your review- We are sorry that Enderley wasn't your cup of tea- All of our rooms are individually owned and furnished. Whilst we try to update them when and were we can this is not always possible as it is up to the individual owner. Our pricing structure is based on our most average room and our rates...

Bundaberg
Reviewed 13 November 2014

This isn't the Hilton BUT it is very clean, great staff, everything you need and amazingly good price, like $87 per night it cost us for an air conditioned 1 bedroom with all the cooking facilities, flat screen TV, washing machine and dryer. It is right beside the new Gold Coast Tram network.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GregoryBBundaberg
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the Review- we really appreciate the feedback. You are correct that we are a 3 story walk up and we do not have lifts. Also not all of our apartments are air-conditioned, this we are working on. We are happy to take requests for specific items like floor, ac or views. But they are subject to availability on...

Reviewed 4 November 2014

We were very disappointed with our stay here. Actually, there's nothing wrong with the place, unless you want to sleep! We had a room backing onto the Gold Coast Hwy (Rm 20?) - BIG mistake. The noise was so constant that we took the mattress off the bed and moved into the lounge room to get further away from the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Angus P
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback- We are shattered that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However It is important to remember that Surfers Paradise is a tourist town and one of the fastest growing cities in Queensland. With a large numbers of people comes noise, especially over the weekend where Surfers Paradise is inundated with holiday makers not...

Reviewed 3 November 2014

Good, clean spacious apartment. Had all kitchen appliances I needed to use, they even supplied cleaning cloths! Apartment also had washing machine and dryer in so was very handy. Staff were friendly, helpful and always appeared happy to help! The apartment had a communical swimming pool, spa and sauna which were very clean! They also have 2 outdoor BBQ's you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laushel
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Great review, thanks heaps. We really love reading a well written review. We take great pride in the grounds and facilities and make a huge effort to keep them to a high standard. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.

Reviewed 1 November 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back... The hotel is in a great location close to everything you need .. Beautiful setting , great garden fantastic pool, will be recommended the place to family and friends ...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marijana-Mira
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We really appreciate it. The team here work extremely hard to provide the best possible service we can with what we have. Your feedback really gives us a boost and the motivation to keep up the hard work. We look forward to welcoming you back to Enderley Resort in the future.

Reviewed 1 November 2014

the resort was very clean the staff where very helpful it was close to transport and all the night life and the beach I would hilly recommend this resort it has great rooms with everything you need great place

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ricky t
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We really appreciate it. Wasn't the GC600 just the best its been in ages! What a fantastic weekend. Enderley Gardens Resort is just a 2 min walk to the closest tram station which is a fast and easy way to get into Cavil Ave. Again thanks for the review and I'm sure...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.2 km away
Alexander Holiday Apartments
Alexander Holiday Apartments
#76 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
43 reviews
0.4 km away
Durham Court Holiday Apartments
Durham Court Holiday Apartments
#54 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
115 reviews
1.8 km away
Paradise Isles
Paradise Isles
#36 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartments
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartmen...
#123 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
86 reviews
0.1 km away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
1,211 reviews
0.1 km away
Palazzo Colonnades
Palazzo Colonnades
#33 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: €68 - €213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 15 good room”
 of 5 bubbles kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
 of 5 bubbles grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view to the central patio and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Bert1618, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I doubt this”
 of 5 bubbles 16svetlanas, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay