We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 98: English reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Very nice place, clean inexpensive, great pool, lovely office staff right next door to everything, tram right around the corner, the very place to expend an excellent Holiday. I surely recommend this as the best deal in Surfer´s Paradise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christiano Otto... C
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. The team here at Enderley Gardens Resort is working extremely hard to make every holiday guest stay enjoyable and memorable. We hope that you will choose Enderley Gardens Resort for future Gold Coast Accommodation.

New Zealand
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Good points: Office staff were lovely,we arrived early and they let us check in which was awesome! Location is great! Pool was clean as was the bbq. Apartment was roomy and had every thing needed. More blankets arived on request. Not so good points: Double bed was terrible,we could feel the springs,one of the vertical blondes wouldn't close. The toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Indochic
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Tina, thank you for your review and feedback. Enderley Gardens Resort is in an extremely good location and the apartment you had was fully renovated. Extremely good value for only $124 per night. Our pool is sola heated - the week prior to your arrival we had nothing but rain, so if the sun isn't out the pool isn't...

Phillip Island, Australia
Reviewed 26 July 2015

The receptionist named Todd was extremely rude and arrogant and it's a wonder how he ever got a job working with people. I would not recommend anyone stay here or would never go back to this resort as a result. When arrived I was asked for credit card details but was advised the security deposit would not be taken from...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ciara K
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Ciara, Thank you for your feedback in regards to the level of service I offered you. I have been working in the service industry for over 15 years and pride myself on offering friendly professional service, this has been noted here several times in our Trip Advisor reviews. I believe that the service I provided to you was...

Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Definately ask for a room away from main road - very noisy. We also woke up to renos in an apt next door every morning so by the end of the week couldn't wait to leave. We also found a whole packet of antidepressants/painkillers in bedside table which was a little concerning. No mod cons at all eg doonah, cd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sun5h
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback- we have looked into your booking and there were no requests on your booking about room location. If you were unhappy with the apartments location reception can look into relocations to a room that you were happy with. As Enderley Gardens Resort is a mixed use building i.e. holiday makers, permanent residence and...

Gosford, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2015

good place nice and clean,with own kitchen and laurndy,good pool and spa,close to everything tram runs pass the hotel which was nice and handy,also buses close by to all the theme parks would stay there again ,staff vevy helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosiegarden345
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review & Feedback.

Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from 3 nights at the Gold Coast. Very happy with the accommodation- fantastic location, great for public transport (which we used heaps), perfect with the kids. Not fancy but the price, location & room far outweigh this. Will return - thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola K
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review- We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Enderley Gardens Resort soon.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Accomodation was a bit run down, but fine at the price. It is well located for the new light rail and the beach, and Surfers and Broadbeach Mall. We would stay there again. We had an ejoyable weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick L
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review & Feedback. Our apartment are a little aged, but that is also why we are able to offer fantastic rates at a brilliant location. Only 2mins to the Beach and 9mins to Cavil Ave, we think that's pretty good. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Enderley...

Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Room was good value for money. Apartment was generally quite clean. Furniture was in good condition. Resort was nice and clean on the outside. Pool was nice and heated. Staff, especially Todd was really friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarSic77
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it. As we have said in previous replies we all work very hard to provide outstanding customer service. We will pass on your comments to Todd, we are sure it will make his day. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope that you will chose Enderley Gardens Resort for future...

Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

Couldn't fault the staff or the accomodation. Very friendly staff, kids loved the pool and spa. Location is excellent. Would definitely stay again. Rooms are basic but have everything your could ask for to make our stay fantastic. BBQS are a great idea for an easy when you want to stay in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy2511
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review- We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work extremely hard to provide outstanding service to our guests and thank you for acknowledging this. The resort has 4 free BBQ's for our guests to use and we totally agree, a great way for a quick cook up instead of going...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 9 May 2015

We stayed in Unit 69, in the middle of the 3rd level. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet. Washing machine and dryer worked well (it was very wet weather for a few days of our stay). All appliances worked well. There were only two of us however there are another 2 single beds at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

WOW what an outstanding review. Very well written and full of detail. This is a great explanation of Enderley Gardens Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities. We hope to see you and the family again soon.

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.2 km away
Costa D'Ora Apartments
Costa D'Ora Apartments
#57 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
53 reviews
0.3 km away
Aristocrat Apartments Gold Coast
Aristocrat Apartments Gold Coast
#103 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
44 reviews
1.2 km away
Karana Palms Resort
Karana Palms Resort
#55 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Mari Court Resort
Mari Court Resort
#35 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
187 reviews
1.8 km away
Paradise Isles
Paradise Isles
#28 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
158 reviews
0.1 km away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
1,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: €64 - €225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Christchurch, New Zealand
18 days ago
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago
2 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 15 good room”
 of 5 bubbles kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
 of 5 bubbles grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view to the central patio and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Bert1618, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I doubt this”
 of 5 bubbles 16svetlanas, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5