We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden

You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good38%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“harvester pub”(17 reviews)
“car park”(28 reviews)
“travel lodge”(16 reviews)
Paid Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (281)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharvester pubcar parktravel lodgeroom was cleanbreakfast boxground floor roompeaceful stayquiet at nighttube stationnorthern linetransport linksquiet locationneeded somewherefamily rooma bit tiredbus stopstayed here for two nights
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Inexpensive place to stay for our visit to Wimbledon. Needs updating badly. Room clean but bed far too firm. Plastic shower curtain? Yuck! Staff friendly and helpful. Feel sorry for staff who work hard in hotels that are let down by lack of investment by...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gadomski
Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Wimbledon MordenResponded 6 July 2017

We're so pleased to hear that our hotel team were friendly and attentive during your recent stay with us at our Wimbledon Morden Travelodge however we are so sorry that this was marred by your disappointment with the bed and shower curtain in your room....More

Reviewed 30 June 2017

Typical travel Lodge, Comfortable and good value for money, Very good location for what we required. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would defiantly recommend it. The only criticism I have is the breakfast in the Harvestor was not very tasty, it looked great...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank KeithandMarie2011
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel due to location and associated transport links into London and weren't disappointed. Bus stop really close to hotel with great connections to tube. Made getting around incredibly easy. Hotel was really good, had everything we needed, nice and clean and staff...More

Thank Clare-Michael
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Very poor hotel. Way overpriced at £74 for a room which was dirty, outdated and had a broken toilet seat. The whole place looked and felt like a seedy hotel. Wish I had paid £20 more and stayed at the far more luxurious Holiday Inn...More

Thank Sadelta99
Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Wimbledon MordenResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look...More

Reviewed 22 June 2017

This travel lodge is in a great location to get into central london via the northern line , it has a lovely park next to it if you wish to have a walk the park also has a swimming pool. The harvester restaurant is very...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 827leei
Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Wimbledon MordenResponded 23 June 2017

May we thank you for sharing your recent experience of our London Wimbledon Morden Travelodge with us and taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotel’s location and that your overall experience was a positive...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Morden
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Price range
US$64 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Morden
Also Known As
Travelodge London Wimbledon Hotel London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joanne B
9 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Gill T | Reviewed this property |
There are hairdressers in Sutton Common Road, which is nearby. Not sure what they're like, but its not far away, best to see for yourself as its nearby before booking.
1 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rosemary T | Reviewed this property |
sorry, we were not there for the tennis.
Room Tips
"Nowhere near back as rooms damp and people smoke in them through window leaving a horrible mouldy stench."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back of the hotel id you would like a really quiet time"
Read review
"A room on the top floor might minimise noise"
Read review
"Only if necessary...."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing