We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mabely Grand Hotel

Save
Traveller (1159)
Room & Suite (175)
Pool & Beach (111)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“main building”(72 reviews)
“lower pool”(41 reviews)
“pool bar”(79 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
319
144
65
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
319
144
65
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildinglower poolpool barsea viewhired a carporto vromiprivate poolshuttle busthe hotel offersgolf buggyhotel minibuslocal beachesshower screenrelaxing holidayfive star hotelshipwreck beachgreek night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 561 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I went for a week with my parents. Hotel is in fairly isolated part of the island but advantage of this is spectacular tranquility and landscapes. There are however trips on offer for those who want more including free minibus to nearest beach (approx 25...More

1  Thank Welsh1107
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are just returning from our 4 night stay at the Mabley Grand Hotel. We booked the hotel very last minute and got a really good deal for £350 all inclusive option. When we arrived we were amazed at the location, and how lovely the...More

1  Thank Mel H
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from 10 days here, hotel is beautiful and the staff cant do enough for you. My husband is a chef and he absolutely loved the food. The hotel is remote but they offer a free daily shuttle to 4 different destinations...More

2  Thank balchin60
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really nice hotel with great staff, in a quiet location. Food was great, loads of choice, and always very fresh. We hired a car but only because the airport shuttle was full, otherwise we wouldn't have needed to.The hotel provides a free shuttle service to...More

5  Thank SarahMTB
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food:the food was excellent, particularly dinner. Always a different choice at dinner and very well made and non greasy. Large selection of desserts and the staff are very friendly. We stayed at a half board basis so didn't get drinks, a half pint of beer...More

2  Thank Rita M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zakynthos
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1159)
Room & Suite (175)
Pool & Beach (111)
Dining (64)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bjnewton18
17 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kyriakos I | Reviewed this property |
Hi, yes you are allowed in your private pool if you get one of the maisonettes, they were pretty relaxed with that. Hope this helps
1
Vote
EnoraTravels
18 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Kyriakos I | Reviewed this property |
Hi, unfortunately the hotel is in an area called Kampi, and it is remote, I would strongly advise to hire a car to explore the island as I am not aware of organised tours for the island. I would advise you to contact... More
0
Votes
Emma S
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Kyriakos I | Reviewed this property |
Dear Emma, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but we did not go for the option of all inclusive, but only half board as we were roaming all over the island during the day with a rent-a-car. The breakfast was continental... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms at the front are quiet and get sunshine all morning"
Read review
"Make sure you select the main building, not annex"
Read review
"Stock up in alkynes"
Read review
"The hotel provide rooms with a private pool, we may ask about this if we book for next year."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing