We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hemavathi Nature Stay

Hanbal Road Jamavaradi Village, Sakleshpur 573134 India
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.


#39 of 59 Speciality lodging in Sakleshpur
Nature stay in sakleshpur.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Show more
Room features
Room service
Compare More Popular Hotels
5Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
srranjan wrote a review Jan 2021
Of the positives, it's off a good road with sufficient parking space. It's on the bank of Agalatti river, and have enough space for playing around too. A unique mud water volleyball court I hadn't seen before anywhere. It's more like a dormatory, with smallest room with four beds. They charged us Rs 1800 per person, and which is Rs 7200 per room. Even during this pandemic. No one around used any face masks etc, staff and visitors alike. Wonder when they had last changed the bedsheets or the blankets. No towels or any toiletries in case one forgets bringing. Food wasn't to our taste, poor quality rice, burnt fried items, tea/coffee served in a tiny disposable paper cup, paper plates for eating without cups, so on. They had arranged bonfire on purchase of additional food items, and no barbeque etc. No WiFi, and one small TV in the eating area with no DTH, and played medias in the evening.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: May be, opt for a room of the first floor. We had folks having alcohol and making noise till very...
See more room tips
Ajay wrote a review Dec 2020
Very bad maneger he don't know how to treat people .... Talking very bad .... But the place and food was nice .... Maneger and owner very rude behaviour I'm not happy with that place ... Guys please not visit that place .... U can have a fun ... But the way of talking is more important ... we faced that situation so .... Very bad experience
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Graju wrote a review Jan 2020
It was fantastic experiance with hemavati home stey and management, good facilities and caring, enjoyed the whole night at 31st december 2019 along with D,j and afterwards distributed the sweets and cacks,and one more important thing is they or not charged for baby milk finally caring us till we check out,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Chiki.yadav wrote a review Oct 2019
we enjoyed a lot nice place to enjoy with friends, they took good care and nice food. even place we liked it a most. thank for all. it was excellent. outdoor games mud games. they are very friendly and kind.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Room Tip: best views
See more room tips
Nik wrote a review Jul 2019
1. Irresponsible Management. 2. No power supply throughout the day, no power back up available. 3. No proper entrance, wheels of car got stuck in mud. 4. Rude owner, least interested in guests' comfort. PS: If you want to have a successful trip, stay away from this place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Response from Vivek G, Manager at Hemavathi Nature Stay
Responded 7 Oct 2019
When there is heavy rain through out Karnataka especially in Sakleshpur during July end if you complain about your car got stuck in mud ... There is no logic in it, we usually suggest our guests to park there car in front of the gate if there is any slush . Coming to power cut due to heavy rain there was a flood like situation in Sakleshpur which had come in the news papers and on television ..... Whole sakleshpur didn't had electricity for a week during that period. Guests who tend to make cheap bargains to save money only come out with such problems ..... have some logic when you say something..... You can't expect un seasonal fruits when ever you want .
Read more
US$48 - US$56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
IndiaKarnatakaHassan DistrictSakleshpur
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hemavathi Nature Stay
Which popular attractions are close to Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Nearby attractions include Manjarabad Fort (8.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mythri Restaurant, Hanbal Chikki Factory, and Hotel Samrat Grand.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hemavathi Nature Stay have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hemavathi Nature Stay offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Hemavathi Nature Stay?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.