We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge

Agoda.comUS$100*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$108*
US$100*
US$108*
US$101*
US$108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Lecco, Italy
Reviewed 13 July 2015

The hotel is outside Paris but 3 minutes walk from the underground, so very easy to find. The Room was big, with kitchen, good bathroom, television, balcony, sofa bed, a lot of space, heat and conditioner. Silent place. Very big building. We went using a SmartBox. During breakfast a lot of good food and drink.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Diegoaps
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire staff team at the Adagio Paris Montrouge was delighted to read your comment. Your satisfaction is great motivation for us to maintain the quality of our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at Paris. Looking forward to seeing you, A.PINAUD - General Manager Adagio Paris Montrouge

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Inexpensive and comfortable aparthotel with a good distribution of the spaces. no breakfast, no daily clean room, but cozy space and good conditions of the furniture. we stayed at the 4rd floor and at the night we saw the lights of eiffel tower. Fast and free wifi. You can find in 10 steps a 24 hrs market where you can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alvaro P
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Just returned from a 4 night stay at Adagio Montrouge. We had a great time our apartment was on the 9th floor with partial view of Eiffel Tower. Apartment was excellent,clean and well equipped.Wifi worked perfectly. Small supermarket nearby and 5-10 mins from metro 4. The staff were friendly and polite. Luke the male receptionist spoke good English and always...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joannie30
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

Pros: Great location- metro 4 is a straight walk and only takes 5-10 mins to get to. The room was really big and even had a balcony. Free 'surf only' wifi, its a little low speed but you can pay for higher speed wifi. Clean. Supermarket straight across the road that opens until around 10.30/11.00pm. Theres a restaurant at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Niamh N
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2015

Carpets were really dirty in the room. Didn't want to walk around bare foot. Toilet paper felt like it came from the dollar store (maybe this is a Europe thing?). Exhaust fan didn't seem to work. Room was tiny. Bathroom was tiny. Hotel doesn't really have anything good going for it other than the insuite kitchen (which was a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aces235
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Problems relating to WIFI have been resolved since your stay. In fact, all Adagio aparthotels are currently being equipped with a high quality WIFI network in order to ensure we can provide you with a better service in future. Best regards,...

Tampere, Finland
Reviewed 4 January 2015

We had very very unpleasant experience with this hotel. We stayed 1 week and end of our visiting my wife's exlusive hand bag and money was gone from our hotel room. Door was locked 100% sure and also our bags. We were outside of hotel when everythink was happened. When we came back our door card not working. We asked...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mr_japi
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are sorry about the event that you described in our Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge. We already filled-in a claim that was transmitted to our insurer The Insurer sent you your reference number and the contact details of the person who is in charge of your case. Please don’t hesitate to contact them directly to be updated on...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 11 November 2014

I stayed at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge with my retired Mom for four nights during an extended weekend in October 2014. LOCATION +++(++) Part of the Accor Hotels chain, Adagio Paris Montrouge is located in Montrouge, about 5 km (3 miles) south of the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. It is ideal for guests arriving by foot or car. By...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Johan J
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe Looking forward to seeing you, A.PINAUD - General Manager

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I went to Paris for a week on a business trip. This is a great value for a clean property Large rooms - almost unheard in similar priced European hotels. Would definitely go there again. 5-10 minutes’ walk to metro. The staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great to be able to self-cater with a supermarket...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rohitkj19
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2014

I was working in Paris for three weeks and stayed in this hotel. Everything was great until my last night when I walked into my room coming back from work and everything was stolen, I mean everything, right down to the suit case. My jewellery, clothes,bags,laptop etc. there was no forceable entry as I had to use my key to...

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank Gerard M
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We have taken note of your request. We are sorry about the event that you described in our Aparthotel. We forwarded your inquiry to our insurance company and get back to you quickly. Sincerely, A. PINAUD - General Manager​

Tamworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2014

We went to Paris for a week. This hotel is a way out - it is a ten minute walk to the nearest metro stop, Port D'Orleans, then you metro it into and around Paris but the hotel room for the three of us was enormous. Ensuite plus shower plus bath, breakfast bar ideal for buffets and a spacious lounge...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Edward L
A_Pinaud2014, Directeur général at Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio Paris Montrouge, which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montrouge
0.1 km away
Adagio Paris Malakoff Chatillon
3.8 km away
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#920 of 1,798 in Paris
1,676 reviews
2.6 km away
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,180 of 1,798 in Paris
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ibis Styles Paris Porte D'orleans
1.4 km away
Ibis Paris Porte d'Orleans
0.5 km away
Comfort Hotel Sixteen Paris Montrouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge

Address: 96 rue Gabriel Peri, 92120 Montrouge, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Montrouge
Price Range: €71 - €145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge Hotel Montrouge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio City Aparthotel Montrouge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you select free wifi”
22chrisrus, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at lower floors. 9th Floor rooms do not have a balcony.”
vivek4m, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for road side rooms with balcony”
gaurav_ind, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“On top floors you can get a glimpse of the Eiffel Tower. Kitchen has absolutely everything you need.”
602mariuszz, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“keep in mind you will be out of Paris and 15 min walking to the metro station”
alvarop237, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$101
Booking.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$101
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates