We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

I Pini Family Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
I Pini Family Park
I Pini Family Park
Panoramas (30)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for I Pini Family Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016

fantastic park will defo go back , kids loved the pool and my 4 year old loved the pool party on the night the park was fab and just near the seating area to the entertainment stage to they could go play while we sat and had a coffee and we could still see them the food in the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan A
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Bryan thank you for your nice review. We wait you for next year. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Famly park

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We've just returned from I Pini after a lovely week stay. We booked through Eurocamp and our 2 bedroom home was lovely. The grounds of the small park were perfect. We were tucked into the trees which was a lovely break from the hot sun. The pools were brilliant, one big pool for swimming and a shallow pool with slides...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Natasha S
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Natasha, Thanks for the review and for the many compliments. With regard to the disadvantages mentioned obviously I do not agree: (I state that we do not control the restaurant directly, but it is leased to a company that has always provided great service, far superior to the restaurants that are normally found in the tourist villages).  1) The...

Kilkenny, Ireland
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Pool area was very safe and staff friendly. Accomodation was well maintained and clean and well equipped. However unfortunately there were a number of things that soured our stay during the week, namely: 1. Poor wifi range and strength, even at reception. Unable to download any movies or apps at all. 2. Staff had a drunken and loud party (cabin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Mark Thank you for the comment, I will respond to the problems that have soured your vacation: 1) We offer a WI-FI connection in fiber from 40 mb / s, the fastest connection that we can offer. Of course, in the periods of maximum flow there may be some delays because this band is shared by all guests, but...

Reviewed 10 July 2016

We stayed here for a week after booking on booking.com, we were wary because the price was so cheap but we had a fantastic holiday!!!!!!!!! Our cabin was perfectly sized and spotless on arrival. Staff were amazing! So friendly and excellent with the children. The pool was magic! It was so safe, our 3 yo was able to play all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fiona B
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, It 'a beautiful pride read comments like yours, I will turn the compliments to all the staff. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family park

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We stayed in a Roan camping static van and it was very nice. It had a half covered terrace decking which was great & it also had aircon. The campsite was very nice and clean. Our van was situated near the pool and other facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Funkymonkey S
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Funkymonkey Thank you for your review is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the holiday with us. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family park

Cornwall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Well, what can I say,with Euro Camp,not good,the caravan,was not clean on arrival,disgusting smell in the toilet,ants all over,outside table and chairs had to be cleaned before we could use them,gas boiler very dangerous,kettle could not be used,it had never been de scaled,could not use it ,the Rep,very unhelpful,said he would check if the gas had been checked for carbon...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pa0l0ceri
Moreno M, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear pa0l0ceri, I am sorry to read that you have not been good, although most of the complaints concern the services offered by our partners that deals with cleaning and maintenance of their houses. It will be my duty to bring this to the agency, but I can assure you that generally the opinions of those who stay in those...

Boston
Reviewed 22 September 2015

When our taxi driver took us down a somewhat secluded road, we didn't know what to expect, but after booking in with a friendly receptionist, we were impressed. A compact, tidy park, with good facilities. A small swimming pool complemented by a great bathing pool with slides - great for the kids. Small shop with extremely friendly staff. Large restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PaulEC73
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review, I'm glad that you liked our Village. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family park

burnley
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Well what can I say we have just returned from this amazing place after a fabulous 10 day holiday. There was 2 parties of us 4 adults with 2 children each 6 & 3 years old . We had the most relaxing holiday, the site is small and friendly and is perfect for family's. The pool was such a fantastic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenny66
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Kenny, Thanks for the review and for highlighting many of our strengths, we hope that you come back next year. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family Park

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We have only recently left the I Pini Campsite and are missing it already! We stayed for 11 days in August and had a fabulous time there. The park is clean, well resourced and feels very safe. The restaurant was great and the food served there was excellent. We ate there for several nights as there was enough choice on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SJTrome
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear SJTrome, Thanks for the review, "Best camping ever" is a title that satisfies us! :) We wait for next year. Best regards. Moreno Mari, General Manager I Pini Family Park

Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

It was amazing in IPini! The best 2 weeks of my Life There! The animators There are friendly, Nice , funny! Give good aqua gymm! Haha en i really like the dance! That They do with the kids! They give amazing shows! The fire show was awesome, it was the first time that i saw that ;) (look on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordy Joyce H
Salvatore C, Direttore at I Pini Family Park, responded to this review

Dear Jordy, Thanks for the review, see that it was the best vacation of your life is the greatest possible satisfaction for all staff. We expect you next year for give you a vacation even better ! Best regards. Mari Moreno, General Manager I Pini Family Park

595 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (442)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Botticelli Mobile Home in the Woods (73)
Viewed
Bungalow (33)
Viewed
Giotto Mobile Home (67)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano Romano
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#1 of 5 in Fiano Romano
404 reviews
Euro Hotel
#3 of 5 in Fiano Romano
157 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,292 in Rome
6,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Relax Roma Nord
#2 of 5 in Fiano Romano
251 reviews
San Lorenzo
Athena Hotel
Athena Hotel
#972 of 1,292 in Rome
303 reviews
Camping Village Roma
#43 of 1,067 in Rome
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
I Pini Family Park: camping, nature, Rome, comfort and relaxation... All within your family's reach. Have you ever thought of spending a holiday in Rome while at the same time relaxing, immersed in the greenery, surrounded by all kinds of comforts and with total safety for the kids? For all of this - I Pini Family Park. Stretch out by the pools, which are designed in every detail for your children's safety, in the evocative landscape of the Roman hills... And when you like, in a few minutes you can be walking among the beauties of Rome. The perfect holiday for all the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about I Pini Family Park

Address: Via delle Sassette 28, 00065 Fiano Romano, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiano Romano
Price Range: €21 - €41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — I Pini Family Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and PitchUp so you can book your I Pini Family Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Pini Family Park Hotel Fiano Romano
I Pini Family Park Fiano Romano, Rome, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from I Pini Family Park staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question
lowton
over a year ago

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from I Pini Family Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's a small site, I don't think there are any 'bad' areas to stay in, as it's all easily accessible”
 of 5 bubbles BelfastTaddles, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we camped but all the site was good :)”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best and cheapest to book early”
 of 5 bubbles PaulEC73, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“there is WiFi but the bandwidth is so small not even the staff can use it”
 of 5 bubbles mattandkerry, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Take your mosquito machines to combat these kinda insects and something to wipe the floor as well”
 of 5 bubbles 935sushantm, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5