We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Park Hotel

Save
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (20)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good44%
  • Average18%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“late at night”(2 reviews)
“good size”(2 reviews)
“kilometers”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
6
17
7
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
17
7
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate at nightgood sizekilometersromestationtrain
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I took a group here in the summer. I relied on our agent and the name of the brand - Best Western. Both were reliable! For a group this hotel is good they are well geared out for groups It is quite a long way...More

Thank Zetat0urs
Response from PARK71, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Park HotelResponded 26 January 2018

Dear Sirs, it was a great pleasure for us to host your group. We really hope to meet you soon during your next stay in Rome. Thank you and best regards BEST WESTERN PARK HOTEL

Reviewed 27 August 2017

We booked this as we didn't want to be inside Rome as we were driving down from the North of Italy. The rooms were a good size, clean with a view of the pool. I didn't catch her name but the woman working in the...More

Thank WatsonandWatson
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Very well located , few minutes highway drive from Rome . We have spended 6 days there . Very cleaned and quiet renovated rooms . Very nice restaurant , we had dinner in the winter garden on the pool but you can also have a...More

Thank Alle_13
Response from PARK71, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Park HotelResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Client, first of all we would like to thank you very much for having devoted your time to write the review. We are glad that you spent in our Hotel a beautiful stay. Hope to meet you soon, Best regards The management

Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here on business trips a number of times usually with an Italian colleague this time I was in my own. The service was notably poorer. I had to ask for condiments and olive oil. My plates were snatched off the table without...More

Thank Jason B
Reviewed 2 April 2017

I went with a tour group. I booked 2 beds. They gave me one bed and then a fold up bed. When I asked for 2 full beds, Stephan was upset and wanted to charge me extra. The tour guide then offered to change rooms...More

Thank Willie984
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fiano Romano, Italy
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Golf course
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Best Western Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose another hotel"
Read review
"Go elsewhere not worth spending the money."
Read review
"Second buiding has nice entry"
Read review
"don't count on shuttle to train station, have a back up plan"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing