We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

La Vigna Vecchia

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
La Vigna Vecchia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1: English review
Grenoble, France
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The reception, the staff, the services, the breakfast, all these aspect has been managed in a NOT professional way. Maybe this is normal for locals but totally NOT for foreign tourists. A very nice place with such price deserve a high professional staff.
Moreover the owner was never there, we paid cash and receiving the receipt only days later by mail.
No possible to complain (one day there was NO hot water!) as nobody's there except the maid in charge of everything.
Definitively not good value for money despite the high potential.

Nice structure... nice building... that's all
More 

Helpful?
Thank Angelo N
Gregorio V, Proprietario at La Vigna Vecchia, responded to this review

Dear Angelo, we are sorry to read the negative feedback you left. Our B&B is a family run business, so we sourround ourselves with people who can provide the wormth and care typical of the apulian region. We are sorry that you did not like the way we run our B&B, but I can assure you the familiarity of the... More 

Travellers are raving about these Fasano hotels

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fasano hotels
3.6 km away
B&B Pignata
B&B Pignata
#62 of 75 in Fasano
16 reviews
5.2 km away
Agriturismo I Pozzetti
Agriturismo I Pozzetti
#12 of 37 in Fasano
49 reviews
4.3 km away
Agriturismo Masseria San Leonardo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Borgo Egnazia
Borgo Egnazia
#3 of 6 in Savelletri
1,124 reviews
4.0 km away
Sierra Silvana Hotel
5.8 km away
Masseria Montenapoleone
Masseria Montenapoleone
#1 of 7 in Pezze di Greco
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about La Vigna Vecchia

Address: Contrada Conca D'oro, 72015, Fasano, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Brindisi > Fasano
Price Range: €65 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Vigna Vecchia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Vigna Vecchia Fasano, Italy - Puglia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Vigna Vecchia staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from La Vigna Vecchia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid it...”
 of 5 bubbles angelon748, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay