We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    pentahotel Brussels Airport

    Berkenlaan 5, Diegem 1831, Belgium
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 50% below average rate

    The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$59
    US$47
    SAVE US$12
    US$58
    US$59
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good42%
    • Average23%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from pentahotel Brussels Airport
    Special Price: 15% off room rate
    Deals (12)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • penta Standard Room,Room Only - prepaid
      US$59US$47
      View Deal
    • penta Standard Room - Early Booking offer - non refundable (Free WiFi)
      US$58
      View Deal
    • penta Standard Room - Non-refundable
      US$59
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from US$47
    Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
    1,344 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Zaventem
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Leuven
    1,166 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Leuven
     
    Best Western Hotel Brussels South
    82 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Ruisbroek
     
    Ibis Leuven Centrum
    449 reviews
    #7 of 17 hotels in Leuven
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (268)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for pentahotel Brussels Airport
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 195 reviews

    Reviewed 11 April 2017

    Pretty hotel with nice deco. Rooms are a bit small but very comfortable. Everything was perfectly clean and the check ins and check outs procedure were quick and efficient. I would surely recommend it.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Def52
    Response from pentahotel B, Operations Manager at pentahotel Brussels AirportResponded 16 May 2017

    Dear Def52, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and your recommendation of pentahotel Brussels Airport! We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind...More

    Reviewed 11 April 2017

    Clean room, friendly staff, restaurant open late. Shuttle was on time, and the entire experience was pleasant. Rooms are small, but the bathroom was spacious. I would suggest the option for a quick self serve coffee on the way out.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank matthewbS4283XY
    Response from pentahotel B, Operations Manager at pentahotel Brussels AirportResponded 3 May 2017

    Dear Matthew, Thank you very much for your comment, which is of important value for us. We are really pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion for the coffee has been noted down as well. We hope to see...More

    Reviewed 10 April 2017

    Noisy and tiny rooms,poor wifi. You have to pay to get normal wifi speed. It is ridiculous to offer "free wifi" with a speed of 365kb! My room was so tiny that I could not open my suitcase without blocking the way to the door....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank christianfJ8983OP
    Response from pentahotel B, Operations Manager at pentahotel Brussels AirportResponded 3 May 2017

    Dear Christian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to have learned that you have not received the treatment and service you had expected from us and would like to appologies for the...More

    Reviewed 10 April 2017

    I chose this hotel for its location (close to the airport) and because it adverised to have free shuttle bus from / to the airport. However, the free shuttle bus operates only in the morning until 9 o clock and after 18 o clock, so...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 625katalinb
    Response from pentahotel B, Operations Manager at pentahotel Brussels AirportResponded 16 May 2017

    Dear 625katalinb, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, so we can constantly improve our services. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. Regarding our shuttle, it runs only in the morning and evening as these...More

    Reviewed 5 April 2017

    decent hotel for its price. very good breakfast. small but claen and quiet room. a fridge could be their next improvement. very large smartTV for the room, but programms are free. the staff is helpful and really polite.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank panagiotist502
    Response from pentahotel B, Operations Manager at pentahotel Brussels AirportResponded 2 May 2017

    Dear Panagiotist502, Thank you very much for your feedback, which is of important value for us. We are really pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We have shared your nice comments with our team as well. We hope to...More

    Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
    1,344 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Zaventem
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Leuven
    1,166 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Leuven
     
    Best Western Hotel Brussels South
    82 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Ruisbroek
     
    Ibis Leuven Centrum
    449 reviews
    #7 of 17 hotels in Leuven
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Business Hotel in Diegem
    • Room types
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 87
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your pentahotel Brussels Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Flanders >
    • Flemish Brabant Province >
    • Diegem
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Express Brussels Airport Hotel Diegem ,
    • Holiday Inn Express Diegem ,
    • Holiday Inn Diegem
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (61)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Park Inn by Radisson Leuven
    1,166 reviews
    19.18 km away
     
    Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
    1,344 reviews
    3.08 km away
     
    Ibis Leuven Centrum
    449 reviews
    17.78 km away
     
    Best Western Hotel Brussels South
    82 reviews
    15.74 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sinthai
    66 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Anothai
    80 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Cafe Noisette
    12 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Frit-Uurtje Diegem
    14 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Leonidas Cora Woluwe
    90 reviews
    3.36 km away
    Legenturia
    71 reviews
    3.52 km away
    O Siam
    22 reviews
    3.74 km away
    Thermae Boetfort
    211 reviews
    4.42 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Amanda L
    12 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Angela B | Reviewed this property |
    No, the shuttle service is not offered 24 hours daily. usually the shuttle service coincides with American flight arrival times which typically occur during morning hours only. Your best bet is to check with the hotel... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Some ground floor rooms near to where courtesy bus parks up, can be a disturbance"
    Read review
    "Ask for a ground floor room - blackout curtains ensure privacy, very well sound-proofed and no..."
    Read review
    "Don't accept a room on the groundfloor"
    Read review
    "Wifi for free but extremely slow"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing