We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Cobham M25

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Cobham M25
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Cobham M25
See the most recent reviews
Showing 387: English reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

Whilst the hotel is clean enough and obviously convenient being actually just off the M25 it is nothing special for the price. The reason for my low review score is during my stay I received a call from the fraud department of my credit card company telling me that there had been some unusual activity from the hotel. They had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VinniWarner
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for poor service you received; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so this can be looked in too further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here last night as a base to travel between Chessington, Legoland and central London - very modern and spacious room. We had a double and single bed between the three of us (two adults & a 4 year old). Once the window and curtains were shut it was absolutely silent - we all managed to get a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hayley H
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Hayley, thank you for your review for Days Inn Cobham, we always endeavour to ensure that we make our guests visit the best possible, including the standard of our rooms so it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The reception is bright and airy with a friendly welcome. The room was sparse but adequate, it was clean and fresh looking. Plenty of tea and coffee, including decaf coffee in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian P
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Ian, It is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback that you had a pleasant stay from start to finish so thank you very much for sharing your review. Myself and the team hope to have you stay at Days Inn Cobham in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed from Thursday till Saturday, room basic but clean and tidy, received breakfast vouchers which we had to go to food court. Breakfast was satisfactory apart from no toast included with traditional full English and cup of tea or coffee. Staff helpful apart from one member who said kids didn't have an alternative to tea and coffee but another member...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare G
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Clare, thank you for taking the time to share your review, we really appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your comments in regards too your breakfast will be passed on to Harry Ramsdens. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

London
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Very helpful staff who patiently dealt with my disabled wife's requests for extra pillows etc. and were helpful with advice and generally very pleasant. The "disabled" room was comfortable although the lighting system was difficult to understand. The bathroom mirror was too low to shave without bending down but the price was reasonable and the experience good. There is no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhysyn
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is very encouraging to hear how helpful our staff were so thank you very much taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a pleasant stay and hope to welcome you back to Days Inn Cobham in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E:...

mansfield
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights as we were going to thorpe park fright night. Superb location for the resort. Less than 20 mins away.. There's plenty of food to choose from from the food court at the adjoining services.. The room was small but it did have a double and a single and due to the fact that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmkMansfield
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for review following your stay with us, it is great hear that you found Days Inn Cobham to be a suitable location and your overall stay met your expectations. Myself and the team hope you had fun at Thorpe Park, should you wish to re-book, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp...

Bristol
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed here with my 12 year old daughter on a Friday night couple of weeks ago prior to visiting Chessington for the week-end . Wasn't expecting much as it's located within a Motorway Services on the M25, however, the receptionist was pleasant, helpful and welcoming, there's a bar and the room was clean, modern and comfortable - if a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank network21
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham, we are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and was overall a pleasant experience. We hope you had a great time at Chessington and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Wraysbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

It was quiet in the hotel, rooms were new and clean same with the bathrooms, their was a bar for the days inn hotel then obviously next door you got the SERVICES which is handy when you need a bite to eat. Over all it was a nice stay, probably just alright for a one of night or two for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mols1112
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments following your stay with us at Days Inn Cobham, it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback that you had a pleasant stay from start to finish so thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

This is a clean modern and basic hotel. But the bed is extremely uncomfortable, I've stayed in a lot of hotels of all price ranges , this is the worst bed by far. Also the quilt was the thinnest I have ever known. We called down to reception for an extra blanket, but was told they had none, he did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alistair 1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham and sorry to hear that you did not have a comfortable nights sleep; can you please email me your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so we can have your bed checked and replaced if necessary. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Stayed one night. Hotel is located conveniently off the M25 and is attached to the service facilities which include Starbucks, McDonald's and more. Check-in staff was very polite, friendly and professional. Very quiet room, even being close to the motorway and heavy traffic into the service area. Bed was a bit firmer than I prefer. Air conditioning was extremely quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eirewolf
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you found Days Inn Cobham a convenient stay for your needs however apologies for the poor maintenance in your bathroom. We will be having our housekeeping team go round and report any problems to our maintenance team to deal with accordingly. Once again thank you for your review, we...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.0 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,538 reviews
3.2 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#3 of 3 in Leatherhead
512 reviews
7.1 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,477 reviews
4.6 km away
De Vere Horsley Estate
De Vere Horsley Estate
#1 of 1 in East Horsley
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Address: Cobham Motorway Service Area M25 | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: €55 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cobham M25 Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel is to one side of the services so less disturbed than might have been expected at such a location.”
pauleenl2016, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room to the rear, how can you recomend to 140”
richardwA2198KN, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“They are all exactly the same. I think the "excecutive" rooms have a chair in.”
Juliehwalters, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at the back of the hotel as it is much quieter”
Margaret2A, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are Executive rooms but we were in a ground-floor Standard, and had no problem with noise.”
JeanF957, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5