We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,460 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Cobham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,426: English reviews
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I stayed five nights at the Hilton Cobham. Attractive location in beautiful grounds. And Cherry Blossoms is very beautiful. The hotel is clean, the bed is very comfortable and the room is as well. The rooms have free wifi. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is enjoyable. Very nice staff at restaurant made us feel welcome.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romie_chan
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear hiroaki s Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am delighted you were able to enjoy the wonderful weather we have been experiencing recently and the beautiful cherry blossom in full bloom. Your lovely feedback has been shared with all of the team and I do hope we will have the...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2016

My business partner and I stayed here on 30/04/2016 after being moved without notice from a different Hilton hotel halfway through the day even though we had advised them of a late check in and booked weeks in advance they were suddenly "full" and had to move us elsewhere. I had originally booked a hilton hotel with private parking close...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shaunvonsleaze
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

The room wasn't great but the people that work there looked after us. Very nice lady at reception made us feel welcome and looked after my kids..... I good to a great deal of hiltons for work purposes so I wouldn't say this is the best. The pictures are misleading of the room. Mine was dated

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nilay L
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Nilay L Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay and for your lovely feedback regarding the team which I have shared with them. I am sorry you were disappointed with your bedroom, as although part of the Hilton portfolio we are a unique character property which cannot be compared to some of the more regular Hilton...

Reviewed 9 May 2016

Attractive location in beautiful grounds and close to other amenities. From the start we were greeted and made to feel welcome. Any member of staff that we came into contact with was friendly and helpful. We were initially given a room with a balcony, the view was not particularly good, our request to change it was met with a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela G
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Angela G Thank you for posting such a wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted you had a comfortable and relaxing time and I have shared your great feedback with all of the team. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

A once lovely hotel, which hasn't been updated in the last 5 or more years. Very tired. Decidedly average restaurant and the "famous" Hilton Breakfast involved running out of plates at 0730. Hotels need to be about comfort, service and style in that order. Do any of Hilton's management actually stay in their own hotels? Go and stay in Premier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Acritical F
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Acritical F Thank you for taking the time to post a short review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you have left the hotel feeling that your stay was not value for money and I am disappointed that you feel you would have received better value in a budget hotel as although we are not...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Attractive location in a a peaceful setting. We stayed with friends either side of this stay so we were looking to relax and pop into London to take in a show.. The room was of the high standard expected in a Hilton and the staff in all areas working to a high professional standard. Any minor issues, usually created by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ugandalad
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Ugandalad Thank you for taking the time to post such an informative review following your recent stay with us and as always I have shared your great comments with the team. I am delighted you were able to visit the surrounding area and make the most of our very convenient location and I do hope we will have the...

Cobham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Booked hotel in advance based on convenience of location; had stayed previously several years ago. Reception and dining room area has been updated but rest of the hotel facilities were terribly dated and looked in disrepair. Upgraded to a balcony room, but was small, miserable shower, bed very uncomfortable, and balcony was crumbling and filthy. The AC and wifi didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mamillsuk
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Mamillsuk Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay . Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We were a group booking for my wedding party of around 35/40 I would like the say this is a great hotel with even better service from day one the staff were great!!!! Thank you so much I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MiteshP007
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear MiteshP007 I would like to say a big congratulations on your recent Wedding and would like to thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review following your stay. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I hope you have a lovely weekend. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Everything about the hotel is top class. The staff are lovely and friendly, the room is fine and the food is excellent - and we are vegetarians. There is a spa which we did not have time to use. So go and enjoy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Norman G
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Norman G It was lovely to read your review this morning and I am so delighted you had such a wonderful time. I have shared your fabulous feedback with all of the team and very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Wishing you a lovely weekend and enjoy the sun. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Manchester
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Happy with stay for one night. No heating controls in room and complimentary wifi problematic as had to keep re-signing in which was a nuisance. Exceptionally cold evening post warm spell meant the room was freezing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ManchesterSmurf
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear ManchesterSmurf Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and thank you for your feedback regarding the heating , I will ensure my maintenance team rectify this situation as a matter of urgency and I hope it...

260 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,373 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
377 reviews
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Cobham
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Weybridge
841 reviews
19.0 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: €75 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Hilton Cobham Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room 544 this has been refurbished, although it does not have elevator access - avoid room 537.”
 of 5 bubbles skiscubagirl, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is a little way off the road, so any room should be okay.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulM171, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid unless you get a good rate”
 of 5 bubbles chuckerby, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the heating works!”
 of 5 bubbles Happytiler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for the penthouse rooms with the jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles cheri40, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay