We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,426 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Cobham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,395: English reviews
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We only stayed overnight here with our 2 children in a Junior Suite but the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was really comfortable and the hotel organised a cot for our son with no fuss. Our daughter suffers from a milk allergy and the staff helped advise us on what options were available to eat from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheBeaches135
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear TheBeaches135 Thank you so much for posting such a lovely review following your stay here at the Hilton Cobham. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and the staff were able to advise you of all the options available. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back again soon. Warmest regards Dean...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2016

In December 2015 we found online the Hilton Hotel at Cobham and thought it would be a great idea to spend our wedding night and an extra one there as it is close to our town. It is know and famous and it has a good reputation, we thought! During the call to make the reservation, my husband was clear...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela B
Tadworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Have been to this hotel on many occasions to use the health club facilities, massage/facial etc which are superb, BUT if you fancy tea or coffee at the bar I suggest you take a flask instead!! Bog standard coffee is £3.70 a cup, TEA is £3.40 a cup, I checked and double checked with the girl behind the bar that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisbutcher007
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

My first stay in a Hilton was a pleasurable experience indeed, the girls at reception were very welcoming and rather pretty.... Room No 12 was very comfortable with a rather comfy mattress ..... Bath was a tad on the small side but that was more due to my recent indulgence. The Guinness from the bar was particularly good and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Tom S It was a delight to have you as our guest here at the Hilton Cobham and thank you for posting such a lovely review. I will certainly be sharing all your wonderful feedback with all of the team and hope it won't be too long before you will be returning. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Reviewed 11 April 2016

Hotel is pleasantly located with free parking. The staff were very attentive and if you have any problems they are attentive and respond quickly. Our initial rooms were not quite what we expected but the Manager quickly moved us to the executive room which we had booked. We booked the one night Pamper break which was excellent value. The spa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kathleenr717
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear kathleenr717 It was great to read such a lovely review and I am so delighted you had a comfortable and relaxing spa break. Your wonderful feedback has been shared with all of the team and The Escape Spa and we all very much look forward to welcoming you back. I hope you have a lovely weekend and this glorious...

West Byfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2016

This is a perfect location, as long as its not to busy, for a last minute meeting. The grounds are very beautiful. We only visited the bar on the day of our visit. We ordered coffee, - no flavored syrups so had to have sugar with my coffee. We realised that we required WiFi during our meeting, so i asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie P
East Midlands
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this Hilton pre and post a family wedding in the lovely area of Cobham in Surrey. The hotel is approached via a private drive and the initial impression is s good one! Huge car park, shiny welcoming hotel entrance, a modern reception, very helpful reception staff.... But then it sort of goes down hill from there really....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuggy123
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Stuggy123 Firstly I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Brand. I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay. Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all our...

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Calamity of errors for our recent stay....we checked in online and chose our room, which was supposed to be ready for 3:00. We arrived after 4 p.m. and was told that the room we checked in for was not ready and ended up having to take a room on the second floor. To continue the calamity, we went to dinner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sfb2n9
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Mr Barber: Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to me and I am sorry that we have failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. My PA Deborah has been in touch with you and has addressed the issues within the Hotel. I have...

Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Nice hotel, friendly staff (especially breakfast staff) Family room was a double with sofabed out so very small and with no safe space when you have children. Breakfast & Dinner food was of a good standard but GF options limited Hilton really need to do more about this. Pre-booked two 3 course meals (£44 kids eat free) served wrong starters...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daveg7964
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear photo2006 Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted with your great comments regarding the team I was very concerned that on this occasion we only had limited options to accommodate your dietary requirements. We do where possible cater to all our guests individual needs and please rest assured this was...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Very disappointing for a Hilton. At £120 per night I was expecting a lot better. The bedrooms are very dated and in major need of refurbishing. There were marks all over the walls and furniture, the shower head looked like it had never been cleaned. The gym was very small and the pool was not really big enough to swim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben P
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Ben P Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay here at the Hilton Cobham. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I am delighted you found the team here at Cobham Helpful and will share your feedback with them. At present we are in the process of updating areas...

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,333 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 5 in Cobham
370 reviews
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cobham
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
825 reviews
15.5 km away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: €85 - €185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Hilton Cobham Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid unless you get a good rate”
 of 5 bubbles chuckerby, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the heating works!”
 of 5 bubbles Happytiler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for the penthouse rooms with the jacuzzi”
 of 5 bubbles cheri40, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“520 is a quiet location, executive King.”
 of 5 bubbles RachieTroll, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the suite which was really lovely”
 of 5 bubbles JasmineG429, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay