We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 504: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Clean hotel, warm room, friendly and efficient staff. Restaurant right next door. Good value for money, also used the meal offer in conjunction with restaurant. Breakfast staff new, so a bit 'shaky', but ok. Overall - No complaints!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neilwW8803RL
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The hotel was fair. The carpark is somewhat hidden behind the pub. Internally its a premiere in. They are all very similar. We had a problem with being woken at 4:30 in the morning by a loud noise outside the room. Wasn't happy with the way it was resolved hence only average for service. This is a shame because Premiere...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason A
Spilsby
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Usual great premier inn standard. Great check in and room. But.... Hate the fact people can smoke right outside the entrance. TBH it stinks. Booked the " all you can eat " breakfast but on arrival st the restaurant in the morning, lo and behold it's not buffet style. Very disappointed, as all you can eat to us is laid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy G
Enfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Wasn't sure if two out of five was too low, but after comparing the hotel to others we've stayed at for the price, we think two is fair. For £50, you really don't get what you pay for. You get a large, but dated room. Old carpet that makes you wonder just how clean it really is. Cheap lino in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HannahFromLondon
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to review our Bracknell Central Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. We wish...

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Clean and tidy ample room for two adults and two kids- nice to have beds instead of sofa beds and They were very comfy - beat travelodge any day ! Breakfast was good buffet help yourself or food to order- ample choices for kids

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hotbots
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Booked our accommodation through a very helpful gent when I called the Premier Inn contact number. Our accommodation was clean, comfortable and quiet. We would stay here again as it was based close to the M4 and near local amenities.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbeedee
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Usually very good, this time the air con wasn't working properly the room got so hot during the night it was unbearable. Breakfast wasn't buffet style due to it being the festive season . Disappointed that nobody let us know beforehand, we may have gone somewhere else for less money.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diane G
United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We stayed here overnight when we visited Lapland UK, which is conveniently approx 7 minute drive away. Its just around the corner from a shopping complex and bowling alley so was great to walk and spend an evening here too. The hotel itself was great, the rooms were clean and comfy and staff were great. The only downside to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love4ubaby
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

As ever with Premier Inns they are good quality accommodation at a decent price. As ever the staff were very welcoming. The location is okay being about a 5 -10 minute walk into the town centre and five minutes from the shopping centre. I was staying to go to racing at Ascot and the Premier Inn in Bracknell is the...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian G
Holmes Chapel, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Always stay here when visiting my son as it's so convenient. Staff are actually getting to know us. There are 3 in Bracknell this is the best by far. We usually get the family round for breakfast gives their mum a break & the kids a good start to the day. It's on a busy main road but have never...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo B

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bracknell hotels
1.1 km away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
3.1 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,848 reviews
4.5 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
495 reviews
1.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
968 reviews
1.7 km away
Travelodge Bracknell Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 10 minutes from the M4 or M3 and a quick stroll from the mainline railway station, Premier Inn Bracknell makes the perfect launch pad, whether for business meetings or a family break. Dive into the pools, water slides and flumes of Bracknell's Coral Reef. Hit the alleys at the Hollywood Bowling Centre - within easy walking distance. And if it's a big, big day out that your family is looking for, we're right at the heart of things: Legoland, Windsor and Ascot are a quick drive and London is easily accessible by road or rail. After work or play, return and recharge the batteries in our tasty restaurant, then relax in our spacious rooms and extra comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From M4(J10) take A329 to Bracknell towards the Twin Bridges roundabout with the lights. Take 1st left, then 3rd exit at roundabout to town centre. Left at roundabout (Pizza Hut opposite) towards Ascot. Left at the next roundabout, the hotel is on the left. Next to the Weather Vane Brewers Fayre. Transport and local information: Windsor Castle Ascot Racecourse Legoland Bracknell Train Station 0.5 mile Heathrow Airport 19 miles ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG42 1NA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range: €65 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Berkshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Staines, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rm 37 was cold but advised reception on departure”
 of 5 bubbles 197JamesS, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request ground floor if you don't like stairs. There are no lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles andyg798, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is best, I always try and book quiet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Littlelegs666, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs can be a little noisy from people moving about above you”
 of 5 bubbles jameshC373XK, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in a quieter area during school holidays!”
 of 5 bubbles Susieb158, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5