We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skyline Airport Hotel

Save
Share
Elannontie 9 Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Vantaa 01510 Finland
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Expedia.comUS$101
PricelineUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
Hotel WebsiteUS$101
eDreamsUS$89
ZenHotels.comUS$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (174)
Room & Suite (83)
Dining (22)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#8 of 11 hotels in Vantaa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Skyline Airport Hotel is a newly renovated hotel only 5 min drive away from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport. We are an independent and privately owned hotel with 211 rooms, all with air-condition. We have also family rooms available. We offer free minibus shuttle to the airport/ back to the hotel and free parking during your holiday (for two weeks) for our guests. Warmly welcome to discover our new hotel!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish
452Reviews9Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 75
  • 145
  • 155
  • 60
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sergen wrote a review Apr 2019
St. Petersburg, Russia3 contributions4 helpful votes
Great hotel, I usually stay for a night before the trip. There are beneficial options due to free parking and free transfer to and from the airport. The last time I was there by chance: my flight was delayed for 12 hours and the airline suggested me to spend the night at the Bonus Inn. I took my car from the airport parking lot already paid for 15 days and drove to Bonus Inn. According to the rules of airport parking, if you pick up the car earlier (even after an hour), then you lose the right to the next entry and must pay again the whole sum for all the time.  I shared my story with Anneli who works at the reception desk of Bonus Inn (of course, I could leave the car there for free, but I have already paid for parking at the airport). And I was so impressed when Anneli called
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MariJ559, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Skyline Airport Hotel
Responded 18 Apr 2019
Dear Serge V, thank you for your feedback after your stay. I´m super glad to hear that you felt well taken care of and enjoyed your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, so it is verý nice to hear that we have succeeded with this guest promise. I will make sure to forward your kind feedback to our lovely Anneli! I hope you have the possibility to visit us soon again. Best Regards, Mari J/ Guest Relations
Read more
Hannes H wrote a review Apr 2019
5 contributions
Spent one night in the hotel before taking my flight. Rooms are very basic and should be renovated on asap basis. Breakfast was not what one would expect to have with that price. Nothing good the say about the hotel, but the local area is quiet and within 5 minutes driving distance from the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MariJ559, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Skyline Airport Hotel
Responded 4 Apr 2019
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback and for staying in our privately owned Airport Hotel Bonus Inn. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. This time we have obviously failed, so please accept our apologies. We are going to renovate all the hotel rooms, as well as all common areas, and same time renew all the furniture. At the moment Superior twin rooms have already been renovated, so maybe you could try it next time? All our new rooms will be modern and fresh. What comes to the breakfast, please note that it is cheaper when paid beforehand, same time than you book your room. Thank you again for your comments. Hopefully we can still see you again as our guest, and make it right in the future. Kind regards, Mari J/ Guest Relations
Read more
יעל שפירא wrote a review Mar 2019
Ginaton, Israel107 contributions67 helpful votes
A very nice hotel, close to the airport with a free shuttle service every half an hour. The rooms are vasic but very clean and functional. Free coffee all the time and reach breakfast. For the price you get all you need for staying close to the airport
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MariJ559, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Skyline Airport Hotel
Responded 4 Apr 2019
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your nice and positive feedback. We are super happy to hear that you had a satisfying experience during your stay with us and that you were happy with our concept with free airport shuttle. We always aim to improve our service based on the feedback we get. All our rooms will be renovated during this year, so in the near future the rooms and furniture will be more attractive and modern. I hope you have the possibility to visit us soon again. 'Til we meet again, we wish you a sunny spring time! Kind regards, Mari J/ Guest Relations
Read more
Pirkka Liukkonen wrote a review Mar 2019
Hyvinkaa, Finland127 contributions19 helpful votes
Hotel is very simple and not friendly. The staff is friendly but the hotel is a budget hotel "from 1980s". The room was clean, staff was friendly and everything was working really nicely but my room was a family room with two beds and one couch. It was more like aparment because there was a kitchen with coffee machine, microwave oven, etc but it was just room without any decoration. The bed wasn't especially confortable but it's a bed with clean sheets. Don't get wrong. This hotel is not bad if you understand this a place where you come late evening, get sleep and leave early morning to your destination. And in this purpose it works. And their breakfast starts really early (4.30?) in the morning so if and when you are staying here because you want to catch morning flight,
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MariJ559, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Skyline Airport Hotel
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear PirkkaL, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed our concept and everything seemed to be working nicely and you got on easily to your next destination. We are still very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your room. We are going to renovate all the hotel rooms (starting in couple of months), and same time renew all the furniture. Rooms are going to be modern and comfy. At the moment Superior twin rooms have already been renovated, so maybe you could try it next time? We are working hard to be better so we really appreciate your opinion. I have forwarded this feedback to our management. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Hopefully we can still see you again as our guest, and make it right in the future. Kind regards, Mari J / Guest Relations Airport Hotel Bonus Inn
Read more
Dica de Viena wrote a review Feb 2019
Vienna, Austria2048 contributions3239 helpful votes
This little and charming hotel is a real jewel, the staff waited for us a little more then 30 minutes because our flight arrives late at night, the rooms are comfy and very nice, breakfast is awesome with lots of fruits and bred, great coffee and good tea, the beds are nice and the shower is really great, free wifi all over the place
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MariJ559, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Skyline Airport Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2019
Dear guest, thank you for choosing privately owned hotel Bonus Inn. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us, especially the breakfast that we are very proud of. We do hope to see you again in the near future! All the best for you and your family 'til we'll meet again. Kind regards, Mari J / Guest Relations
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
airport hotel bonus
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Airport Hotel Bonus Inn
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaVantaa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
214
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing