Scandic Helsinki Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Scandic Helsinki Airport

A panorama of my room
Traveller (351)
Scandic toiletries EXTRA
Room & Suite (161)
Dining (62)

View prices for your travel dates

€211
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 11 hotels in Vantaa
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
An inspiring hotel that caters to your every need, located at the airport next to Terminal 2. The hotel is a great place to catch your breath in the middle of the buzzing Helsinki Airport. In the airy and spacious atrium lobby you can enjoy delicacies from the restaurant, and the bar serves refreshing drinks and snacks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Scandic Friends member always get the best price when booking with us.

Location

Lentäjäntie 1, Vantaa 01530 Finland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
579Reviews4Q+A16Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 254
  • 234
  • 64
  • 13
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ville S wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice and pretty new hotel right next to terminal building. A bit like a labyrinth, gym and sauna are located in the basement and not part of the hotel and are shared with other users of the building. Sauna and gym not really special, and only treadmill was broken when visiting.
Really nice small meeting rooms in the lobby, decorated very Finnish way.
This hotel suits perfectly if you are having an early flight.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Kuusela, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 12 Jan 2023
Dear VilleS126, Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback. I am very sorry for the problems in the gym. We have taken an action to replace the broken treadmill to make sure the gym experience will be perfect every time. It is so nice to hear everything else went well during your stay, I wish you a great new year and hope we meet you again soon in Scandic Helsinki Airport. Best Regards, Otto Puranen General Manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eattravelenjoy wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia124 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are in transit and want to freshen up or have a rest , this place is excellent . They offer day rooms but only during certain hours . As my connection flight was late in the evening , I had to book for a night . For this purpose the hotel is quite pricy . They do offer and early bird breakfast which is included in the room price , it unfortunately I couldn’t enjoy this .

The hotel is conveniently located just a few meters walk from terminal 2 and you have to walk outdoors only a short distance . Great specially if you arrive from a tropical country to Finland in the middle of winter .

Rooms are cleaned and you have everything you need for a good nights rest .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnneK4248, Duty manager at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear grannaanna, Thank you for your stay and feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a good time with us and that you got some rest between your flights. Hopefully you will have a chance to come back one day and enjoy the breakfast as well. Have a lovely rest of the winter! Kind regards Wilma Duty manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
talesofcities wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom27 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel with much more to offer than the standard airport business hotel. Its location is perfect, being connected to Helsinki Airport by a covered walkway (only 2 minutes walk from Terminal 2) and it was easy to find after a late flight, while central Helsinki is only 30 minutes away by train from the airport. This meant that I could spend the morning and afternoon exploring Helsinki before my evening flight.

The room was decorated in a comfortable and modern way that felt bright and spacious, which is what you want in winter when there's so little natural light. It was also extremely quiet and conducive for a good night's sleep. The breakfast selection was respectable with a wide range of choices, particularly for the health conscious. The staff were extremely obliging and were very happy to help with all enquiries for this disorganised traveller. I would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnneK4248, Duty manager at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear talesofcities, Thank you for your visit and for sharing your great review in the Tripadvisor community. It is true, our location is awesome right by the airport terminals and really easy to reach even when arriving with a late flight. Nice to hear that our staff was very helpful and that you liked our modern rooms. Warmly welcome soon again! Sunny regards Wilma Duty manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Timo-J wrote a review Jan 2020
Vantaa, Finland341 contributions51 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
At arrival there was bit of queue at front desk, also noted that hotel had lot of dogs escaping fireworks. Service was pleasant and quick.

Our room was at 3rd floor, as reception, restaurant and bar. We had Junior Suite, because we wanted to have bit more space with kids. Room was about size that we expected, also clean & over view is that all surfaces and furniture’s are at good shape. Shower and toilet door is slide type that fits well, but was bit tight to use. Look & feel of room is modern and nice design. One point that I was bit surprised is that both beds (adults and children) were in same room.

We had breakfast included and it was served at restaurant; it was bit crowded when we arrived. It’s buffet style; there are good selection available both cold and warm chooses. Tables are laid out in a way that they get privacy to most. We also had dinner at restaurant, variety of selection from list and small buffet for kids. We adults did found chooses easily from menu. Food was excellent, but as hotel was pretty full and quite many seems to order to room service, our dishes did took a bit more time than I would expect based on people at restaurant. One not; restaurant space felt cold and we did user blankets available.

Traveled as family of 2 adults and 2 children.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnneK4248, Duty manager at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Timo-J, Thank you for your visit and feedback. Nice to hear that you had a good stay with us. I agree with you, our Junior suite is a great option when traveling with a family and one wants a bit more space in the room. I am sorry that you had to wait for your food for a while. However, good to hear that the taste was excellent. I hope you will choose us again when looking for a place to stay in the airport area. Happy new year and see you later! Kind regards Wilma Duty manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raunorunrun wrote a review Feb 2020
Lieto, Finland1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location for one night stay near very near the airport. No noise from airplanes could be heard inside the room though the hotel location. Comprehensive breakfast starting early in the morning. Rooms were clean and beds were wide and stable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnneK4248, Duty manager at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Hello Raunorunrun, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments about the experience. I am happy to hear that there wasn`t any noise bothering your stay even when we are located so close to the airport. I hope you will have a chance to come back soon again. Have a lovely beginning of the spring! Kind regards Wilma Duty manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MattiPi wrote a review Jan 2020
Oulu, Finland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed short night stay between flights. Easy access to terminal, just what we wanted. Limited breakfast was available early enough for early departures. I tried to book at Scandic online/app, but last minute booking didn't work (it asked for a deposit for no-shows but there was no place to make the payment).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnneK4248, Duty manager at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear MattiPi, Thank you for your visit and review. I am sorry to hear about the problems with the app. Hopefully it was been resolved already and it will work for you next time. Nice to hear that the stay went well and hopefully we will see you soon again. Have a lovely rest of January! Kind regards Wilma Duty manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joky80 wrote a review Mar 2022
Gothenburg, Sweden539 contributions242 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a good, fresh and relatively new hotel located just next to the terminal. You will reach it by a maximum 5 min walk.
The entrance is a bit strange but when finally entering the lobby it provides a welcoming and modern feeling. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful and the check-in was smooth.
The room was clean and modern and the bathroom was spacious. The sound insulation is perfect and I didn’t hear any noise from the airport.
The gym was located in the basement and you almost needed to exit the hotel to reach it. On the other hand it was a large gym with a lot of equipment.
Breakfast was good with enough to choose from and they also offer early breakfast from 4 o’clock if I remember correctly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Kuusela, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 13 Mar 2022
Dear Joky80, Thank you for your nice feedback and review. I am so happy you liked our hotel and had a pleasant time. You are welcome to visit us again any time. Best Regards, Otto Puranen General Manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PRR9786 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is perfect when it is compared to the location of Helsinki Vantaa airport.
It took us only a couple of minutes to walk from the departure terminal to the hotel, even though we had lots of bags (luggage trolleys were available for our luck!) and two small kids to look after. The hotel itself is surprisingly silent despite its location, and the hotel rooms were very comfortable. Dark curtains made it easy to fall asleep, the bed was comfortable and AC worked well, making the room warm. The windows, unfortunately, let through some of the winter cold air, but it was not a big issue.
Breakfast was more narrow when compared to our previous experience in Scandic hotel in Jyväskylä, but it was still good and fulfilling. Especially our small kids loved the fresh fruits and mini muffins. IF id had to give some negative comment, then the only would be that unfortunately in the room there was a mat where was animal hair, even though we requested allergy-free room due to animal allergy. (I know that this specific hotel was fully booked on new year's eve, and many take their pets in soundproof hotel rooms on new year's eve, so most probably in the rush, they had not noticed such a small detail.) Other than that, the experience was good! Will surely use this hotel again, when going traveling!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Kuusela, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 6 Jan 2022
Dear PRR9786, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a pleasant stay and a specially nice to hear the kids liked the breakfast, I just talked with our housekeeping and reminded them about the special cleaning after new year. I am sorry about the inconvenience. I wish you a warm and beautiful winter and welcome you to visit us again. Best Regards, Otto Puranen General Manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chua K wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am terribly disappointed and angry and had a terrible experience especially with the front office manager by the name of Mikko Hârkõnen. On the last night of my stay, I was forced out of my room by this Manager. I was threatened and ask to leave my room by 6pm. I have a late midnight flight and had specifically went to the front desk two nights before to request for a late checkout at 9pm and had fully paid in cash the difference that was needed for the extended stay. I repeated many times that I would leave at 9pm and paid the difference. On the 1st of March 2023, where I was supposed to leave, I went to the front counter at 3pm to reset my room card for the extended stay and told the front receptionist that I was going to leave at 9pm. She checked and confirmed that it was no problem. BUT at 6pm, I received a call to say that my room is only extended till 6pm. I told them that I have already extended until 9pm and It must be a mistake. The receptionist said ok. Seconds later, Mikko called me, addressed my in a very harsh tone by my last name and said I have to leave immediately. My bags were not even packed yet. I quickly moved my luggage’s to the lobby and asked to see him but I am told that he has already left.

Other than the rude manager, the room was only cleaned once throughout my days of stay. The Aircon is also not functioning properly and they had the most stupid and absurd bidet where you have to turn on the tap before you can use the bidet. The sink tap is incidentally more than 1 meters away.

Overall I wouldn’t recommend this stay at all as their administration is really at rock bottom and this front office manager needs to be sacked
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Kuusela, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 1 Mar 2023
Dear ChueK80, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you felt the situation and the service was as bad as you wrote. I have talked with all the workers you had had contact in the reception and also the manager you mentioned. What is found out is that it has been stated you clearly and several times that latest late check out time is 6pm. They also informed you that you can stay later but then you must pay for the next day. We have even extended your late check out until 7pm, so you could have enough time to prepare your luggage. There is no possibility for misunderstanding in this late check out matter. Comparing to all this, I feel our manager and reception have not done anything wrong. I am still very sorry you felt that the service was rude. We will always go thru all the feedback with our staff and I personally will make sure we learn from all feedback we receive. Same thing with your valuable feedback. You are free to contact me if you feel there is still something you want to talk about. I thank you for your visit and wish you all the best for your year. Best Regards, Otto Puranen General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda-kilmory wrote a review Feb 2022
Cheshire, United Kingdom94 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night one week, and a second night the next week. Both due to long delays between connecting flights. Arriving late at night, due to Covid restrictions, all airport and hotel eating facilities were closed! How ridiculous. Not the hotels fault but perhaps warn your planned guests in advance so they can make alternative arrangements.
I am not sure why 24hr room service can't be possible - may be that is a covid restriction too and everyone is expected to starve after 9pm.
The hotel is close to the airport, quiet, pleasant. You walk outside and across a car park to get to it. The Hilton is right next door.
The rooms are far too hot, and can't be turned cooler than 21'. Windows don't open.
No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. So on top of not being able to eat after a long trip, there was no ability to make yourself a drink unless you go back to reception and use the machine there. For a 4* hotel, this is not acceptable.
Breakfast was average.
Staff polite.
Room appeared clean.
Bathroom nice.
More expensive than its neighbour (The Hilton) and in my opinion, expensive and not good value for money when you can't even make yourself a drink when you first wake up.
Sorry guys, I won't be staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Kuusela, Guest Services / Front Office at Scandic Helsinki Airport
Responded 10 Feb 2022
Dear Linda, Thank you for your honest and valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear the experience was unpleasant. We always try to improve our service thru the feedback we receive. I am sure this feedback will help us to be better in the future. I would like to wish you a warm and beautiful winter days. Even thou the stay wasn´t a success I hope we can still meet you again in Scandic Helsinki Airport. Best Regards, Otto Puranen General Manager Scandic Helsinki Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcus L asked a question Sept 2020
Is the parking free?
Answer from 782kaj
Sarasota, Florida3 contributions
There is airport parking garage P5 right next door -- at airport parking prices. Possibly the hotel might validate guests' parking at P5, but I doubt it. I suggest you call the hotel and ask. I don't think Scandic has any parking for their guests, except possibly a few places in the area behind the Scandic building and in front of the airport Hilton. Search for "Helsinki airport parking" for info. Looks like now 24 hrs would cost 22 euros at P5.
ajg2393 asked a question Aug 2018
Wickham, United Kingdom215 contributions73 helpful votes
What time do they start serving breakfast?
Answer from CatBrown1
Todmorden, United Kingdom42 contributions4 helpful votes
I think it was 6am. Being near the airport I remember it being pretty early.
Curious59327079282 asked a question Aug 2019
What time does the sauna last?
Sam B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Porvoo, Finland22 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes if you can, checking your suitcase the night before. So helpful. 😎 "
Read full review
Pyry K wrote a tip Nov 2023
7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very quiet and modern rooms. Good firm beds. Good for sleeping."
Read full review
Carola T wrote a tip Sept 2023
319 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Consider also parking remote at Lentoparkki Itä. Their shuttle comes to the door"
Read full review
Sara K wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No kettle or tea/coffee tray which is a shame."
Read full review
Jenni N wrote a tip Jan 2022
Turku, Finland140 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance, late check in is possible, easy access to train/ bus station"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vantaa area.
PRICE RANGE
€142 - €201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaVantaa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SCANDIC HELSINKI AIRPORT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Vantaa, Finland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Scandic Helsinki Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Nearby attractions include FineFood (0.09 km) and Scenic Terrace (0.07 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Runway Bar, Cesar's Little Italy, and Fly Inn Restaurant & Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Scandic Helsinki Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Scandic Helsinki Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Finnish.
All Vantaa HotelsVantaa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VantaaHotels near Scandic Helsinki Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire