We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aeroport CDG

Save
Share
34 rue de Paris, 77990 Le Mesnil-Amelot France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (181)
Dining (9)
Room & Suite (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 28/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 28/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 6 hotels in Le Mesnil-Amelot
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

INFORMATION // FOR INDEPENDENT REASONS TO OUR WILL, WE INFORM OUR CUSTOMER THAT OUR SPACE WELL-BEING (SWIMMING POOL, HAMMAM, FITNESS) WILL BE EXCEPTIONALLY CLOSED FROM SUNDAY 02 JULY 2017 TO FRIDAY 07 JULY 2017. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING.

A few minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport Terminal 2F, your hotel Oceania **** Paris Roissy CDG, opened in 2014, is a 4 star spa hotel ideally located!

Imagine ... a free shuttle takes you to the entrance of the hotel and you discover a real haven of peace surrounded by a garden of nearly 850 m². From the outside you can guess the relaxation and wellness area with heated indoor pool, jacuzzi, hammams and fitness room, overlooked by a majestic glass roof. You then enter the lobby and you are conquered by the Zen atmosphere and contemporary design that reigns in this brand new hotel, made of noble materials, thoughtfully respecting the environment and decorated with a magnificent aquarium of 3 000 liters. Once inside, the tumult of the airport leaves room to calm thanks to a perfect soundproofing of the whole hotel: enough to shelter you in a true cocoon of tranquility. And to start your stay well, why not indulge yourself with a drink in the lounge bar or on the terrace? In total, 150 modern, comfortable rooms, with unique design and with an open bathroom are at your disposal. You know you're going to have a good night's sleep ... When you wake up, take your breakfast by letting your gaze walk from the vegetal wall to the canopy, from where you see the planes taking off over your head.

Discover our new restaurant, the Nautilus, at 30 m from the hotel, with modern cuisine inspired by the flavors of the world and contemporary decoration.

Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
819Reviews26Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 354
  • 287
  • 87
  • 52
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Joyce J wrote a review Aug 2020
245 contributions40 helpful votes
Wow what is the point of opening a hotel it you can't provide basic service. Booked in for a day just on transit, no one to help with bags, i was shown a trolley to carry my bags up. No room service until 6 pm so had to go around looking for food when i explicitly asked about food option when i checked in and told them i was leaving that same day. No one bothered to tell me at 12 noon that i would not be able to order any food until 6pm. All u can do is enter the room and sleep. Room very basic for a 4 star but clean. No airport transfer you have to take a taxi and there are road workers so the 7 mins drive from the airport turns into 14 mins. So not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Benoit De Mollerat, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Responded 1 Sep 2020
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the hotel Oceania Roissy CDG. We are very sorry to see your disappointment following your stay. As you said, the Covid situation forces us to modify or to suspend several services; however, we try anyway to offer a good accommodation to our guests. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back often. Best regards, Benoit de Mollerat Room division manager Hôtel Oceania Roissy CDG
Read more
Mark M wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Okay where do I start, this hotel is nice looking untill you dive into the financial side of things that people are not aware of when booking, 1 week prior to arriving our card was charged the 99 euro for price of room which to our understanding means we paid... Right? Wrong according to reception this is a prepayment which eventually gets refunded within 2 weeks, so when we arrived they charged another 99 plus 5.60 visitors tax, but it doesn't stop there, depending on the level of room you booked you also have to pay another 300 to 500 euro deposit for your stay. We ended up being down 500 for one room for one night which was just a stop over for a flight at CDG early next morning. You do eventually get back your money after 2 weeks eventually only paying 99 for the room however this is not explained and at the end of a holiday where funds have been drained anyway this is not ideal. I had to delay reviewing this as on the deposit sheet we signed it said if we kicked up a fuss basically they could with hold the deposit. The rooms are small and the best part about them is the shower but other than this staff were rude barely spoke English and the bar/food is massively overpriced. It's a 3 star hotel at best. Now we have stayed at alot of nice hotels and never have we had to pay the extortionate rates of this one we will never stay nor recommend anyone to stay at any Oceania hotel after our experience as I can imagine there would be some people who are on stop over who simply cannot afford the deposit at the end of their holiday. I wrote this review only to inform others of the prices that they do not make you aware of before booking.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Benoit De Mollerat, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Responded 17 Jul 2020
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the hotel Oceania Roissy CDG. We are sorry to read your review. Regarding the 300€ that you mentioned, we just want to inform you that it is a deposit that we request to our guests, and that is released after your stay, as in many other hotels. We couldn’t find any duplicate payments of 99€, but if you were overcharged, please do not hesitate to contact us. The city tax has always to be paid on site, it is a national tax. Best regards, Benoit de Mollerat Room division manager Hôtel Oceania Roissy CDG
Read more
cruiser54 wrote a review Mar 2020
Campbell River, Canada45 contributions46 helpful votes
We checked into this hotel & when having a shower, the bottom tray for shower overflowed into bath area. We called front desk & he said he would get someone to help, I said give us another room. When going to 2nd room , it had not been made up, so the third room we got settled in. The next morning there was no water in whole hotel! The shuttle bus driver would not pick up our suitcases to put in shuttle. Very poor service all-around & would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Benoit De Mollerat, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the hotel Oceania Roissy CDG. We are very sorry for the inconveniences caused. Regarding the absent water during the morning of your departure day, unfortunately after investigations we discovered that the whole town has been impacted. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Benoit de Mollerat Room division manager Hôtel Oceania Roissy CDG
Read more
C-Docks wrote a review Nov 2019
Sugar Grove, Illinois54 contributions53 helpful votes
I was looking for a place to stay the night before my flight back to the US. This fit the bill as I had been there before (a few years ago), and it was cheap (around $120 for the night). Parking is available either outside, or underground (extra charge) in a gated lot. I parked underground so as to be dry (it was raining quite a bit when I arrived). Parking spaces were of good size and the lot was not too crowded. I checked in around 9 pm, and check in was easy. Staff was fine, but not a stellar experience... just ok. The hotel has 3 floors of rooms, I'd suggest getting a 400 room - they are on the ground floor, not the 4th floor. The room was clean, but the bed was hard, and only two pillows of the same type - sometimes hotels will give you 4 pillows of different firmness - not the case here. Storage in the room was fine. I had intentions of eating, but it was really late and I had to be up early. I did check out the menu and it was uninspiring. If the choices would have seemd more appetizing, then I might have went... I stayed in my room packed my bag and just at at the louge at the airport in the morning. Checkout was simple... hand them the key, sign a paper, validate the parking and head out. You're on the far side of the airport, so it's a little drive to get there, but not a big deal. I also know they offer a shuttel... I just perfer to be in charge of my transportation.. Bottom line... if you are looking for a place to flop for the night, this will do. Don't expect anything fancy, but you will get a clean room. Find a better restuarant if you want to eat.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a 400 series room - they are on the ground floor, not the 4th floor.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from BenoitDeMollerat, Manager at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Responded 25 Nov 2019
Dear guest, First of all thank you for your reservation in the hotel Oceania Roissy CDG. We want to thank you also for sharing your feeling regarding your stay with other travelers. We are sorry if you are not totally satisfied, please be sure that your comment has already been shared with our teams in order to improve our services in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do hope you will return to stay with us on a future occasion. Best regards, Benoit de Mollerat Room division manager Hôtel Oceania Roissy CDG
Read more
FrequentFlier259421 wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
Quiet, tastefully decorated room.Comfortable bed and pillows.Gowns and slippers for pool supplied.Good length pool for serious swimming. Jacuzzi excellent. Staff most helpful. Convenient to airport. Shuttle bus to terminal 2F, although it could be more frequent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from BenoitDeMollerat, Manager at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Responded 12 Nov 2019
Dear traveller, First of all thank you for your reservation in the hotel Oceania Roissy CDG. Thank you for posting such a positive review regarding your recent visit, we will be very pleased to share it with our teams. Should you be planning another trip in the area, we would be delighted to welcome you back. Best regards, Benoit de Mollerat Room division manager Hôtel Oceania Roissy CDG
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarneLe Mesnil-Amelot
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Nearby attractions include Full Flight Simulator Paris (7.1 km), Team Break Aeroville (5.5 km), and Aéroville (5.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tri Ann, RESTAURANT GUJRAT, and L'Ambassade.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Le Mesnil-Amelot.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Oceania Paris Roissy Aéroport CDG offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.