We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/8/2017 29/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Westin Sohna Resort and Spa

    Karanki Road | Sohna-Gurgaon, Sohna 122103, India
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    28/8/2017 29/8/2017
    Savings alert: 25% below average rate

    The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$171
    US$140
    SAVE US$31
    US$170
    US$170
    Traveller (648)
    Room & Suite (167)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good30%
    • Average12%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “horse riding” (114 reviews)
    “mini zoo” (54 reviews)
    “luxury villa” (34 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Butler Service
    Private Balcony
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
    Deals (11)
    28 Aug29 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Premier Room
      US$171US$140
      View Deal
    • Premier Room - Non-refundable
      US$170
      View Deal
    • Premier Room
      US$170
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals from US$140
    Similar hotels
    Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
    610 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Manesar
     
    The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
    730 reviews
    #6 of 234 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
     
    Best Western Resort Country Club
    401 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Manesar
     
    ITC Grand Bharat
    400 reviews
    #3 of 234 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,143)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
    See the most recent reviews

    211 - 215 of 1,133 reviews

    Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

    My husband and I have been frequenting this property since its inception.. We're both Starwood preferred guests and like to getaway for a few days to get away from the madness of city life! We've mostly stayed here on weekends and have observed that the...More

    Thank Tania1910
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Westin Sohna Resort and SpaResponded 8 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna Resort and Spa! Your feedback is contrary to our objective and has deeply concerned us. We strive to serve both leisure guests to the best of our abilities and we regret to know that we couldn’t stand...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2016

    I am a SPG member and a loyal Westin customer globally, as I like their hotels. Living in NCR, we find it convenient to take a weekend break once in a while and head over to the Westin Sohna. Its a beautiful property, which is...More

    Thank Subir98
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Westin Sohna Resort and SpaResponded 8 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your review and stressing on the points where we succeeded and failed to meet your expectations. We are happy to know that our beautifully designed cottage added comfort to your...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2016

    Property is nice but doesnt justify its price. Moreover the location is way too far and in a secluded place. You cannot reach there late at night. Food was also just decent. Not at all value for money. Rooms are good though still I'll say...More

    Thank priyankadutta
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Westin Sohna Resort and SpaResponded 8 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna Resort and Spa! We regret that we couldn’t create the perfect impression of our services and that you didn’t find our tariff and offerings in tandem. However, we assure you that our prices are well-researched and in...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2016

    I have been here for a marriage ceremony. i staed in the presidential Villa, which is out of the world experience. Specially this guy named Sahil was there availabel for us at any time and any kind of demand. it was a pleasure to be...More

    Thank Pankaj B
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Westin Sohna Resort and SpaResponded 19 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna Resort and Spa! We are humbled to receive your kind review that wonderfully endorses our services. Located amidst refreshing greenery, our resort is perfect to host intimate celebrations as well as lavish wedding ceremonies. It is great...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2016

    Overall the property is amazing with great dining options along with the serenity of the place. The only drawback is that for the wheelchair users the bathroom is ill desinged. There is not enough space for the chair to be moved parallely to the seat...More

    Thank vishalupreti
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Westin Sohna Resort and SpaResponded 6 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna Resort and Spa! Many thanks for sharing your helpful comments. Our desire of offering the best of services to our guests is fuelled by a review like this that balances appreciation with constructive suggestions. Please be assured...More

    Similar hotels
    Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
    610 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Manesar
     
    The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
    730 reviews
    #6 of 234 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
     
    Best Western Resort Country Club
    401 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Manesar
     
    ITC Grand Bharat
    400 reviews
    #3 of 234 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$147 - US$322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 97
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westin Sohna Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Haryana >
    • Gurgaon District >
    • Sohna
    • Also Known As
    • Westin Sohna Hotel Sohna ,
    • Westin Haryana ,
    • Westin Sohna Gurgaon Hotel ,
    • Haryana Westin
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (648)
    Room & Suite (167)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Dining (41)
    Hotel & Grounds (477)
    Bathroom (28)
    Family and Play Areas (22)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    Westro Resort
    1 reviews
    7.33 km away
     
    The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
    730 reviews
    7.56 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Living Room
    27 reviews
    .01 km away
    Xiao Chi
    15 reviews
    15.14 km away
    BrewHouse
    7 reviews
    14.91 km away
    Brewer Street
    45 reviews
    14.91 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Heritage Transport Museum
    176 reviews
    22.16 km away
    Nahar Singh Cricket Stadium
    17 reviews
    21.58 km away
    Parson Temple
    8 reviews
    23.71 km away
    Raja Nahar Singh Palace
    11 reviews
    20.19 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tinku_b
    6 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Arti M | Reviewed this property |
    No pets are not allowed in this resort.
    0
    Votes
    nchopra
    30 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Sohna, Resort and Spa. Our Villas are spread across the luxurious resort and is a short walk from the restaurant. Alternatively you can also opt for our golf cart... More
    0
    Votes
    mukulsharma1812
    8 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from TheWestin_Gurgaon | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, Greetings from the Westin Sohna Resort and Spa ! Thank you for writing to us, At The Westin Gurgaon New Delhi does not provide the facility of Squash Court on the property. However, in your personal time you... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Manicured & Land-scaped rooms,villas,chalets with flora & fauna appeal 2 our natural instincts."
    Read review
    "Any room is beautiful"
    Read review
    "All rooms / villas have Air-conditioning problem so don't go in Summers go in Winter months."
    Read review
    "Before arriving speak to their help desk and ensure on-time check-in (specially on weekend/during holiday..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing