We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kuta Paradise Restaurant & Accommodation

Save
Traveller (35)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good47%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“place to stay”(4 reviews)
“prawns”(2 reviews)
“three nights”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
12
19
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
19
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayprawnsthree nightsenjoyed our stayrooms are cleannice poolbikeindonesia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We have been there for three nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very friendly staff, good food, very clean and a nice pool; not too crowded. One of the staff also helped us to organise a scooter for us, uncomplicated and friendly.

Thank BastiGB
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

3 amazing points of this place: My partner and I were wanted to stay near the beach rather than right in the hustle and bustle of the town center. This place is perfectly located across the road from pristine beach (ignore the construction of the...More

Thank Sian H
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Just avoid this hotel, the owner was rude and uncivilized, get angry for no reason. When every other hotel will charge extra for breakfast if when we actually have a breakfast, this hotel will charge extra breakfast, before we get the breakfast, in the night...More

Thank Rudhi A
Response from Cherie P, Owner at Kuta Paradise Restaurant & AccommodationResponded 11 May 2017

Sorry your holiday was ruined. Please be honest next time you book a Hotel as you booked for 4 people, and on arrival you were a group of 8 people. Make sure you read a Hotel's Policies when booking your accommodation.

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

I'll start off with the good bits: the pool was nice, the rooms were clean, the staff were nice enough and the breakfast was free. The rest of my stay was, however, pretty disappointing. There was no hot water in the rooms which I wouldn't...More

Thank Elizabeth O
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I am reviewing the resteraunt, not the accomodations (which look nice from outside). Anyway, two lunches and one dinner here, food is great, service professional, good veiw and clean setting. Fried rice is great, large portion, not dry and tasty. 500 grams of prawns for...More

Thank Andrew E
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lombok
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (7)
Room & Suite (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kuta Paradise Restaurant & Accommodation staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"just dont sleep here"
Read review
"only six rooms all located around pool"
Read review
"All 6 rooms are similar, maybe you want the want facing the pool."
Read review
"I suggest getting a bungalow further away from the road to reduce any traffic noise from the motorbikes."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing