We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pelican H2O Apartments

    3-5 Bridge St, North Haven, New South Wales 2443, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent62%
    • Very good30%
    • Average7%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “the river” (21 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pelican H2O Apartments
    Deals
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Write a Review
    Reviews (76)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 74 reviews

    Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

    Pulled in late afternoon on spec manager very obliging and helpful Downstairs one bed apartment clean bed comfortable full kitchen washing machine in unit not needed for our stop but if staying longer perfect Position on river very peaceful for those who like the water...More

    Thank 673lynda18
    Reviewed 7 March 2017

    Got an email to say where our keys would be, so let ourselves in. Kitchen light not working so unable to cook in kitchen, no manager around to get light fixed. Place was nice needs better attention to cleaning, thick dust under beds , lounge...More

    2  Thank Sharon S
    Response from David M, Manager at Pelican H2O ApartmentsResponded 9 March 2017

    Hi. This guest is annoyed because I sent them an email-re leaving dirty nappies in the room. I quiet reasonably informed them they were inconsiderate of others and advised them no facility would accept this behaviour. My cleaners could not clean their unit due to...More

    Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

    We had a 2brm apt overlooking the river - it was perfect. Having a private jetty is a real bonus! Our son was safe, able to fish and swim all day long. This was our second visit to Nth Haven and we hope to return...More

    Thank jackaboy30
    Response from David M, Manager at Pelican H2O ApartmentsResponded 9 March 2017

    Thanks for that

    Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

    Loved this spot not only were the units clean, modern and spacious but the access to waterways for boating/fishing/paddling excellent. We hadn't been there before the new bridge but this really didn't affect our stay in any way. Helpful and friendly management.

    Thank Kerandco
    Response from David M, Manager at Pelican H2O ApartmentsResponded 9 March 2017

    Thanks for that

    Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

    A really great, self contained apartment. Beautiful rooms and really spacious compared to a normal hotel room. Great river frontage and a short drive to food and dining venues. Full kitchen is a real bonus. Only thing missing is some wifi.

    Thank Chris B
    Response from David M, Manager at Pelican H2O ApartmentsResponded 9 March 2017

    Thanks for that

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$75 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 14
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Pelican H2O Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Camden Haven >
    • North Haven
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Country Pines
    11 reviews
    1.36 km away
     
    Haven Waters Motel & Apartments
    175 reviews
    1.37 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dunbogan Boat Shed
    16 reviews
    .81 km away
    Oasis By The River Cafe and Restaurant
    307 reviews
    .92 km away
    Delizioso
    70 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Dunbogan General & Liquor Store
    11 reviews
    .91 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dunbogan Boatshed
    54 reviews
    .81 km away
    North Brother Mountain
    121 reviews
    3.29 km away
    Crystalline Pottery
    17 reviews
    7.12 km away
    Plaza Theatre
    31 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Pelican H2O Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "River view rooms are slightly better than garden view, but both very good."
    Read review
    "We loved our room on the lower level overlooking the river, though the rooms upstairs with their verandahs..."
    Read review
    "upstairs overlooking the river"
    Read review
    "Riverview would be the pick."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing