Sheen Falls Lodge
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sheen Falls Lodge

view from the front of hotel
Traveller (859)
Estate Room
Room & Suite (186)
Sheen Falls Lodge
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#3 of 6 hotels in Kenmare
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Sheen Falls Lodge is a stunning hotel nestled amongst 300 acres of breathtakingly beautiful coastline and countryside in Co. Kerry. With a choice of dining experiences, including the two AA Rosette The Falls Restaurant complete with its own spectacular wine cellar, guests can indulge in the finest food and wine and enjoy the warmest hospitality. All this whilst admiring the panoramic views of cascading waterfalls and the magnificent McGillicuddy Reeks, the highest mountain range in Ireland. Guests can enjoy a variety of estate activities including kayaking, paddleboarding, archery, 15 miles of salmon fishing, horse riding, clay pigeon shooting, falconry, tennis and use of the hotel bicycles. Within walking distance of the heritage town of Kenmare, Sheen Falls Lodge is as unique as Ireland itself.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool
Bar / lounge
Archery
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Wifi
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Hiking
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Great View
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,507 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime location with scenic views of the river and falls, Sheen Falls Lodge offers spacious rooms that, while some find dated, are consistently lauded for their comfort and stunning vistas. The hotel's cleanliness and well-maintained grounds are highlights for many guests, contributing to the overall luxurious and comfortable atmosphere. While the amenities, including the spa and pool, are appreciated, some visitors suggest they could use an update. Service is generally acclaimed for being professional and attentive, though a few guests have experienced minor inconsistencies. However, opinions on value for money are mixed, with some travelers expressing concerns over the cost of meals and services.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,507Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,087
  • 226
  • 118
  • 54
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FitzEgans wrote a review Aug 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 3rd year in a row visiting this hotel and it was top class as always. We stayed in Little Hay Cottage which is ideal and you have all the space of a house and yet all the facilities of a hotel.

From start to finish, staff, food, facilities all excellent.

Particular mention to Scott and Nicolas for looking after us so well.

We are already looking forward to returning next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Dalton, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 3 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, A warm welcome back to Sheen Falls Lodge, we are delighted to see you enjoyed your most recent visit to Little Hay Cottage. It was our absolute pleasure having you and will be glad to let Scott and Nicolas know they took such great care of you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next year. Sincerely, Daniel Dalton Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mini-mse wrote a review Oct 2020
Cork, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely loved our break in Sheen Falls Lodge. Great welcome when we arrived, and we were given ample information about the hotel and its facilities, We had a beautiful room, with the most amazing view.
We ate in the bar the first night and the menu was great, plenty of choice and beautiful food. Service was also excellent. On our second night we ate in the dining room. A great menu, and we loved the food. Cocktails in the bar were pricey but definitely worth it!
We enjoyed the leisure facilities, particularly the hot tub. The pool isn’t ideal for doing laps because of the shape of it but that didn’t bother us. Only three rooms can use the facilities at any one time so never felt crowded.
The grounds are lovely, and the hotel is very near to Kenmare town. Overall we felt like we had a total break and can not wait to return again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jack Tierney, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Dear Mini-mse, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sheen Falls Lodge and for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to see you loved your stay with us recently and had such kind comments to share on the team and various departments of the hotel. Your kind mentions of the staff and the service are very much appreciated and I will ensure to share your feedback with the team and the management. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards Jack Tierney Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
MantiKav wrote a review Aug 2021
Cork, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We got married in Sheen Falls this week and it was an absolutely fantastic experience. The staff were friendly, accommodating and attentive throughout the entire duration of our stay and wedding. We have stayed in Sheen Falls a couple of times before our wedding and can say similar on our experiences with the staff. We've always been able to check in on time and the rooms have been immaculately cleaned with tasteful decor that matches the overall theme of the hotel as a classically styled hunting lodge. The food was lovely in the bistro and Falls restaurant, everyone commented on how tasty it was. The fish course for our wedding was slightly overcooked however I think that was primarily down to them having to wait to serve it to us as we (bride and groom) needed to leave the room for a moment. The arrangements on the table were tasteful and elegant. Overall, we would recommend Sheen Falls for a cosy and welcoming getaway or wedding in a beautiful setting.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Raymo wrote a review Mar 2020
Dalkey, Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic room overlooking the falls. Hygiene standards were very average under the circumstances, when the staff got busy standards definitely dropped. Dinner in the restaurant was pretty average and very rushed. Waiter tried to pass off a different bottle of wine to the one that I had ordered and eventually agreed as the one I had ordered was out of stock, not an acceptable practice. The main breakfast is good and fresh but skip the soggy toast and awful coffee. On our last night our room got flooded from a guest upstairs overflowing their bath, we were compensated with a cheap bottle of red wine.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request a falls view, room 157 is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia Romanovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Dear Raymo, Thank you for staying with us recently and taking the time to write your review, I am happy to see you have enjoyed the view from your room which we our self find stunning and one of the kind. I am disappointed to see you have found the hygiene standard average, I can ensure you that we did implement strict measures throughout the Sheen Falls Lodge which are monitored constantly in regards to hygiene, they are not always visible to the guests eyes. I do apologise in regards to bottle of wine and your last night stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared throughout our team so we can further improve and develop our service and hospitality. I hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to us in the near future. Warmest Regards Marlena Skoczynska
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flo K wrote a review Nov 2021
Cork, Ireland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time at this hotel, The staff were all very helpful, polite and very welcoming.
But the experience was very disappointing, I certainly wouldn’t give it a 5 star rating. Waited for someone to help with luggage, then luggage left on lobby floor with my hanging clothes strewn across the bags, eventually put onto a 2 wheel trolley (like one used to transport beer keg’s) again my hanging items left across the bags as nowhere to hang on trolley.
Room door handle lose/falling off, toilet flush handle also falling off, carpet badly stained throughout the bedroom. The room was overall clean, although hairs in the bedding & bath. No separate shower and bath, I don’t particularly like a shower over the bath.
In the bar we ordered 2 pinacoladas, bartender only mixed one, then filled 2 regular glasses with ice to try to fill the glasses, poured liquid into glasses, only 3/4 full, so he added more ice then juice to fill the glasses at a cost of €33. Dinner was only average, nothing spectacular. I used my cutlery for amuse bouche because I couldn’t understand what the waitress said it was, when she returned she asked me to keep my cutlery for my starter. A significant number of the staff wore their masks under their noses, it was as if the masks were all to big, in fact our waitress had hers under her nose the entire time we were in the dining room. There were no hand sanitizer at any tables, and the bartender cleaned down the tables with a damp cloth, but never used any antibacterial spray of any sort for the duration we were in the bar. The lobby had 2 very shabby sofas, they looked very worn and didn’t match the armchairs. The pool & hot tub water was too cold to stay in the water for more than a few minutes. Overall my opinion, the setting is beautiful, staff very nice, but the hotel is not deserving of 5 star rating, everything overpriced!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Dalton, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 18 Nov 2021
Dear flok736, First and foremost our sincere thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and am heartened to hear that you were well taken care of by our team members. I am terribly sorry to learn of the maintenance concerns you experienced with us, the repair of these were addressed the moment this was brought to our attention. At Sheen Falls Lodge the safety and well-being of our guests have always been of paramount importance to us. We have consolidated our availability of hand sanitizers to include more touch points in the guest experience. Similarly we have facilitated heightened training for our team members to ensure masks are being worn correctly at all times and team members are rigorously using the correct cleaning materials, we take this feedback very seriously and it has been shared with those concerned. I lament to learn of your experience whilst enjoying drinks at our Sheen Bar, we always strive for our guests to find absolute value in these experiences and am disappointed to find that this was not the case on this instance. I would like to arrange for the refund of the drinks you had as our way of apologising for the concerns raised. Please do feel welcome to contact me on daniel.dalton@sheenfallslodge.ie and will be glad to assist. Furthermore, while we regret to learn of the challenges you faced in your stay with us we do take all points very much on board and would wish to reassure you that all action is being taken to improve on the points raised. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we do truly hope to welcome you back again to Sheen Falls Lodge again very soon. Sincerely, Daniel Dalton Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ciara H wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just home from a two night stay at Sheen Falls. Cannot recommend enough. Big thank you to all the great staff. Beautiful interiors, bedroom amazing and a beautiful view. Breakfast options were plentiful and also very tasty (best full irish going) and dinner was delicious. Cocktails were also so tasty, I would recommend the sheen fizz! Regarding covid 19 protocalls, plenty signage around, hand sanatiser available on all tables, new masks available around the hotel if you needed one and staff were always so pleasant and wore masks at all times. Visited the spa for a rejuvenating massage with the Elemis products by Amy, absolutely wonderful. Best massage I've had in a long time. We also did the wine tasting with Mael and it was such a fabulous experience down in the wine cellar. Pool and jacuzzi were lovely, we booked a slot for all 3 days,heaven! Honestly one of the best hotel stays I have ever had and I can't wait to go back in the new year. Would 100% recommend, so relaxing and comfortable.

Ciara and Jack Stuart
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Dear 88ciarah, Thank you for your review. My colleagues and I are most pleased to learn your stay in Kenmare was fantastic in many ways and you had such kind comments to share on the team and various departments of the hotel and Covid -19 protocols . Your kind mentions of the staff and the service are very much appreciated. I will be certain to pass along your compliments to Amy, wonderful to learn that the treatment you received was best message you have had in a long time. I will ensure to share your feedback with the team and the management. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards Marlena Skoczynska Digital Marketing Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia B wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent 4 special nights at the hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. It's wonderfully positioned far enough away from Kenmare to provide a peaceful location yet close enough to access the town and it's range of shops and restaurants.

The hotel itself is was beautifully presented and at all times we felt safe and well protected from any risk of COVID19.

Given it was our 5th wedding anniversary it was a lovely and much appreciated surprise to find we had been upgraded and enjoyed a magnificent room overlooking the speculation Sheen Falls River.

The staff were at all times friendly, engaging and always genuinely interested in ensuring guest welfare and enjoyment and we certainly felt very well looked after. Special mention goes to the Welsh porter who provided much humour.

Highly recommended.

Jago & Patricia - County Down
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We would recommend a room with a view of the Sheen Falls River
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 3 Sept 2020
Dear Jago and Patricia, Thank you for your review. My colleagues and I are most pleased to learn your stay in Kenmare was fantastic in many ways. I will be certain to pass along your compliments to Brian. Wonderful to learn he made your stay special and enjoyable. We are very pleased to hear we were able to make your stay exceptional and surpass your expectations on this special occasion you chose to celebrate with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheen Falls Lodge in the future. Warmest Regards Marlena Skoczynska Front of House Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M M wrote a review Aug 2020
Ennis, Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Maybe it’s COVID - but when I compare an N. I. Hotel break to Sheen Falls - there’s a lot to look at. Check in was sanitised within an inch of its life so it’s very hard for SF team to give a warm hospitable experience but we were handed our key and asked to go directly to our room and they would call us. The room was absolutely outstanding, the functionality of the room was immense and the staff were lovely especially under the circumstances but it’s (1) too expensive and (2) front of house experience not welcoming ( but in times of COVID hard to say this. We enjoyed our stay, glad we stayed but unfortunately won’t be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Sheen Falls Lodge
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear MM, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sheen Falls Lodge, and for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry to read that some aspects of your stay with us were not up to our usual warm welcome standards which we are knows for. Since we reopened in July Covid - 19 presented us with a great challenge to equally keep our guests and the team safe and to provide the warm welcome Sheen Falls Lodge is known for. You will be happy to know that since your stay we have amended our policy (keeping it both safe and welcoming) and returned to guests check in at the desk as we ourselves have missed it here at Sheen Falls Lodge. I would like to thank you for your feedback which is greatly appreciated and will be shared throughout our team so we can further improve and develop our service and hospitality. I'm glad to read that you found the majority of our staff lovely during your stay, and also enjoyed your room to be outstanding. I hope you will change your mind and we will get the chance to welcome you back to Sheen Falls Lodge in the near future. Warmest Regards Marlena Skoczynska Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosemary044 wrote a review Sept 2021
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to arrival I had to contact the hotel because of a number of changes I was making on our side, I would like to thank Agniesz Bartus in Guest Services and Bakarne Aristondo Sanz in reservations for their helpfulness and courtesy.

On arrival we were given a welcome drink before going to our rooms, we were very lucky to be staying in superior deluxe rooms with views of the waterfall. They are spacious rooms, very comfortable bed, separate sitting area, good sized desk for working at and good quality tv. Bathroom had bath and shower,

The grounds are immaculate , well maintained garden and there are lovely walks on the estate and by the river.

We used the spa and again we were treated with courtesy and felt that all the right precautions are in place for Covid 19.

On our first night we dined in the Falls restaurant. The food and wine were both excellent and the service friendly and courteous. Jim on the piano, who could play everything requested and more, only added to the pleasure.

Our last night we had our dinner more casually in the lounge, this too was relaxing and very good.

Final details,
A very pleasant library
Nice outdoor areas to sit or have light lunch
Cleanliness in the rooms and turn down service all as you would expect
There are other activities on the Estate and free use of bicycles, a swimming pool and as reported by one of our party a well equipped gym.

Thank you to all the team for making our break so memorable. We will be back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms with views of the river if possible
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dgosul wrote a review Sept 2021
Charleville, Ireland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Returned again to this lovely hotel. Brian is very chatty & interested in you as a guest, the room was spotless & quite large with views over the bay. Bar staff were pleasant, dinner was booked for 19.30 so we had a drink in the library beforehand, the only small issue was with the starter but that was resolved & we enjoyed our evening.
The pool & jacuzzi area were lovely , you need to book in advance.
Can’t wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Mr f
103 contributions95 helpful votes
Not sure. But are available on request from Reception. Hope this helps.
Theresa243 asked a question Nov 2023
Cork, Ireland25 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi, Is it possible to use spa facilities if staying in lodge please
Answer from msd0909
Dallas, Texas45 contributions12 helpful votes
You should contact the hotel to confirm, but I believe hotel guests have access to the spa facility (though with a charge for services like massage, etc ).
KevK asked a question Jun 2019
Cork,Ireland6 contributions12 helpful votes
Check out time at Sheen falls hotel
Answer from beckynic_18
8 contributions7 helpful votes
12pm
Frank C wrote a tip 3 Jul
Saratoga, California44 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to avoid the weekend when 6000 bicyclists come to town... it's fun, but very crowded. It's in early June. "
Read full review
Carla P wrote a tip Jun 2024
Cratloe, Ireland161 contributions122 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If possible get a room overlooking the falls or the bay. It is worth it."
Read full review
Brian O wrote a tip Jun 2024
8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spa was busy with kids. We were informed best time to visit is late afternoon onwards. "
Read full review
Getaway780867 wrote a tip Jun 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t expect the spa to be the highlight of your stay"
Read full review
Fabrice F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A tennis course at the property and Spa and over plenty outdoor activities"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kenmare area.
PRICE RANGE
€343 - €491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheen falls kenmare, sheen falls lodge, sheen falls hotel kenmare
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of MunsterCounty KerryKenmare
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHEEN FALLS LODGE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kenmare, Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheen Falls Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Sheen Falls Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Old Kenmare Road (1.4 km), Lorge Chocolatier (6.7 km), and Stone Circle (1.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheen Falls Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sheen Falls Lodge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheen Falls Lodge?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheen Falls Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include No 35, Mulcahy's Bar and Restaurant, and Lily House Thai & Chinese Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheen Falls Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheen Falls Lodge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheen Falls Lodge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheen Falls Lodge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Stone Circle (1.7 km), Cromwell's Bridge (1.6 km), and Our Lady's Well (1.6 km).
Does Sheen Falls Lodge have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Sheen Falls Lodge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kenmare HotelsKenmare Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KenmareHotels near Sheen Falls Lodge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire