We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
See the most recent reviews
Showing 62: English reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2016

This hotel is very basic, which is what you should expect given the price. Don't expect a continental breakfast buffet, but a simple breakfast buffet to get your day started. Rooms were moderately clean (housekeeping missed a sticky softdrink stain on the closet) and decently sized for a family of 4 (1 bunk bed, 1 twin bed). Bed comfort was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R-B112
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis et nous vous en remercions. Effectivement nos chambres de 4 personnes...

Nice, France
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Good hotel for a nights stopover , clean , good facilities small room but well equipped with bunks and double , shower room , tv , WiFi good connection, friendly staff , well situated for eating out with a young family , great flunch self service restaurant at the Carrefour down the road . The hotel offers breakfast if required...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrew d
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Bathroom dirty, room hot and noisy. Don't bother paying for the breakfast - it's pretty dire (we didn't actually eat it). We arrived tired and grubby for a one night stopover en-route to Lyon. It is a very convenient location and cheap, but next time we'll pay more and hope for something better. There is a supermarket with restaurant nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy L
Moehlin, Switzerland
Reviewed 18 October 2015

My family and I stayed the night of 3rd October 2015 at the Premiere Classe Reims – Tinqueux hotel. We were thoroughly disappointed with our stay. We arrived at the hotel late in the evening due delays caused by disruption with the Eurotunnel between the UK and France. We were therefore very tired and in need of something to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AngloSwissTrip
Oxfordshire
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Probably one of the smallest rooms we've ever had, though it was mostly clean, and fairly recently decorated. However, the carpet had clearly not been replaced, being covered in dirty marks and it was pretty filthy! Really, if you're going to refresh the rooms with new paint, it wouldn't hurt to put a bit of new carpet in at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris G
Reigate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2015

If this is premiere classe, I dread to think what deuxieme and troisieme classe are like! When booking a one-night stay for my family many months ago, I should have realised that, at such a cheap price, it all had to be very basic - and it was. Negative points: the all-pervading smell of cigarette smoke, with customers allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin S
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Yes it was cheap but we would definitely not recommend booking here! Room for 4 was very small and cramped, no drinks facilities in rooms, carpet was filthy, no air conditioning, only two towels in room. Window only opened a fraction so it was unbearably hot in the room. Ok, it didn't help that it was 38 degrees outside and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue F
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Don't know where to start, the room stank, filthy carpets & walls, broken plumbing & lights. Backed onto a 24hr car wash running all night. Cars, vans & trucks coming & going all night with engines running outside our bedroom window. Would have taken photos but could not wait to get out, left at 5am after no more than an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan K
PremiereClasse51430, General Manager at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel. L'avis de nos clients est une...

Bad Zurzach, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 August 2015

The hotel is just off the motorway which is practical. We were on the first floor however the hotel has no elevator. Not too great when you have heavy lugguages. The quadruple was very small. a double bed with a bunkbed. We just about found a little corner where we could open our suitcase. There is certainly no room for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelfairy2000
PremiereClasse51430, General Manager at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Merci de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires et d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

This is a budget hotel , close to motorway links, I stayed here with 6 other people on 1st July 2015 after travelling down from Calais on motorcycles, rooms were small but clean no air con, but it was exceptionally hot when we were here, breakfast was cheap , and adequate , I would only reccomend as a one night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig J

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinqueux
0.8 km away
Ibis Budget Reims Thillois
0.2 km away
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
#3 of 10 in Tinqueux
563 reviews
0.9 km away
Kyriad Design Enzo Reims - Tinqueux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Centre International de Sejour
0.1 km away
Qualys-Hotel Reims Tinqueux
0.2 km away
Campanile Reims Ouest - Tinqueux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux

Address: 2 Avenue Andre Bourvil Zac Du Champ Paveau, 51430 Tinqueux, Reims, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Reims > Tinqueux
Price Range: €31 - €58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux 1*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are the same I would imagine.”
 of 5 bubbles lorettaf551, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the hotel - our son was at the back and his room was noticeably quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 593lucyl, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel until it has been adequately renovated”
 of 5 bubbles AngloSwissTrip, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Check out the smell first”
 of 5 bubbles RobinS649, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms are more accessible (no lift). Upper floors are very hot in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles laNyonsaise, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5