We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (23)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good18%
  • Average6%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible0%
11 Jul 2017
“For a relaxing weekend”
3 Feb 2018
“Very nice”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
3
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
3
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Nice and confortable rooms, very clean, great food (cooked upon request, high quality ingredients), extra care from personnel so we are spending a lovely weekend. Water of the pool is very clean although maybe its temperature could be +1-2 degrees, but overall ambiance is very...More

1  Thank sorind284
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The hotel is nice, the rooms are clean and big. However we had our son with us and even if we had to pay also for him some money, he slept in our bed and the beds are not very spacious. The food from our...More

Thank Alexandrina N
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Good accomodation, nice pool, view and room, but low restaurant services at very high prices. I asked for pasta with broccoli, I've got very little broccoli...Very poor options for vegans. They asked to pay for the accomodation the first evening after we've payed a preorder...More

Thank SBonat
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Commission for payment by card 3% supported by guest. Restaurant orders to be made 2 hours in advance. Rooms to small for families with children's. We were informed that the going out of the pool should be made carefully in order to avoid wetting the...More

1  Thank Brian B
Response from VilaRoca, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vila RocaResponded 13 June 2017

First of all we would like to thank you for visiting us.We like to remind you that at the time of your booking you were informed that all our larger rooms which accommodate extra beds were booked and you accepted the room we offered you,...More

Reviewed 3 August 2016

The Hotel is in a nice place, surround it with nice mountains, clean but hard to get to it....The rooms has no fridge or minibar, or tissues or cafe maker . The swimming area is nice to but the saunas wasn't working...The staff was very...More

1  Thank Nikolett M
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Valea Draganului, Romania
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Vila Roca staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid rooms above the kitchen."
Read review
"All the room the same ...."
Read review
"good if you're out of options around. but don't expect good service for the money you pay."
Read review
"ask for the front room with big balcony"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing