Royal Holiday Palace
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Holiday Palace

Lara Turizm Merkezi, Kemeragzi, Antalya 07110 Türkiye
Traveller (3131)
Restaurant at the Royal Holiday Palace
Dining (312)
Room & Suite (233)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5

Royal Holiday Palace is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Antalya, offering a luxury environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and Royal Holiday Palace Hotel makes getting online easy as free internet access is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including room service and a concierge. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Should time allow, Duden Waterfalls and Duden Kiyi Selalesi are some popular waterfalls that are relatively easy to get to.

Enjoy your stay in Antalya!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. They are provided to Tripadvisor by third-party partners.
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,797 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Royal Holiday Palace delights guests with its immaculate rooms and well-kept facilities that travelers consistently commend for cleanliness. While some guests feel that the hotel does not offer good value, pointing out additional charges for amenities, the service staff receives accolades for their welcoming and professional demeanor. The hotel's atmosphere is generally described as convivial and lively, though certain areas are suggested to benefit from a refresh to enhance the ambiance. The ample and enjoyable amenities, such as the expansive pools and water slides, are popular, even as some guests suggest that improvements to Wi-Fi could enhance the experience. Room quality is well-regarded in terms of cleanliness and space, yet a few travelers have suggested that the decor could use an update.
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,797Reviews527Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,080
  • 396
  • 176
  • 86
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hodgie6789 wrote a review Aug 2020
Beverley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are so amazing and happy. From arrival we we could see hand sanitisation stations around the hotel, the reception team have a perplex screen and pens showing they are cleaned. Rooms are well ventilated and large, we had a partial sea view. All staff wearing a mask, food is plentiful, nice and served to you, al a carte dining is well worth it with the extra fee. You could eat all day here, from breakfast to 11am, then snack bars, jacket potatoes and waffles to pancakes, ice lolly’s are brought around by waiters on roller skates. Slides are well managed and the pool is well maintained. On arrival hotel was just under 50% capacity now around 30% but they keep everything going for us. Shows are outdoors with a mini disco, then a show followed by dancing by the pool bar.
Could not complain about this hotel or the wonderful team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear hodgie6789, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It is our pleasure to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the recent holiday. We are so happy to read that you were so glad to be in Royal Holiday Palace. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul H wrote a review Aug 2020
Halifax, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently enjoying day 5 of two weeks stay at the Royal Holiday Palace.

There has been very few reviews and with the whole Covid pandemic we were very sceptical what to expect. But from the minute we arrived we were greeted with very professional friendly staff who just cannot do enough for you.

We are stopping in room #1867 overlooking the sea, what an amazing view of the grounds and the weather is fabulous.

This hotel is immaculately clean, staff constantly cleaning it’s spotless. The waiters are constantly ensuring you have drinks from dawn till dusk.

Food is great, plenty of choice and the desserts are unbelievable. The only difference to normal dining is that the buffet rather than just helping yourself the staff place food onto your plate. It’s much safer as all the food is behind screens.

We are here with our 6 year old daughter. The kids club is very welcoming all the animation team are super friendly and our daughter is loving it.

The water slides, pools are great for kids.theres an arcade too and a bowling alley.

Despite the pandemic, there’s such a laid back friendly approach but everyone seems to respecting social distancing and all the staff wear face masks even in this super heat 40 degrees + and still smiling...

The animation is limited but still entertaining and there’s a kids mini disco. Many hotels are closed so I can only imagine how difficult this must be causing the entertainment staff as acts are simply not readily available, but we’ve no complaints.

The drinks are great, plenty to eat during the day, ice creams,etc.

We can honestly say from the many hotels we’ve been to The Royal is in a league of its own. It’s obviously much quieter than normal but still plenty of people to meet, many English guests.

What stands out the most is just how friendly and dedicated the staff are, so welcoming. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for families.

The rooms are very spacious, clean and have a quality feel. There’s a free mini bar, beds are really comfy.

There are hand sanitisers throughout the hotel and guests temperature is taken upon entering restaurants. Compared to the U.K., it feels much safer here right now.

Absolutely no complaints whatsoever, we’ll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The sea view rooms are extra but well worth it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear 485PaulH485, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It is our pleasure to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the recent holiday. We are so happy to read that you were so glad to be in Royal Holiday Palace. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
ladyjane19 wrote a review Sept 2020
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful grand hotel and keeping very clean due to Covid , this is our 6th time to Lara beach therefore I base this review on other hotels I have stayed nearby.
The lobby is luxurious and the outside look of the hotel is amazing, plenty of beds to sunbathe and well spaced out. The snacks during the day are great and most of the staff are wonderful.
The letdowns are the rooms seem a little tired and we paid extra for a sea view but because we were level 2 our view was the top of the building we could not look down on the pool and the sea was very distant, not worth the extra cost.
We had a la carte twice but found out on check out that this was chargeable so be weary of this has no other hotel in this location has charged for A la carte.
I personally did not enjoy the restaurant due to Covid they had to serve you whilst you stood behind a barrier, this led to que and running out of food all the time also by the time you were at your seat the food was cold . I found the food in the restaurant a big let down.
The entertainment team are very friendly but the actual shows are very average.
All in all due to current situation I had a good holiday but feel there are better hotels in this area , due to the fact I hardly ate in the restaurant and don’t drink Alcohol paying for the a la carte has led to this decision
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 10 Oct 2020
Dear ladyjane19 , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It is our pleasure to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the recent holiday. We are so happy to read that you were so glad to be in Royal Holiday Palace. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melt wrote a review Sept 2020
Antalya, Türkiye
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived early morning on a Tuesday. Check in was quick and the room was ready, love that. Rooms are a little dark and aged with very underwhelming bathroom but kept very clean and minibar restocked with water or whatever you may of drank every morning. Weather amazing in September, barely a cloud about. Pools are all connected weaving under bridges and leading to a water feature and the activity pool. Service around the pool is quite good, waiters on skates serving drinks regularly and even ice lolly's in the afternoon.
The music from the activity pool is ridiculously loud at all times resulting in me often just bringing headphones down or my own speaker to try and drown it out.
My main problem is the food. Ive never been to an all inclusive where you pay extra just to go to the a la carte restaurants. The quality of food in the main restaurant was very poor especially at dinner time. Meat is fatty and not very good quality, the variety is poor and often we left the hotel to eat in restaurants by the end due to the quality. We did try the asian a la carte one night with a €10 supplement per head, another disappointing meal.

I 100% would not return purely based on the food and sadly the service from the restaurant and bar staff nor the pool can outweigh it. We were a party of 8 and all felt pretty similar when it came to the food. I have no idea how this hotel has such high reviews with no mention of the foods quality. I worried it may of been the food in Turkey as a whole but after eating in some of the restaurants around land of legends and in the old town it is definitely just the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 30 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, First of all thank you very much for your comment, it will be help us to provide a better service. We would like to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Babe Mu wrote a review Aug 2020
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all I recommend the owner or the management of this resort to hire better staff or make training for their staff, a lot of your staff are distorting your reputation.

The resorts building is awesome, the rooms and cleaning is perfect, but the staff of this place ruined our holiday.

We were at Royal holiday palace in June 2019

the bad holiday started from the minute I arrived to the gate of this resort.. the security was a woman she was so rude and she treated us very bad, although she has my husband's name on her list we had a reservation and we paid for it she asked for our passports, my husband told her they are in the baggage she refused to let us in even she has our name, it's not our first time to Antalya and we know the rules of entering the resorts, you should have a paid reservation which we already had, and your name must be at the gate also our name were with her, even if not, she could act more nicely and ask the reception. she was looking at us in a very bad and rude way.

The pools are ok but the services around pools are weak, we tried many Resorts in antalya they were of a better price and more generous, in this hotel they open the cake kiosk for an hour then the pizza kiosk for an hour and so on, while other resorts opens several points of desserts, food, fruits, and drinks for at least 4 continuous hours but you can't find the same at this resort even it is much more expensive.
Entertainments is not really wow for kids.
Food is ok but not unique.

Let's not say all, but most of the staff were not nice and doesn't treat you as a 5 stars luxurious hotel visitor, when we go to the restaurant to eat they dont really care we had to serve our selves most of the time, in all resorts employees brings you glasses and drinks emediately when you sit on the table, but here no you should call them, and I asked one waiter for an empty glass for water he brought me a dirty glass with a lip stick remnant on it.

When we wanted to check out the receptionist asked us about the swimming towels my husband told him that we left them at the room, as we always do in any another resort, the receptionist was so rude in the way he was talking, he told my husband to go the the room and bring the towels, he pissed us off and we told him you can send any of your employees to bring them not us, how could you treat your clients this way, although he saw that we have kids and a baby, he insisted that my husband goes and brings the towels from the room, it was really weird as we always leave the towels at the room when we check out from any resort in antalya they never asked us for such thing they bring towels by them selves.

For such a luxurious expensive resort, I think they must hire better staff, be more generous and kind.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Dear Babe_mu, Thank you very much for your kind comment, it will be evaluated and shared with the relevant departments, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joroche2003 wrote a review Oct 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival was greeted by concierge, who took bags upto the room. The room booked was a superior double, more like a corner cupboard. Paid an extra €350 for a room with a seaview and moved.
Restaurant was good with plenty of choice, bit chaotic.
A la Carte bookable at guest relations at a charge of €10 each, certain restaurants on certain nights.
Pool areas clean with plenty of space, pool and mini food bars with good selection of drinks & food offerings (pizza, kebabs, toasties, ice cream & fruit).
Sun beds available on the pier, but get there early, we watched as people were taking their towels down there at 7am. Good bar service.
The negatives is that the hotel needs a good overhaul. The rooms are dated (the hotel was built 11 years ago), with showers in the bath, carpeted throughout, old brown what id describe as office furniture fixtures. Our room had a Seaview with a 2.5ft wide balcony with 2 rickety chairs and wonky table. If you fancy an early night good luck with that.
The guest relations staff & reception staff need to go to hospitality school again, on the whole rude at best. But the waiting staff all good humoured & hard working.

All in all a good hotel, but great outside facilities
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Dear joroche2003 , First of all thank you very much for your comment, it will be help us to provide a better service. We would like to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Calypsocoolers wrote a review Sept 2020
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Given going on holiday is difficult and we had 4 cancelled Turkey was amazing the entertainment crew made the holiday Bart, Hercules ,Ibor and Alex made our trip 199%

They work so hard without hassling you to take part from aerobics with Alex in full Mr Motivator ‘pink’ ensemble to pool games and the darts tournament and then on to evening entertainment in the pool bar.

Only negative in evening is sometimes it felt like the music aligned to the hotel staff
very Turkish euro ..

Food was great never a fan of buffets but this was great on the one occasion we went ..yes you can’t help yourself but very well set out

We did try Asian and Mexican very good indeed.

The food court is excellent - kebabs amazing

Went out several times and recommend the Hayat grill right at the end of the strip great shish kebabs, lamb, gorgeous Turkish bread and beers and JD all for £30 for 2

The roller skating pool bar staff are great and only criticism being Jack Daniels is classed as premium and they want 8€ they have a Kentucky bourbon alternative but nowhere near as good as the British Lidl/Aldi alternatives. One thing the Caribbean’s have over Turkey all inclusive is no surcharge for premium drinks or a la Carter restaurants.

Especially as Concorde Deluxe & IC Green Palace adults in Lara don’t charge.

But all in all I’d return they are certainly dealing with the COVID-19 breakout well and making it a safe experience
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Dear Calypsocoolers , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on Tripadvisor. It is our pleasure to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the recent holiday. We are so happy to read that you were so glad to be in Royal Holiday Palace. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
0907gee90 wrote a review Jul 2023
Bath, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the hotel and once inside the lobby we got the wow factor with it's grand entrance, on arrival staff were friendly and our luggage was taken to our rooms. The rooms are spacious and we had a double and single in ours as we had our niece with us. The bathrooms are.lovely with a bath shower and sink and toilet. Although it's hard to remember the toilet paper doesn't go down the look but into the bin.

The buffet restaurant is where we ate breakfast and lunch, you won't find your standard English breakfast here. But you will find fresh pancakes , cheeses and meats, breads and lots of random other bits and bobs.
Dinner I stuck to what I know which was chips, onion rings and chicken/lamb. At first there looks a lot of choice but much of the counters are repeated I guess due to the size of the hotel. We didn't try any of the specialists restaurants but these are 20 euros extra each. Myself and my wife did enquire about a romantic dinner on the pier but that was 450 euros which we weren't going to pay. The baklava here is amazing and is must try especially the one that looks like shredded wheat.

People get up very early to put towels around the pool and even my father in law getting up at 6am still wasn't early enough to get the seats wanted.

Lunches were a bit disappointing we often found our self at the pizza counter but you will find yourself queuing for some time. The pool bar you can also order off the menu stuff like hamburgers, chicken wraps, chips (stay away from the Kentucky fried chicken) .

The waterslides are pretty fun but get busier throughout the day so get on them in the morning.

My biggest piece of advice is flip flops you don't mind wearing everywhere as the ground is so hot it even burns through hard bottomed watershoes.

All in all it was alright, the entertainment is a bit rubbish and the next door hotel sounds like it's far more fun. The entertainment starts pretty late so if you have kids you probably won't get to see it as it starts at 9:30 for the shows and 22:30 in the pool bar.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us about our hotel. We will be glad to see you in our hotel again. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matilda Gjergji wrote a review Aug 2020
Farke, Albania
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a family that choose this hotel fineally we were disappointed. The first day we arrived at 6 o clock, traveled during all night with 2 small children and the man of the reception Ali said I help you to have a room with sea view for one hour. Your room will be ready. After one hour, he said the room is not ready, while te hotel was empty .there were altogether 4 or 5 families due of coronavirus situation.the room will be able after 2 hours. When we went there this man was unpolite.the room was no ready. We have been other resorts but no one has been so bad and not helpful. The food was bad. Only menu. Not open bufe. The same food every day,bored. Not fresh orange juice only extra payment. evening no shows not intersting activities empty everything. The pool was amazing and architecture of building. The room spacious,
Definitely I don't recommend this hotel you will remain disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Basak SAHIN , Genel Müdür at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Thank you for choosing our hotel during these difficult times. You were at the reopening of our hotel. During this time we served food to each individual person after ordering from the menu. This is usually an extra service for our guests and there were buffets in the restaurant. We don't want to write that, but if guests keep getting this and write this topic here on the Internet, we have to keep reminding them that check-in time is at 2:00 p.m. It is the same everywhere in the world. They got the room at 8:40 a.m. Actually we would have expected a thank you. About of Covid -19 we don't have parties .The health of our guests and employees is very important. Party is a community celebration that is very dangerous at this time. Please don't take this case lightly. We would be glad to welcome you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry wrote a review Sept 2020
York, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we arrived last night and were welcomed so warmly. Staff greet you with kindness and seem to genuinely want to take care of you and make sure you have a nice time. They hotel decor is luxurious like you are in a middle Eastern castle. I have Never stayed anywhere where it is so clean, the staff work really hard to ensure cleanliness. Food is of a really good quality. There are 5 a la cartes that are a £10 per person charge i will update on these in another review. But the buffet food so far has been amazing and there is a Turkish tent, pizza, doner kebab, fruit and ice cream and potato stalls that are all part of the all inclusive. Kebabs are amazing. There are lots of bars and waiters on roller skates every where taking orders. brands such as smirnoff and jonnie walker and fees beer, all served in glasses.Staff all wear masks and all though you do not have to wear a mask, social distancing is encourages. I am 1 day in and am impressed. The beach is sandy and beautiful. The hotel is half full so lots of places to sit. My holiday to jamacia and Mexico had been cancelled, so I was doubtful, but so far I am very impressed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Holiday Palace
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear Kkestral12 , Your comments about our hotel made us very happy, we will be honored if you choose our hotel for your next vacation. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley Underwood wrote a tip 2 Jul
Wales, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring an iron "
Read full review
Lynsey Davies wrote a tip Jun 2024
Blaina10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t rush for sun beds there’s always plenty to choose from"
Read full review
nic26 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom4 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and find the section that the waiter Sebahattin Kaya works in- he will make your holiday! "
Read full review
Jessica wrote a tip Jun 2024
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely try the a la carte restaurants but be sure to make reservation "
Read full review
Demi T wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very quiet on a night in your room once your door is closed you don’t here anything , things to do for all ages "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kemeragzi area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal holiday palace hotel antalya
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaKemeragzi
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL HOLIDAY PALACE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kemeragzi, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Holiday Palace
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Holiday Palace?
Nearby attractions include Rodeohorseclub (6.3 km), Lara Beach (3.6 km), and Sandland (6.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Holiday Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Holiday Palace?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Holiday Palace?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Holiday Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Holiday Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seli Food & Drinks, Terrace Steak House Restaurant Bar, and Hayat Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Holiday Palace?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Royal Holiday Palace have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Holiday Palace offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Holiday Palace?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Royal Holiday Palace offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Holiday Palace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Kemeragzi HotelsKemeragzi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KemeragziHotels near Royal Holiday Palace
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire