We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen

Show Prices
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 82: English reviews
Start your review of NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen
 Click to rate
East London, South Africa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hi there I was at NH Sindelfingen for about 15 nights, and have the following feedback: Positives - Staff is very pleasant and helpful ... speak English well - Location is excellent, close to Stern Center, Kaufland & Daimler plant walkway - Hotel is neat and tidy. - Breakfasts are good, I enjoy fresh fruit salad daily, very good service...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rivash
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Rivash, we would like to thank you for your stay and that you have taken the time to rate our hotel. Also we thank you, for your feedback regarding the bathroom. We will check that point immediately. Our wifi speed is already improved to twice speed, but for shure we will improve the speed again in the future. This...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lodged at Sindelfingen NH during a major exhibition at Messe Stuttgart. Lift was broken, furnishings tired, no bartender in lounge area, one coffee-maker for the busy breakfast time and lots of street noise. That said the location is pretty good to walk to several nice German and Italian style restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John N
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear John N, we would like to thank you for your stay and that you have taken the time to rate our hotel. Our lift was working the whole time and the bartender is our receptionist in the evening and night. Maybe there was a missunderstanding, so please apologize that. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and...

Reviewed 13 March 2017

nice business hotel within walking distance from Daimler, the hotel is lower quality than other NH hotels and just ok service, price is high for what they offer. wifi is bad. there is indoor and outdoor parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hagay I
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Hagay I, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback and for your stay in our hotel. Since the beginnig of this week, we increased our wifi speed for a better service for our guests. We would appreciate it, if you can contact us regarding the service in our hotel. Only with your information it...

Ostend, Belgium
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. You can ask for different types of eggs. Breakfast was also very healthy. Free car park was a plus at the hotel. Excellent situation if you are on your way to Austria or Germany. Near the city centre.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z3281SMlisad
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Z3281SMlisad, we hope your trip to Austria was also as well fine as your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your stay and your feedback. It sounds beautiful, that you enjoyed our breakfast in our hotel. We wish you a great time and hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards

Hope Mills, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel looks nice but is in a terrible state. It was late when we got there and our first room did not have heat in the room so they moved us to another room which did not have heat nor did the tv work. Good thing is we left the hotel and got refunded the euro. Bad experience and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric H
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Eric H. First of all we would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused to you which you had in our hotel. Also we would like to thank you, that you have taken the time and rated our hotel. Only with your Feedback it is possible for us that we continue to improve everything what our guest needs. At...

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

My stay was fine with the exception of one gentlemen on the reception team. From checking-in to asking for a new key card he acted as if my requests were interfering with his normal duties. Additionally, the hotel bar is a cosmetic fixture. On one evening there were other patrons (local nationals) enjoying themselves and my associate and I joined...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike M
NHLubuNHSifi, Qualitätsbeauftragter at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Mike M, we would like to thank you for your stay in our NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen and that you have taken the time and have rated our hotel. Our hotel bar is opened each evening and the staff from the reception is available for you for each order. It would be great if you can get in contact with...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We came to this hotel last year and really enjoyed the excellent standard of service and quality of accommodation so we came again for Christmas.The staff are excellent and are so caring. They look after you all the time and are very accommodating with advice on how to get to shops and how to travel . Hotel staff are always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shahheen
Marratxi, Spain
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I came at 13.00 and the check-in was refused because I was too early. Or I could pay 30 Euros to do an early check-in... As I had a seminar in an other hotel, I had no other choice to take all my belongings and move out. When I came back in the evening, the receptionist was not really focused,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S3243SMjc
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Stayed at this hotel last September as last resort since most other hotels in the area were booked. I arrived at a Sunday early evening and the welcome was ‘cold and stubborn’. Apparently the receptionist had more urgent things to do instead of checking in a customer/guest. The hotel lobby (if you can call it like that) was dark and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erwin S
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 16 November 2016

We book regularely a NH hotel. We visited NH Sindelfingen as a stopover to visit Milan. We loved the friendly service at the desk, the rooms are quiet and you can have a good sleep. The minor points: it has a limited breakfast when comparing it to the other NH hotels we visited. And the room, including the bathroom can...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adamkohen

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sindelfingen hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Sindelfingen City
3.2 km away
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe
1.8 km away
Nordic Hotel Stuttgart-Sindelfingen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Erikson
Hotel Erikson
#6 of 19 in Sindelfingen
104 reviews
1.8 km away
Stuttgart Marriott Hotel Sindelfingen
2.7 km away
Mercure Hotel Bristol Stuttgart Sindelfingen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen hotel is ideally located close to the center of Sindelfingen, a beautiful town with a quaint medieval old quarter, world-class industry, and numerous shopping opportunities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen

Address: Riedmuehlestr. 18-20, 71063 Sindelfingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Sindelfingen
Price Range: €54 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Hotels Sindelfingen
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sindelfingen
#1 Green Hotel in Sindelfingen
#4 Luxury Hotel in Sindelfingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid street-facing rooms if possible.”
johnnC1939IU, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms offer good space with ensuites”
Shahheen, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere”
S3243SMjc, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel and look for another where they do appriate guests”
Erwin188569, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Large family rooms near shopping centre.”
Yarl2016, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5