Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon

Traveller (2437)
Dining (211)
Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Samoens
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This brand new Club Med Resort, stands at an altitude of 1 600 metres (5.249 ft) is now open for all-inclusive skiing holidays. Combining modernity with authenticity, the Resort's traditional architecture has been revamped by our interior designers to ensure you of a wonderfully cosy ambience. In the heart of the Grand Massif ski area enjoy a ski-in ski-out experience with family or friends and a fabulous panoramic view.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Hiking
Ski rentals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Ski school
Skiing
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Massage chair
Rooftop terrace
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
French
3,009Reviews84Q+A47Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,132
  • 497
  • 203
  • 105
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Emmanuelle S wrote a review Aug 2022
8 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week in August at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens with 2 babies aged 6 and 17 months. We had a great time there and an amazing experience:

- baby club for our 17-month old was great and allowed us to have some free time: the staff was professional, lovely and fun. The place was safe and entirely fitted to welcome a baby.Great selection of toys and activities (swimming, painting, etc.)

- the hotel is fully equipped to welcome families with babies: baby food available for breakfast, lunch and dinner, space for babies available in the hotel so babies can play safely, the rooms are very well equipped for babies (great baby crib, baby bathtub, baby changing tables available everywehre in the building, etc)

- the GO were super friendly, professional and helpful at all times. They were also very patient and understanding with families with babies.

- the activities available in the summer were great, fun and varied.

- the food for children/adults was good and varied.

- beautiful hotel and astonishing landscapes and surroundings!

- overall amazing experience and atmosphere. Highly recommended for families with children (from babies to teennagers!)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We liked the rooms not far from the baby room (Biberonnerie)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anonymous Doc wrote a review Feb 2020
The Netherlands39 contributions25 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great place Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns proved to be!

From the moment we drove up to the hotel we knew we made a great choice to come here.

The GO’s made us feel very welcome as soon as we walked in.

Checking in was very personal, we were guided through the hotel and then we were brought to the restaurant on the top level for an early lunch since our room wasn’t ready yet.

The view outside is wonderful from every angle, looking over the mountains.

Then we met Seth, one of the managers, and our twins instantly had this “thing”
with him and vice versa. He managed to arrange a Bday cake for them the next day. Thnx again!

Our rooms were clean, light and modern and well equipped. We had two rooms with connecting doors.

The kids joined the teen club, and the staff took very good care off them taking them on hikes, swimming pool disco’s, foam party, nightly walk through the woods. Thnx Aviv and co! The twins still talk abt you guys. Also Benjamin, the Belgian GO, had a connection with the kids as they could speak Dutch to him making communicating easier.

The food was very good. We stayed for almost 2 weeks but didn’t get the same menu twice.

There are many outdoor activities organized by the club or third parties in the area.

Parking in the garage was easy and there is room enough for cars to be parked next to each other without bumping doors into the next car’s door.

We loved the custom, off menu, ginger syrup based drinks our bartender would make for it. (We tried to remember his name, but failed, so sorry!)

Bottom line, we had a great vacation in a very relaxing environment with a great staff!

We’d already booked Club Med St Moritz Roi Soleil for the ski vacation, and we were looking forward to that vacation very much, expecting an equally great experience there. But after checking in there, very differently, hectic and not made felt very welcome, and awful rooms we regret not listening to Seth’s advice to change the booking to Club Med Grand Massif... Sorry Seth! We’ll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, e.G.O at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Hello anonymous991-4s, First of all, thank you for choosing Club Med Grand Massif for your recent vacation. We are delighted to know that you had a dream stay with us in the mountains and in this exceptional setting. We are happy to know that you particularly enjoyed the catering and the many activities. We will not fail to convey your best feelings to our G.O. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on your vacation with us, and we hope to continue to surprise you by welcoming you soon to one of our Club Med Villages! Good continuation,   The GO team of Club Med Grand Massif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lkc wrote a review Feb 2020
Bradford, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 3rd visit to a club med resort(valmorel & Peisey) & again we had an excellent time. We were introduced to the resort by Andreas who was pleasant and efficient. Our interconnecting rooms were on K floor which was an ideal location as the main restaurant is on L and ski room/kids club on J. Rooms were clean and lots of storage space for a skiing family of 5. Our 3 children (aged 5,8 & 10) throughly enjoyed their skiing lessons with Anne, Yael and Bastien who were all brilliant from ESF.
The staff at kids club work really well to get all the children ready and in the correct groups-though it does feel chaotic on the first day!
The food is amazing! So much choice and freshly cooked options. The restaurant did feel a little busy at times as it has less intimate areas compared to Peisey & Valmorel but it is a larger resort.
The skiing area is good and the hotel is ideally located-straight onto the slopes.
We used the swimming pool twice & had a lovely time-lifeguards always friendly. We would definitely recommend Club Med for a family skiing holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, e.G.O at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hello LkcDjc, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent positive experience with our Club Med in Grand Massif. We are happy to learn that you particularly appreciated our superb G.O. team as well as our activities and catering. Our efforts to offer quality services are constant. The welcome, comfort and space are points that we put at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a level of services to match a divine stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to our beautiful village for other good family times. See you soon, The GO team of Club Med Grand Massif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VeraB1973 wrote a review Dec 2021
Tampa, Florida64 contributions62 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have never experienced such poor customer service as we have at Club Med Grand Massif. We have been here only two nights and are trying to find another place to go to. This place is a glorified daycare where parents cut their children loose and the club Med staff do absolutely nothing to maintain some sort of health and safety procedures. Children are putting their hands on every platter of food and to our surprise, they have a full blown buffet with people helping themselves. No Covid precautions when it comes to food. They ask you to keep a mask on but that is such a joke when you have kids licking their hands and then grabbing food right out of the buffet or using the serving spoons without anyone disinfecting them afterward. It is such a health disaster-I cannot believe this is happening here when Covid cases are sky rocketing.
The decor in the rooms is pleasant but the beds are hard as a rock. It’s like sleeping on the floor.
The food is plentiful; however the quality is mediocre. I tried some of the pasta today and it was raw and it had no flavor. The pizza is a joke too-there is virtually nothing on it, not even much cheese.
The only positive thing about this place is that the skiing is good. I would not stay more than two days though once you got skiing out of your system.
Lastly, in all honesty if you are American do not come here! Very few of the staff speak English and even then, it’s very hard to understand them. When you speak English to them, they immediately turn away from you. Even waiters in the buffet won’t clean our table or offer any wine once they realize you are not French. Honestly, we have been here two days and it’s been the worst vacation of our lives and we are almost in our 50s. It cost us $12,000 to spend this week here and it is the worst spent money ever.
We are dreading every minute of the next 5 days. Wish we could leave right away but it’s the last week of the year and every place is fully booked. We even tried to approach customer service desk to request a few things to make the stay more bearable, but our requests were met with nothing but ugly smirks.
Also, do not believe the pool pictures on the official club Med website. The outdoor part of the pool which shows in the pictures as open and surrounded by beautiful snow, is not open. They keep the outdoor portion of it closed and it’s only open in the summer apparently. We tried to go there today and it smelled like sewage. There is clearly some back up of sewage but they have no idea because there is nobody in that area to pay any attention. It was frankly disgusting so we left.
I would like to find one positive thing to say about this place but honestly there isn’t a single thing to praise. Seriously, spend your hard earned money somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this place altogether. You’d think French food would be amazing but here it is flat out bad.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Med, Service clients/Réception at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Good evening VeraB1973, Thank you for taking the time to share your lived experience with us. Your feedback is essential and allows us to constantly work to improve your experience. We are sorry to hear from your review that the quality of our services did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in one of our other villages. Best regards, Club Med Grand Massif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carisha wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern hotel but looks and feels very cheap. Actually I felt like I was in an Ibis. Our rooms were always perfectly cleaned thanks to Abdullah. The food at the Skyline restaurant was tasteless and very limited veggie options. The main restaurant was always packed, it felt like we’re on a cruise ship. Great staff at the petit club and I had the very best ski teacher Andre!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, e.G.O at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hello Karina S, Thank you for taking the time to share your lived experience with us. Your feedback is essential and allows us to constantly work to improve your experience. We are sorry to hear from your review that the food did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in one of our other villages. The GO team of Club Med Grand Massif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul B wrote a review Jan 2023
Westerham, United Kingdom30 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at CM GM Samoens for a week in Jan 23 after nearly cancelling due to lack on snow. Two days prior to leaving the snow started. It snowed for 4 days and we were left with the best snow ever. Off piste was superb, the slopes were groomed to perfection, brilliant. This hotel is a slick operation, they have thought of everything e.g. your wrist band being your room and ski locker key. There's lots of food, you will never go hungry, the quality and choice is fantastic. Drinks are free flowing with 0.0% beer options too! The rooms are well appointed with kettles, ironing boards, irons and hairdryers. This is a ski in ski out hotel. My only criticisms were the temperature of the pool and the gym was poor, great for treadmills, bikes and classes but lacking in any decent free weights. Heaviest dumbbells were 10kg and the barbells were basic plastic items with no benches to use. I would have expected more from a hotel this well appointed. I would however return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rabian Brooks wrote a review Jan 2022
Tampa, Florida1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Extremely impersonal vacation experience if you are English speaking. Large percentage of the staff avoids serving you which appears consistent with hotel manager, Aurore Sanchez, lack of hospitality unless you are French speaking. When expressing our dissatisfaction in English at the front desk with representative Bruno to whom I gave our room number and asked for the manager to come see me, Bruno met my request with a dismissive smirk and needless to say there was no manager visit or any interaction to attempt to address our concerns or ensure we were enjoying our visit.

The skiing however is excellent and the staff in the pool & fitness area where enjoyable and very helpful. Our room attendant was excellent & there was a GO named Roxane, that would cheerfully engage us as you would expect when on vacation.

The inside space is large and designed to accommodate large groups of children that have free run in the lobby area in the evenings.

If you are looking for solely a skiing experience and plan to spend most of you time in the slopes you may find value here. I typically ski with our kids but had to stay behind & inside due to recent knee surgery. If you are looking for a full vacation with skiing and excellent service (that we typically find when paying the amount of money charged here) you will be better served spending you hard earned money elsewhere when you are able to take time off of work.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this resort if you want a full vacation experience.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Med, Service clients/Réception at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 4 Jan 2022
dear Trip15130239860, we would like to thank you for choosing your holiday in Grand Massif Samoens and sharing your comments we are very sorry to read about your disappointement concerning the ability to interact with english speaking guests. you are highligting the lack of hospitality and holiday spirit you expected, values that are very rapresentative for our brand; we are immediately transfering your comments to our head manager, and we hope that, despite this experience, you will enjoy Club Med again. best regards, Club Med Grand Massif Samoens
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor M wrote a review Feb 2020
22 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the most incredible stay here! Not sure where to start...

The Mini Club was amazing for my little 4 year old. She loved the Skiing and activities with all of here instructors. The staff were all very kind and caring, they made sure that she was loving it and felt safe. The only issue for us as some of the shows are late in the evening, with all the fun, skiing, and early bedtime, or little one missed out on some of the fun.

The skiing was exceptional and the guides from ESF made sure we always had the most amazing time, Nikolas and Pierre our guides went above and beyond on the Tuesday to find runs that weren't closed and out of the miserable weather. They really made it some much fun and we learn't so much from them.

The rooms where stylish and comfortable and the staff made sure our rooms were clean all the time. We did keep getting decaf coffee which we laughed about.

The restaurants and food, also amazing. Some amazing French food and cheeses. The wine was also really great! We enjoyed every meal at Club Med. We never went hungry either. Guest relations also managed to get my wife an amazing birthday cake. Which was something we will never forget.

The Corllin Bar was so much fun, they had excellent staff there (Alex, Lilia, and Hugo are the ones I can remember), all of them served us so well, with friendly smiles and made sure we all had an amazing time! Thank you!

We cannot wait to come back, we are planning for 2022.

Thank you Thomas and staff for an amazing experience!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: E Floor has amazing views but the lifts can be confusing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear trevorm73, Thank you for taking time to review your stay in Grand Massif. We are delighted to read that you had an incredible stay with our staff. Your comment has been passed on to them. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nadia050 wrote a review Apr 2022
Inverness, United Kingdom28 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having had our return holiday cancelled by covid in 2019 we were looking forward to our trip back.
Might I add that we had a hell of a time trying to get our money back after the trip was cancelled.
Our trip this time overall was good but there are a few issues which Clubmed need to sort out.
There customer support is awful. The phone lines have appallingly long waits (over 1 hour) and when you get through ( to add ski carriage) they give you false assurances and it never happens. I emailed to complain and the problem still wasn’t rectified. Only after many more phone calls did they direct me to the Jet2 website!
Also, the flight times had changed and Clubmed never communicated the change. Luckily we turned up 2 hours too early and not the reverse!
The hotel was fine although they managed to manipulate all the heaters in our room so that you couldn’t turn them up or down! They also managed to put the wrong room number on our luggage trolley hence we took our luggage to the room instead.
The food just didn’t feel up to standard. They certainly have more kid friendly fare but I felt that there was some cost cutting going on and making an omelette one at a time is just too slow.
The entertainment and child care were great and the staff deserve credit for that.
All in all, if there was a comparable rival company offering similar services then I would go with them as the customer service support is awful.
Pull your socks up Clubmed and improve the customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Med, Propriétaire at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 15 Apr 2022
Dear Nadia 050 Thank you for taking the time to share your lived experience with us. Your feedback is essential and allows us to constantly work to improve your experience. We are sorry to hear from your review that the quality of services provided did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in one of our other villages around the world Best regards, Club Med Grand Massif
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louis Khor wrote a review Jan 2020
Bukit Mertajam, Malaysia3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall the restaurant and bar of this club Med is fantastic. Especially your chef Yeoh and Bartender CK. They are so friendly and helpful. PR deptment Miss Ivy and Miss Haily are very friendly.

Unfortunately the front office staff are not helpful at all. Especially ask us to carry our own luggage to the lobby during check out time. We feel very dissapointed with them, when we complaint to the Sales Manager Miss Anna, they did not take any further action at all. We will reconsider our next trip to ski resort especially Club Med.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, e.G.O at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Hello louiskhor74, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for this little word full of compliments for the Bar and Guest Relations team. It makes us very happy. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us as a whole. We regret, however, that your departure did not go as you would have liked. we will do what is necessary to forward this information. I hope you have brought some nice memories with you! See you soon, Laurine, e-GO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David P wrote a tip Apr 2024
New York City, New York5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Depending on your room's location, it might be a long walk to the main building. I was able to get my 10000 steps daily :)"
Read full review
Mabeline G wrote a tip Mar 2024
15 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that the town is at the bottom of the mountain and only accessible by cable car if you don’t have a car"
Read full review
Teresa J wrote a tip Mar 2024
15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Gym, pool, spa and many other services included. Not just skiing "
Read full review
Laureen S wrote a tip Feb 2024
24 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the kids club and get your ski equipment the day before. The locker is essential so make sure you have it the night before you ski. "
Read full review
fresh1980 wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom153 contributions176 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Half term is busy on the slopes, but no problem for the Chalets team."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Samoens area.
PRICE RANGE
€374 - €534 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesHaute-SavoieGrand MassifSamoens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
420
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB MED GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON - UPDATED 2024 All-inclusive Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Which popular attractions are close to Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Nearby attractions include Cascade du Rouget (5.6 km), La Bourgeoise (6.7 km), and Jardin alpin La Jaÿsinia (3.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mezzanine, L’Estanco, and Auberge de la Feuille d'Erable.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Église Notre-Dame-de-Toute-Grâce (12.9 km).
Does Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Samoens HotelsSamoens Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SamoensHotels near Club Med Grand Massif Samoens Morillon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire