We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Tiara Yaktsa Cote d'Azur

Save
Share
6 boulevard de l Esquillon, 06590 Theoule sur Mer France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$501
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$501
US$471
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
CheapTicketsUS$500
eDreamsUS$501
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (486)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (75)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 08/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Théoule sur Mer
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Inspired by the wealth and diversity of Mediterranean culture, the Tiara Yaktsa Cote d'Azur is endowed with a unique style of comfort and intimacy. Its fine views of the deep-blue sea, intoxicating fragrances and well-manicured gardens, provide truly personal experiences. At the Tiara Yaktsa , time is controlled by your innermost feelings.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Spa
Adults only
Wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French
552Reviews12Q+A65Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 410
  • 98
  • 32
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ellengg51 wrote a review 7 Jul
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
I booked this for my husbands birthday, we stayed four nights, the restaurant has a Michelin star and the hotel is definitely living off its reputation.the room with a sea view and balcony wasn’t cheap (over 4,000 euros for our stay). Dark room, very tired decor and useless air con, the output was in the hall so the bedroom area didn’t get any benefit. The set menu is the chef’s choice, our first meal was lovely, but the second two night later was not the same standard but was almost the same menu! There was no buffet at breakfast, the excuse was Covid, but we stayed at other hotels that managed this, so I wasn’t too pleased. We left our room for a trip for my husbands birthday for four hours and it wasn’t serviced when we returned. Sophie the manager got on to it and offered us lunch but for the rating they proclaim it was very poor. All in all at over 4,000 euros this was a massive disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: We thought we had done this but rooms are small and expensive
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Saniblitz wrote a review Dec 2020
Zurich, Switzerland
As part of our journey across the South of France, my wife and I stayed in this hotel for four nights and paid EUR 350 per night for the Junior Suite Garden View. I had taken the fact that is was part of Relais & Chateaux as a sign of quality. First of all, let me say that the location of this hotel is great for people looking for a calm holiday away from the buzz of the Côte d'Azur. If you like to go hiking or racebike riding, it's a great starting point to the nature in this part of France. Unfortunately, we do not believe that this hotel is up to a 5 star standard, mainly because of the state of our room and that of the public areas. When we entered our room for the first time, we were greeted by the smell of freshly distribute perfume. When the smell subsided after a day or so, it was replaced by a strange smell that ranged somewhere between wet stonework and siphon. The public area, especially the reception, also showed signs that it is rather run down; for example, one of the curtains had clear water stains on it and hung down, not properly fastened to its rail. Drinks at the pool ran expensive at EUR 12 per glass for a rosé wine. The gym consisted of three machines. We took the complimentary transport to the larger sister hotel to enjoy its substantially larger facilities. Prior to our stay at the Tiara Yaktsa, we stayed with a five-star hotel directly in Cannes, for less money per night than here. It was a totally different world. Compared to that, we would rate the Tiara Yaktsa at 3 stars. After our stay, we complained with the director Frederick, who however never replied to my last email, asking him for another compensation than a free night (we'll not stay there again). It is unclear to me how Relais & Chateaux allows this hotel to wear its brand.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
discerningopenmind wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
Very quiet, great view, glorious food, friendly staff, just as a 5* hotel should be. We arrived particularly hot and sweaty from cycling up the hill from the airfield at Cannes on a hot day and a friendly person sympathetically seamlessly took our bikes and luggage and handed us cold sparkling rose while they checked us in swiftly. Yes you must try the full menu, it’s worth it. Our only regret is we had planned to move on to Corsica the next day else we would have loved to stay another night. They have a free shuttle down to sister hotel by the beach (don’t stay there, it’s much more crowded, just go for a dip).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Bryns-K wrote a review Aug 2020
Eynsford, United Kingdom
I could not recommend this hotel more highly. We’ve stayed in many top end hotels, but everything here impressed. Service was amazing, room superb, food out of this world. The views, the atmosphere...all wonderful. This hotel will not disappoint.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
CuriousTraveller wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
Assuming you like the 1001 Nights Arabian theme (not to the taste of all), this hotel is a lovely hotel within about 30 minutes from Cannes, sitting on a hill with a beautiful view of a bay reaching all the way to St Tropez. But to be honest, comparing with other 5* hotels we stopped at this summer, this was not the best value and with the hotel being quite far from anything, it does not have much ability to cater for dinner or lunch on the spot. One night the restaurant was essentially closed because of wind, the second it had no space for staying guests. We found other solutions, but for those who might have wanted not to drive 30-45 mins to dinner, it would be a disappointment. Last rooms (even the suite we had) are small, which may be a surprise given the prices.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: All the sea view rooms have fabulous views
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from THIEBAUT Frédérick, Autre at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur
Responded 10 Aug 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your time to share your recent experience in our property. First, I am very happy to read that you did appreciate our location in the middle of the Esterel mountain natural parc, with panoramic views on the mediteranean sea. Saddly your dinner experience wasn't in our restaurant's terrasse due to an exceptional wind that day. And then the occupancy for the following day was already full as we were in the very high of the season. For your next time in the French Riviera, I would be more than grateful if you contact me directly. I will personnaly organize your room stay and your restaurant's booking. Your feedback is very important for us to improve our service quality. We all look forward to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Frederick
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$318 - US$819 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tiara yaktsa cannes hotel
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurThéoule sur Mer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Nearby attractions include Notre Dame d‘Afrique (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Maréa, plage matipi, and Le Pointu.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Tiara Yaktsa Côte d'Azur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.