We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre

Save
Share
9 rue Jean D Alembert, 34500, Beziers France
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Traveluro
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 04/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 31 hotels in Beziers
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in Beziers, set between the Allees Paul Riquet and Les Arenes concert hall, Zenitude Beziers Centre has air-conditioned apartments and studios with a fully equipped kitchenette. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. Each soundproof apartment and studio has modern decor. They are equipped with a seating area with a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Free WiFi access is available. A continental breakfast is offered daily. Gare de Beziers is 1.3 km away. Zenitude Beziers Centre is a 23-minute drive from the Mediterranean Sea and 25 minutes from Narbonne.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Car park
Wifi
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Polish
299Reviews8Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 98
  • 100
  • 49
  • 22
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
cool_jonez wrote a review Apr 2022
Great Northwest409 contributions256 helpful votes
We stayed here for 1 night in April 2022. Pros: - Excellent price point for a double ensuite with a balcony and a small kitchen (55 euro) - A/C - Very clean, quiet, secure - Kind, helpful staff - Kitchenette included all necessities for a few nights: kettle, refrigerator, stovetop, cutley, glassware - Strong free wifi Cons: - There were outlets, but hidden behind the nightstands. We had to move furniture. - It's not a great location- it is a 15-minute walk uphill to the center of town. This hotel is more on the outskirts - Very sterile, corporate/hospital vibe Overall, I recommend if you want a kitchenette. Otherwise, I'd recommend staying closer to town at the Ibis Budget at this price point.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Dom21076 wrote a review Feb 2021
Thailand220 contributions134 helpful votes
Decent size studio, clean and well equipped. The kitchenette is super convenient in times of COVID. Good WiFi. Great location - central and close to the must see spots in the city. We managed to find a parking spot in an adjacent street, just a few meters away from the hotel (Zenitude has a private parking though if needed). All in all, a smooth stay! A great and excellent value choice in Beziers.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Morten H wrote a review Nov 2020
Silkeborg, Denmark4 contributions
This is the worst service I have ever experied. The reception don’t want to help with anything or do any service. It was a problem for her to arrange that I got new towles in the room and I lost a lot of money because of their incredible bad system to pay for washing clothes. For that the reception would not help but I was just told to call a only France speaking support function. On top of that the rooms are really small and the kitchen is non-existiting. This is not a place I can advice to book.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Guide509883 wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
The reception was efficient and easy. The room was large and very well equipped (as our stay was short, we only used the refrigerator). It was clean and tidy. The bed was large and comfortable. The price was very reasonable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Zenitudebeziers, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Hello, We thank you for your answer, which goes straight to our hearts. We look forward to seeing you again for a future stay. In the meantime, we wish you a wonderful day. Very cordially. The Director.
Read more
ihatehousework wrote a review Nov 2019
Occitanie, France24 contributions5 helpful votes
Cycling the Canal du Midi with a friend, this was a very welcome stop along the way. Appreciated the twin beds and secure bike storage. Usually prefer breakfast at a local cafe, but this time wanted to save time, and the breakfast at Zenitude was fresh and plentiful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Everything was great. Twin beds very welcome for two friends.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from DIAKITESEKOU, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 17 Nov 2019
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Zenitude Béziers Centre. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. P/O Lea, receptionist.
Read more
PointlessCharacters wrote a review Oct 2019
Gateshead, United Kingdom1 contribution
Situated a short walk from bus station and centre of town on relatively quiet street. Modern building with apartments consisting of bedroom and separate kitchen and bathroom (no bath, only shower). Bedroom adequate, cramped by oversized furniture, reasonably comfortable with patio door onto balcony. Kitchen reasonably well equipped - sink, fridge, microwave, hob, kettle, coffee maker and unnecessary tiny dishwasher at floor level, but very little bench space. Adequate cutlery/crockery/pans, no corkscrew provided and none available on request, which is odd given the French hatred of screw-topped wine. Perfectly fine for short self-catering stay if you're not expecting luxury. Some minor noise from street. Room has aircon which was required even in October to prevent temperature rising unbearably at night. Limited housekeeping (every four days) and you're expected to leave the apartment as you found it (in particular, cleaning the kitchen and anything you've used from it and taking out the trash) which is a reasonable compromise for the reasonable price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from DIAKITESEKOU, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 17 Nov 2019
Management joins the reception team to thank you for your visit and this kind comment. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Kind regards, P/O Lea, receptionist.
Read more
Moranlisa wrote a review Sep 2019
Western Ireland, Ireland2 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed at zenitude for 3 nights 12-16 Sept. Check in friendly & quick. We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment. Lovely & spacious with balcony. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Helpful reception staff. Very convenient to the beautiful town centre of Beziers. Would highly recommend. Very good value. We will def return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Zenitudebeziers, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 18 Sep 2019
Hello, We thank you for your answer which goes straight to the heart. We look forward to seeing you again for your next stay. In the meantime, we wish you an excellent day. Very cordially. The director.
Read more
Mark Osborne wrote a review Aug 2019
Paris, France2 contributions
Clean, spacious, modern rooms with TV channels that support some English language programmes. With WIFI, air-con and the possibility of doing your own laundry it's a fantastic base for a long holiday or a really good, cheap, short stay. Uncomplicated walk from the station and with good directions to food and amenities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Zenitudebeziers, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 22 Aug 2019
Hello, We thank you for your helpful commentary. We look forward to seeing you again for your next stay. In the meantime, we wish you an excellent day. Very cordially. The director.
Read more
lcfyr wrote a review Aug 2019
Madrid, Spain1 contribution
Main bed was way too small for a couple. Spare bed for a third person had no pillow, but a cushion without any cover. We ran out of toilet paper and shower gel to no replacement. The room was never done nor cleaned during our three days stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Zenitudebeziers, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 22 Aug 2019
Hello, We thank you for your answer. We fully understand your remarks and we take them into consideration. We will do what it takes to correct the problems you have raised. You can ask for anything you miss at the reception during your stay and we do it for free (if one of our staff does not do the right thing, take their names and call us back. We look forward to seeing you again for your next stay. In the meantime, we wish you an excellent day. Very cordially.
Read more
Daniel F wrote a review Jul 2019
Antrim, United Kingdom96 contributions42 helpful votes
The apartment was spacious and well-equipped, though the location turned out to be not quite as well-positioned as we expected, since it was a bit further from the centre than I imagined. Still, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was fine and the secure paid-for parking behind the facility was convenient. On the weekend we stayed, though, they had been having trouble with their internet, which meant not only that there was no wifi, but they couldn't process credit cards and would accept only cash. Fortunately, we had cash on us, unlike some other clients we witnessed who were obviously in a quandry as to what to do. In all, it was ok, though the lack of wifi was a nuisance and had I known before I made the non-refundable booking I would have booked elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Venture06497451805, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Responded 7 Aug 2019
Hello, We thank you for your answer. We fully understand your remarks and we take them into consideration. Unfortunately during this period, our telephone operator had a technical problem and we had to wait a week to find our internet connection. (the payment terminal (for payment by credit card) through the telephone line). Everything worked internally, but without the connection of the telephone line (fiber and cable) we had nothing left, we apologize, even if it is not our fault. We look forward to seeing you again for a future stay, so that you will notice that everything is perfect. In the meantime, we wish you an excellent day. Very cordially. The director.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Zenitude Beziers Centre
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieHeraultBeziers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
162
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Nearby attractions include Le SAS Escape Game Béziers (0.3 km), Theatre des Varietes (0.4 km), and O'Sullivan Beziers (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a business centre, and kids activities.
Which room amenities are available at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'alter-native, O Petits Bontemps, and Ô Kraken.
Is Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Beziers.
Are any cleaning services offered at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Zenitude Hotel-Residences Beziers Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Saint-Nazaire de Béziers (1.1 km).