We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 8 hotels in Suresnes

Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De Suresnes

435 reviews
Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good31%
  • Average37%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible12%
16 Sep 2017
“Small but Functional”
28 Nov 2017
“Small, but gets the job done.”
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (435)Write a Review
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
1
13
19
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
13
19
17
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is good for what you pay. The rooms and bathrooms are very small though. I barely had enough room to put my bags on the floor. It has got a good breakfast selection, good wifi and friendly staff so it makes for the...More

Thank Sean K
Response from Fabrice N, General Manager at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De SuresnesResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Sean, Thanks a lot for your review! Hope to welcome you again in our hotel! Regards Fabrice N

Reviewed 9 November 2017

It was a very good and comfortable stay , Rooms vere clean and breakfast was available there , Good place for backpackers and family if you only want to sleep in other wise its having small rooms , Only when you want to roam around...More

Thank travelyaara
Response from Fabrice N, General Manager at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De SuresnesResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank a lot for taking the time to let us your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel Premiere Classe Pont de Suresnes. Best Regards Fabrice N

Reviewed 16 September 2017

My wife and I were here to visit Paris and were looking for a cheaper place to stay while we were there. We found this hotel to have a decent price and not to far from Paris. The hotel was small which we were prepared...More

Thank Brian K
Response from Fabrice N, General Manager at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De SuresnesResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Brian, Thanks for your review. Hope to welcome you again in our hôtel. Regards Fabrice N

Reviewed 6 September 2017

In English: I was with my girlfriend and her sister and we booked a triple room (one couple bad plus single bed up of couple bed) for 2 nights. When we arrived, i have to pay the reservation, but for my surprise when i was...More

Thank Joao_de_Brito
Response from Fabrice N, General Manager at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De SuresnesResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Joao, I again appologize for the inconvienences you had during your stay. I confirm you that our staff change. The receptionnist isn't here anymore. Please appologize for this troubles and be sure that we do our best in order to solve this. We hope...More

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Honestly one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Check in was super slow, Rooms were mixed up, room cards didn't work the next day, People where given keys to rooms that they where not assigned, and had strangers opening doors to their rooms....More

Thank Ben M
Response from Fabrice N, General Manager at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De SuresnesResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Guest, Sorry that you don't enjoy your stay in our Hôtel. I take note of theses troubles in order to improve. Regards Fabrice N.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345612
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$42 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$42 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Liz O
25 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Fabrice N | Property representative |
Dear Liz, Unfortunately, we are not able to keep any luggage at the reception behind the desk for safety reasons. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Yours sincerely, Fabrice N. Manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All the rooms are same and very clean and good"
Read review
"They are all small."
Read review
"Be careful when pay. The charge wrong."
Read review
"pack your own towel and toiletries"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite