We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Orbitz.comUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$100*
US$100*
US$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 247: English reviews
Start your review of Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
 Click to rate
Toronto
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good room size, internet, close to the airport Poor mattress quality, cleanliness, building upkeep,smell Watchouts: They advertise much higher price and say it's a huge sale on various sites (e.g. I booked under 70% discount). Normal rate is 89euros. The shuttle to the airport is supposed to be every 20 minutes. I waited almost an hour for the shuttle to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lankz
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your personal opinion with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations and that you left the hotel dissatisfied. Rest assured, our guests’ care, rest and comfort are our top priorities and that we have shared your...

Prince George, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel delivered it's services, free wifi and airport shuttle, wake up calls, in room coffee/Tea service. The building was a little older so the carpets were a little tired and there was some peeled paint but overall the maintenance and cleanliness were ok. Nice big shower was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bvroseng
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback concerning your experience at the hotel Golden Tulip Roissy CDG and for your wonderful comments regarding the shower size, cleanliness and our services. That true our hotel it's not the yougest but we work hard to maintain a high level of cleanliness. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future....

Wichita Falls
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I found the Golden Tulip to be just average. Nice bed, slightly overpriced restaurant, and staff that performed their duties adequately. I booked this hotel for the miles and wished I would have done more research. There are many hotels, and not much else, in Roissy. Do your homework and read the reviews.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James E
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback concerning your experience at the hotel Golden Tulip Roissy CDG and for your nice comments regarding the quality bed, and friendly staff. Our restaurant only work with fresh product and change every day the buffet that one of the reason you feel our restaurant overpriced but we are working hard every days to...

Paris, France
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wanted to talk to our friends who are in the hotel since yesterday. Not knowing their room number, I called the reception to get connected to them or to find out their room number. Apparently the hotel does not know the names of their guests or their room numbers. They also do not have the means of finding out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andre T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel had friendly staff and was very close to the airport. It is not close to a bus stop or train by any means. To get into downtown Paris it's a $55 Uber ride that takes about 45 minutes. If I were to do it again, I'd stay along one of the major train routes. The room they put...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry W
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel, attentive staff and most had good english, excellent food and service with a good choice on buffet breakfast. Standard room was a bit tired and mattress was well used and bit uncomfortable for a 4star hotel but could not fault the cleanliness, spotless room everyday, would definitely recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shell A
Pune, India
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 309sanjayb
Chateaugiron, France
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Stayed there for a business meeting - in fact also using their meeting facilities - last week. The place definitively has a good price/service ratio and you can find all you need. Could do with some upgrades, but globally all was fine. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Meals are good. I'll likely come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michel G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We checked into Golden Tulip Paris CDG after over 9 hours of travel and an orientation tour of Paris. We were a family of three, myself, wife and our 3.5 year old daughter. While the room looked a little cramped at first sight, we soon found out it had everything we required from a room and soon eased into it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hafees M
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Hafess M, Thank you for having posted such a nice comment and I am very pleased to learn you had a fantastic stay with us. That is true our location is excellent! We work every days to have the best welcome for children and all families. Such positive feedback is always very rewarding and rest assured we will share...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

The Golden Tulip was handy for the airport (via the free shuttle bus) and the exhibition center. It was clean and efficient the rooms where modern but fairly standard with all the usual amenities. Breakfast was a good buffet style with plenty of choice. We took a taxi into central Paris from this hotel expect to pay €50 each way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodders27
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your comment and we hope to see you for your next stay ! Best Regards,

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.5 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,131 reviews
3.5 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,569 reviews
0.1 km away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
457 reviews
0.1 km away
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaul...
#6 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
670 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Address: Z.A Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Roissy)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: €56 - €173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Paris Cdg Airport Villepinte Hotel Roissy
Kyriad Prestige Roissy Paris
Kyriad Prestige Roissy Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Coventry, United Kingdom
Roseville, Michigan
Coventry, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not take a room in this hotel if you want yours friends to contact you”
andreT574, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“The shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes, but was not reliable on time.”
Y1275MLlarryw, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Set the air conditioner to your comfort level for a comfortable sleep”
  • The beds
  • Entrane to the room
HafeesM, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check your towels for stains”
michellerW8860XT, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All seem spacious and fine none have real views I would say”
Batista012, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$100
Expedia.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates