We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Location
Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
51Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
16
37
25
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
37
25
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porte de versailles great aparthotel short walk plenty of storage pushed together tram stop the location is perfect sofa bed separate toilet rooms are small rer c dishwasher kitchenette paris exhibitors expo groceries
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

No heating for 4 nights - no apology or explanation given - just that it wasn’t repairable! Freezing cold room!! Looking at other reviews it seems like the problem has been going on for months! Unacceptable for this type of hotel! The only solution offered...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Yorkshire461
Response from AdagioPDV, General Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de VersaillesResponded 22 November 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impression about your stay. I'm sorry for the problems you enhance. Cleaning is one a week for 8 days' stays in Adagio. If you want a daily cleaning is an extra on demand. We are not...More

Reviewed 24 October 2018

The building does need some love, but it is scheduled. It is steps from the tram and just one stop from the Metro. While we stayed here we were on the Metro every morning to hit the sites which were about 20 minutes away. What...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Gerald L
Response from AdagioPDV, General Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de VersaillesResponded 29 October 2018
Google Translation

Cher Gérald, j'ai adoré votre commentaire très poétique "le bâtiment a besoin d'amour", c'est charmant ! Je vois avec plaisir...More

Reviewed 3 October 2018

Stayed in this hotel with my family for 4 nights. The location was awful for Paris, very far from the city center and badly connected. The breakfast was reasonable, but overpriced given the limited selection. The room had lots of stains on the walls and...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Vivi1234567
Response from AdagioPDV, General Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de VersaillesResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impression about your stay. The Tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and you have 2 subways at 7 minutes : line 12 and 8. You can be in the center of Paris in 15 minutes....More

Reviewed 12 September 2018

The property is busy due to it's location behind expo-centre hence most exhibitors stay here being in walking distance of 15 minutes . Check-in . as usual in France ,,,,too slow > Rooms are clean and are cleaned weekly in the apartments with kitchenettes ....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank pilgrim_gsa
Response from AdagioPDV, General Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de VersaillesResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impression about your stay. We will have a large program of renovation, next year. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Had a great time staying at this beautiful place from 6 to 13th Aug ... The staff was excellent. The front desk team was very helpful. It was my first time and the location is perfect to travel anywhere around Paris from here. Loved the...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Getaway814384
Response from AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de VersaillesResponded 14 September 2018

Hello, This such a great review regarding our aparthotel. We would like to thank you and we hope to see you for your next stay in Paris. Regards, The manager

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you are lucky u can get room with basic facilities working condition, otherwise pray GOD"
nag02
6 Nov 2017
Read review
"very less noise, good ambience"
DevarajM9
10 Oct 2017
Read review
"If you need a quiet place in the evening away from the city center, this is a good place to stay,..."
AnushR6
29 Aug 2017
Read review
"Garden view is the best"
Fabercas
7 Jun 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$108 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio paris porte de versailles hotel issy-les-moulineaux
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
"Pierre Et Vacances Versailles"
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceHauts-de-SeineIssy-les-Moulineaux
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing