We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Hotel Paris Gennevilliers

Share
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (7)
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
Overview
26 boulevard Louise Michel, 92230 Gennevilliers France See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
9
12
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
9
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall de france the hotel is clean croissants stadium stade metro tourist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I just stayed at this hotel after traveling back to Paris a second time from the French Riviera. I booked the hotel based on the price, photos, location and free parking. First, our room didn’t look like the photos. It was close,...More

Thank MichelleGrenier
Response from Laure-Rika H, Directeur général at Executive Hotel Paris GennevilliersResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time writing this review. The feedbacks of our guest are very important for us to correct and improve our guest service quality. We are sorry our hotel did not reach you expectation. Regarding the room, the pictures were...More

Reviewed 16 July 2018

The worst hotel experience I have ever had. Rude personnel and no rooms available at 16.00 hours and I had confirmed reservation through booking.com. At check-out they charged me to much and refused to refund. This was my problem they said. PLEASE NEVER GO HERE!!!More

Thank Rutger2610
Response from Laure-Rika H, Directeur général at Executive Hotel Paris GennevilliersResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Rutger, Thank you for taking the time writing this review. The feedbacks of our guest are very important for us to correct and improve our guest service quality. We are happy you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms. We are sorry that we had...More

Reviewed 15 July 2018

I chose this because it was close to a work appointment and was only needed for a couple of nights. Breakfast was not very good, in my opinion. If you want to have a place to catch the metro to Paris via Les Gresillons, good...More

Thank Trevor H
Response from Laure-Rika H, Directeur général at Executive Hotel Paris GennevilliersResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Trevor, Thank you for taking the time writing this review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Executive Hotel. We are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy our breaskfast. Meanwhile, we serve continental breakfasts with fruits, French pastries, eggs, bread,...More

Reviewed 8 July 2018

Both room keys lost on arrival....so was his pass key....this is 6 hours after the room was supposed to be ready! No kettle in the room, so after a long drive, we couldn't even make a drink! restaurant mostly closed, not even a vending machine.....they...More

Thank Wendy M
Response from Laure-Rika H, Directeur général at Executive Hotel Paris GennevilliersResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time writing this review. The feedbacks of our guest are very important for us to correct and improve our guest service quality. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We are very confuse about what we...More

Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a great location, central Paris. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel is very basic, yet convenient. The hotel had a spacious parking which is something difficult to find if you are coming to Paris by car. The breakfast is not...More

Thank Alkarouni
Response from Laure-Rika H, Directeur général at Executive Hotel Paris GennevilliersResponded 26 April 2018

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time sharing your feedbacks following your stay with us. The location of the hotel is very convenient to reach Paris city center by car or urban transports (metro, bus and RER). We pay a special attention to...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
82
Price range
US$76 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Adonis Hotel Paris Gennevilliers
Location
France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Gennevilliers
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
82
Price range
US$76 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Adonis Hotel Paris Gennevilliers
Location
France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Gennevilliers
Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 12 nearby hotels
Hotel Gallieni
38 reviews
.45 km away
Hotel Sovereign Bord de Seine
66 reviews
.94 km away
Ibis Styles Paris Saint Ouen
328 reviews
.98 km away
hotelF1 Gennevilliers Asnieres
72 reviews
1.07 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 57 nearby restaurants
Camarosa
109 reviews
.69 km away
Gabin
43 reviews
.36 km away
Hanaka
34 reviews
.51 km away
Olivium
150 reviews
.75 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 nearby attractions
Qwartz
84 reviews
.56 km away
Marques Avenue L'Ile Saint-Denis
40 reviews
.73 km away
Visite des coulisses de la Cite du Cinema
10 reviews
1.19 km away
Jurassic World
92 reviews
1.25 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tdb2009
3 April 2018|
Answer
Response from fssutton1 | Reviewed this property |
Bus is very close, ie, a half a block which can then take you to a tram/subway station that is close and then you can go about anywhere. A map showing the hotel will also show all this and the desk staff are additionally... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't go here!!"
Rutger2610
16 Jul 2018
Read review
"Choose somewhere else!!!!"
wendymN322IR
8 Jul 2018
Read review
"The higher the floor the better."
reuben1979
7 May 2015
Read review
"Go for the top floor room."
SpongySponge19
7 Apr 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing