We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre

Save
Share
1A Golubaya Street, Adler, Sochi 354350 Russia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Weekends: save up to 20%
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1108)
Room & Suite (333)
Pool & Beach (98)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 25/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 25/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 208 hotels in Adler
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Escape to Russia's summer capital at the Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre in Sochi. Set in the Imeretinskaya Lowland on the Black Sea coast, our Russian Riviera hotel provides beach and maritime recreation with sweeping views of the Caucasus Mountains. Our Sochi resort is just 3 minutes from the E97 motorway and a 10-minute drive from Sochi International Airport (AER) and the Adler train station. A wide range of amenities Choose from 508 modern rooms and suites with plush bedding and panoramic views. Savor dishes from Asian, Middle Eastern, and Mediterranean cuisine at our on-site restaurants. Enjoy a drink at our Lobby Bar or by the pool at our seasonal outdoor bars. Looking for some pampering? Our expansive health club offers premium facilities for an invigorating workout and a relaxing spa day. If you're traveling for business, the elegant 10,000-square-meter Congress Centre equips meeting and event planners with state-of-the-art conferencing technology and ample space for events of up to 3,000 guests. Leisure travelers also have plenty to see and do with our hotel as a base. If you are arriving by car, a spacious underground parking is available with more than 80 parking spaces for our guests. Please be informed that parking is available for all guests' vehicles except car sharing services. Prime location Sochi has established itself as a sporting paradise and nearby the hotel you will find the ski resorts of Krasnaya Polyana, the attractions of Olympic Park, and the F1 Russian Grand Prix circuit. For a more relaxed pace, visit the Arboretum Botanical Gardens or Sochi Beach on the Black Sea. Sochi Park is a Russian fairytale–themed amusement park with rides, shows, and other attractions that make for hours of family fun.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Waterslide
Babysitting
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Weekends: save up to 20%
1554Reviews28Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,064
  • 321
  • 95
  • 38
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mmanga935029 wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
Too much noises and room not enough good. Moreover the beach was closed during our stay (26-29 may) BUT there was NOT any info about this during the booking process! They gave us the room on the swimming pool where there were, during the day, the acqua gym activiteis wiyth loud music. The sam probelms of loudness were during the late evening duirng the "kid" activities. The hotel was NOT full booked so i didn't understand why they didn't give us the room on the other side of the hotel which was much much more quite!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Responded 8 Jun 2021
Dear mmanga935029, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay in Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. I would like to apologize for any discomfort and disturbance this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide and I am sorry to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent visit. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay. We are happy to do our best to make your stay comfortable – next stay in hotel, please, contact reception team in case of any questions. We would honored to see you as our guest in the near future and hope that your next stay will leave only positive impressions! Juris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Read more
AleksandrLoco wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
Everything was OK. Good hotel location, comfortable room, nice view from window, great tasty breakfast, polite and helpful staff, wonderful spa, great table tennis table. Thank you very match for our good vacations
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Responded 14 Apr 2021
Dear AleksandrLoco, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Sochi and taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. We sincerely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback about the level of service provided by our team. We do our best to meet the expectations and demands of all our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! I will also definitely share your comments with my colleagues. We always try to improve the quality of service and a satisfied guest is our biggest reward. We look forward welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! Sincerely yours, Yuris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Read more
Vladimir R wrote a review Dec 2020
Moscow, Russia546 contributions122 helpful votes
So, where to start, I don’t even know, there’s nothing bad about it. But this is clearly not a 5 star hotel. First, what does a toothpaste and brush on request mean !? I have not even seen this in a 4-star hotel. Secondly, when the booking was booked there was one price, upon arrival at the hotel it turned out to be 6,000 rubles more expensive. But here it is worth noting that this may be a mistake of our partner who booked, but we are not 100% sure. In the third, guys, you are cool, but the room service sucks, throughout the evening and in the morning, I watched a standing tray with dirty dishes on the 5th floor. How long would it take? Five stars? Special thanks to the weather in the city, which pampered us in December, a warm pool and a jacuzzi. I think I might even return to your hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Responded 30 Dec 2020
Dear 30vladimirr, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! All the guest feedbacks are really valuable for us in order to provide the highest quality of service at the hotel as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are very sorry you have some misunderstanding during check-in. We checked your bill and the reservation the sum did not change since you have made the it. A toothpaste and brush are really provided on request and we are ready to do it around the clock. We truly value your feedback and we'll address your concerns with our room service with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We look forward to hosting you again next time you're in Sochi. With very best regards, Yuris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Read more
Jacqueline B wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
We had the loveliest stay at this hotel! We had such a beautiful wedding anniversary, and they made it all the more special with the room upgrade and the treats. We were spoiled by the staff and we are so grateful for that- it was a trip we will never forget. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and kind. The location is fantastic and the facilities at the hotel were magnificent. We especially enjoyed walking along the boardwalk and the hotel spa. We are rested and more in love than ever, and we cannot wait to return as soon as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Responded 8 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for a wonderful feedback and choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! We are so happy you have chosen our hotel to celebrate your wedding anniversary. This is the biggest pleasure to know we managed to make this day special. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to have your return to our hotel in the nearest future! Sincerely yours, Yuris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Read more
Николай Василье... Г wrote a review Jan 2020
Moscow, Russia2 contributions1 helpful vote
8:00 am, called the number of the hotel listed on the radisson website. to explain I needed two rooms on the same floor. The lady listened, then hung up. Busy signal. Oh well, I thought maybe got disconnected. Called again, busy signal (!!!). How do you get a busy signal at the main hotel line in the 21st century anyway? Kept trying, calling tones, short clicking noise, then a busy signal. Five calls REJECTED this way. I guess I didn’t call at the right time, the only reception lady was having breakfast and didn’t like to be disturbed. This is a joke. Pass
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from RadissonBluSochi, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Nikolay Vasilievich, Thank you for this information. We have never had such problems with the hotel telephone line. Our system is set that we can have several calls to the hotel at the same time and our telephone operators and receptionists always pick up the call during 3-5 calls rings and this is our standard. Could you please send to our concierge team via email concierge.congress.sochi@radissonblu.com the telephone number you use, your mobile number and the date/time of your calls to check the records with the provider company to analyze the issue. Thank you. Kind regards Polina Purets Assistant Front Office Manager Padisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
RussiaSouthern DistrictKrasnodar KraiGreater SochiSochiAdler DistrictAdler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
508
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Nearby attractions include Southern Cultures Park (0.8 km), Multipurpose Arena Ice Cub (1.1 km), and FunGrad (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fish Bone, La Punto, and More i Vinograd Gastrobar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.