We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Le Bouganville

Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (205)
Pool & Beach (46)
Overview
Via Mar Adriatico 4, 09049 Villasimius, Sardinia Italy See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
About
Description
Residence Le Bouganville is placed near the Simius beach. at disposal of our guest Le Bouganville offers 40 apartments, one-bedroom apartment and two-bedrooms apartments. A beautiful garden surrounds all the More Residence and in the common area you will find a nice pool, hall and a professional bar where you may have even breakfast, lunch and dinner. Residence Le Bouganville is the right place for your relaxing holiday near the fantastic sea of Villasimius Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
40
Price range
US$81 - US$381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Residence Le Bouganville Villasimius, Sardinia, Italy
Location
Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Villasimius
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 834 nearby hotels
Hotel Mariposas
499 reviews
.16 km away
Hotel Simius Playa
539 reviews
.37 km away
Suimi's Hotel
30 reviews
.47 km away
Eden Village Altura
488 reviews
.61 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,445 nearby restaurants
Gelateria Amore Mio
316 reviews
1.00 km away
Baccusardus
1,254 reviews
.89 km away
B-Steak - Braceria Street Food
569 reviews
1.07 km away
Grill Su Sergenti
672 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,222 nearby attractions
Vanity Beach Solanas
85 reviews
.61 km away
Timi Ama Beach
187 reviews
1.40 km away
Simius Beach
902 reviews
.57 km away
Fortezza Vecchia
126 reviews
1.36 km away
Reviews & more
207Reviews
346Photos
2Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 84
  • 26
  • 5
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This was one of the worst experience we have ever had... Very noisy place, unfriendly stuff, we left earlier because we were tired of the noise. Even worse, we became sick because of the very old furniture and the moths. Can definitely not recommend this place.
Read more
Stayed here for four nights in a large double room with a lovely balcony providing excellent views of the sea. The room was simple and very clean. The hotel has a nice swimming pool which is well maintained and situated in very pleasant gardens. The restaurant/ bar is a nice plac
Read more
The estate is very good located between Simius spiaggia and town of Villasimius. There is a beautiful view from room veranda to the sea. Rooms are basic, but clean. The inhabitants should provide their catering by themselves, what for they can use a kitchen with utensils. For lun
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We stayed here as a family of three for a week and were overall very satisfied with the accommodation. The hotel is close to the beach and within walking distance of Villasimius town (even with a four year old). It's a great location given that there are relatively few hotels bet
Read more
Great location in terms of proximity to the beach but disappointed in accommodation. The resort was small which was nice but my room left a lot to be desired. From a cost perspective I was genuinely surprised with accommodations. I was there for 5 days and not once did someone c
Read more
Response from StefanoF2071, Responsabile reception at Residence Le Bouganville
Responded 5 Sep 2018
Dear Selena, None came to see if you needed toilet paper and soap, because these amenities are not included in the equipment of the apartment you have paid. Thank you very much for your visit. We hope you may find a better solution in your next stay in Sardinia.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Le Bouganville
The Two Room Apartment at the Residence Le Bouganville
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Le Bouganville
The Two Room Apartment at the Residence Le Bouganville
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Le Bouganville
The Studio Apartment at the Residence Le Bouganville
Chambre
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Le Bouganville
The Three Room Apartment with Sea View at the Residence Le Bouganville
Previous
Hi How far are you from the spiaggia? will the pool be opened in September?
Hello. Yes the pool will be opened in September and the beach is 350 far from the Residence
0 votes
Salve, cortesemente chiedo agli ospiti che hanno alloggiato al Residence Le Bouganville, se qualcuno ha raggiunto la struttura arrivando in aereo di Cagliari. Nello specifico domando come funziona il servizio navetta e se è agevole raggiungere il centro, i negozi e la spiaggia senza l'uso dell'auto tenendo conto che saremo 2 adulti e 2 bimbi.. Grazie.
Buon pomeriggio noi avevamo la macchina però per andare in spiaggia non l'abbiamo mai usata. Neppure la sera per andare in paese. Certo con 2 bimbi non saprei! Di sicuro per andare al mare se vai alla spiaggia del residence non ti serve se vuoi vedere altre spiaggie allora ne hai bisogno. Per la spesa potrebbe essere un problema se volete cucinare qualcosa in casa perché il supermercato è lontano. Vicino ce n'è uno ma è veramente poco fornito. Un saluto
1 vote
Show all answers
"2 rooms apartment with sea view"
"Ask for a sea view room!"
"Sea view rooms are a must, the view is stunning"
"better to ask for a seaside view room"
"Apartment 9 has a corner plot and no one above. It was very quiet with a spacious garden (private but no sea view)"
Previous
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing