We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Maroadi

  • Excellent64%
  • Very good24%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
16 Jul 2016
“Grear spot for food and sport (windsurfing / sailing)”
21 Apr 2015
“Loved apartment and the pool”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Lovely place - just a short walk (500m) from the main watersports centers (windsurfing, sailing, cats, and kayaks). Residence is clean and very functional and not too big. Pool is in sight of every apartment. The town is just a delight - we stayed for...More

Thank Adrian B
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Spacious, clean and lovely apartment. All you need. Furnished, equipped and with an air-con. Beautiful swimming pool and lovely views of the lake Garda from the balcony. Would certainly go there again and would recommend it to friends and family. We went there back in...More

Thank Katarzyna C
Reviewed 9 September 2014

The location of the appartment is in the center of Torbole. The windsurf rental at the Garda Lake is a 5 minutes walk. You can park your car in the parking garage at the apartment residence. The apartment has a very good price for what...More

Thank Andre K
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Beware of staying here! You might think you could expect at least a small amount of respect when you are a customer who paid for two apartments one week. But what happens is this: they start horrible arguments with you, making false accucations that your...More

1  Thank Lena A
Response from Alberto9968, Proprietario at Residence MaroadiResponded 16 January 2014

Dear Lena, we are sorry you didn't enjoyed your staying at our Residence. Our guests are always very satisfied with our service and keep coming back for different reasons: the cleaness of our structure, the spacious apartments, the swimming pool, the garage, the central location,...More

Reviewed 11 June 2013

A group of four of us stayed in a two-bedroom apartment for three nights on a recent climbing trip to the Arco area. We were super impressed with this property. The location is great with easy walking access to local restaurants, cafes and gelatarias. Free...More

Thank Jason H
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Price range
US$85 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Price range
US$85 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residence Maroadi staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing