We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Baltic

Traveller (301)
Room & Suite (89)
Dining (16)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
The Baltic Hotel is an elegant hotel overlooking the new promenade of Riccione.From its rooms, mostly facing the sea, elegantly furnished and equipped with every comfort, you can enjoy the views of over 20 km. Of coastline, from the shore at the foot of Mount San Bartolo to the lighthouse of the port of Rimini.The hotel offers regional and national cuisine by offering three different menus to satisfy the tastes of all its guests, accompanied by a varied buffet of appetizers, vegetables and desserts.Do not miss the traditional dinner, not to be missed if you want to taste the traditional cuisine and culture of Romagna.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Ocean View
Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
12Attractionswithin 0.5 km
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 291
  • 247
  • 91
  • 27
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I had a nice room with a balcony, with a side sea-view. The only problem was that things were mainly out of my reach! The towels were all placed too high for me to comfortably reach without stretching and standing on tip-toe. There was no wardrobe only a clothes rail which I
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Baltic
Responded 7 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us your comment. We're glad to know that you enjoyed the sea view from your room, the comforts and and cleanliness of your room and the breakfast buffet. As regards the "missing items" in the rooms (tea, coffee making facilities and English channels): we had never said that we provide them, they are optionals and the singles hotel can decide to offer them or not. We're sorry you found the towels placement uncomfortable: if you had informed us about it, we would had placed them in a more suitable position for you. We will take into consideration your remark on the breakfast buffet restocking and we invite you to come back to visit us..you will notice the difference. Kind regards
Read more
Clean and pretty rooms! The beds were uncomfortable, pillow bad and the shower and bathrooms were dirty and awful. Great view from The balcony and great location! The refridgerator didn’t work. Breakfast was okay NO BACON.
Read more
Visited on coach tour with National Holidays. On the positive side room was large, and very clean - linen, towels changed daily and had wonderful sea view. However no safe in room and it was very cold at night. Also TV only showed Italian channels. Hotel in good position on
Read more
Buffet every day..with low quality food. 80 minutes average to complete lunch or dinner. Unacceptable This long waiting is due for sure to limited staff for cooking and waiters to serve tables Room is big and new...ok for 3 stars hotel Breakfast...with limited
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Baltic
Responded 7 Mar 2018
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking your time reviewing us. We are sorry that you found these setbacks during breakfast and actually we are surprised about that because the majority of our guests love our breakfast buffet and have never complained about any aspect of it. Nevertheless we wil consider your comment and we’ll engage in improving our breakfast service. Kind regards
Read more
I was here on holiday in july in 2017 for two weeks with my wife and two children, we had room "Mar Mediterraneo" with fullboard and we were very, very happy here! Éverything was super, very "family" atmosphere in the hotel, no stress and also staff was very friendly and
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Baltic
Responded 30 Jul 2017
Dear Stefan, many thanks for your positive review! We are extremely happy that you and your family had a good holiday experience at Hotel Baltic! It's a great pleasure that you perceived our availability to satisfy all the needs of our guests in the best way! We are, also, very glad that you appreciated our location, very close to the sea and that your children could spend an enjoyable holiday by the sea! Hope to see you again for another wonderful journey! Best Regards from Riccione!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHotel Baltic
Hotel Baltic Riccione #Hotel #Baltic #Riccione
Vista dal balconcino 6
All inclusive . prezzo 17 - 24 giugno 2 persone
Buongiorno, il servizio spiaggia è compreso nel prezzo prenotando con Booking?
Non è compreso
0 votes
Show all answers
so che accettano smartbox conviene sentire direttamente la struttura per vedere la disponibilità.
0 votes
Accettano tranquillamente i cani, non bisogna pagare nessun sovrapprezzo ... L'unica cosa è che chiedono di non tenerli in sala ristorante
0 votes
Show all answers
Buongiorno, nelle camere matrimoniale è possibile richiedere il box doccia o la vasca idromassaggio. Nelle camere triple o quadruple è invece presente solo il box doccia. Cordiali saluti e grazie per averci contattato!
1 vote
Show all answers
"I think room "Mar mediterraneo" is a good choice"
"room with sea view on lower floor."
"Any rooms with a sea view"
"sea view and go as high up as possible. I think there are 5 floors."
"Ask for ocean view"
US$82 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
baltic hotel riccione
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RiminiRiccione
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing