We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Trivento

351 reviews
Save
Traveller (132)
Room & Suite (144)
Pool & Beach (88)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good41%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
9 Jun 2017
“Great staff and place to stay”
17 Jun 2015
“Misleading impression”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (351)Write a Review
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Have to say the staff here were excellent. This isn't an english speaking location however the staff helped us with booking trains, times and where to buy them and took us to the station. We also ate at the resort and the food was great...More

Thank Julieanna F
Response from Gaetano C, Proprietario at Residence TriventoResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Julieanna, thank you for your nice review. So good to know that you enjoyed our residence, facilities and food. Furthermore, we are always at your disposal for any need you have! Kindest regards

Reviewed 17 June 2015

The main photo of the Residence showed a large pool. The impression was that the pool was near the units. It isn't. They are about a kilometre away so you have to drive to the pool. The unit had nothing in it. You had to...More

Thank Maraetai16
Response from Gaetano C, Proprietario at Residence TriventoResponded 24 August 2015

Dear Maraetai16, thank you for the feedback. We’re sorry you had a wrong impression of our residence, we always clearly explain our facilities and the location of our accommodations in a very detailed way on all the means of communications. However, we appreciate the fact...More

Reviewed 26 August 2014

We have enjoyed several great family holidays at Residence Trivento. The pool is fantastic and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Any problems that occurred were dealt with promptly.This year in particular Danielle from the animation team made a great effort to speak with...More

1  Thank sherralynWatkins4
Response from Gaetano C, Proprietario at Residence TriventoResponded 7 September 2014

Dear Sherralyn, thanks for this nice review. We also have enjoyed several summers with your kind family, and every new one is like the first one! We appreciate your kind words about our facilities and staff. Of course we’re waiting for you next year, for...More

Reviewed 24 July 2014

Me and my parents, we have visited Trivento many times already and it is most definitely our favorite place to go for summer vacation. Either if you plan to just relax or if you plan to travel around, take your bikes, do some hiking, visit...More

Thank Jana C
Response from trivento, Proprietario at Residence TriventoResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Jana, thank you for your nice review. It’s so much time that we know your family, that we remember that you was just a child when you came here for the first time! You have spent so lovely words for all: surroundings, facilities and...More

Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights towards the end of September. Weather was great, sunny and 27 degrees everyday. Apartments are well equipped, with everything you'd want really. Showers not great, but we used shower by pool to wash our daughter as was easier. Staff couldn't...More

Thank james198320
Response from trivento, Proprietario at Residence TriventoResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you James, we’re glad to know that your family liked this September experience. After all, weather was really so nice, maybe did you bring us the sun? We’ll take your advises to heart and we hope to see you again next year! Soon

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (132)
Room & Suite (144)
Pool & Beach (88)
Dining (20)
Amenities (18)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residence Trivento staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing