We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping La Quercia

Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Lazise
See available hotels
Traveller (101)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to Camping la Quercia, the only 4 star campsite on lake Garda that can pride itself of having 50 years of experience in welcoming guests from all parts of the world and can guarantee structures and services to be in the vanguard. Come and discover an infinite range of opportunities that will consent you to diversify your holiday to your needs: cleanliness, security, relax, care of infants, environment, entertainment and sport. Our staff, professionally prepared and cordial, are at your disposal to accompany you at any moment of your holiday.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Reviews & more
207Reviews
123Photos
16Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 114
  • 61
  • 16
  • 4
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We have had may annual trips to Italy staying at this big well organised site on the shore of lake Garda with its own beach. We use our own motorhome and the pitches are of various sizes but all more than adequate. Per family fly in and hire static vans or the new huge tents (
Read more
Response from Michele P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping La Quercia
Responded 11 Sep 2018
Dear Graham Margaret, we are so glad that you enjoyd your stay in our campsite. thanks a lot for the nice review and we hope to see you again next year. Grazie
Read more
This review is based on years of visits rather than a one off. I have been camping for years and have pitched tent in the UK, Croatia, Germany, Italy, and many other places. I camp because I like to be able to move if the mood takes and because I like the freedom of not being
Read more
Response from Michele P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping La Quercia
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Dear Neil M., we are very happy that you and your family enjoyed a nice stay in our campsite. We also appreciate a lot that you consinder our campsite the best you have visited above all because you have been in severals campings all over Europe. We hope to see you again next season Grazie
Read more
Excellent site especially if uou have young children, we don't so didn't make the most of the entertainment. The restaurant on site is amazing and the staff , especially Melissa are excellent. Although the guests are made up of primarily Germans the staff spoke perfect English.
Read more
Response from Michele P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping La Quercia
Responded 31 Aug 2017
Dear family, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you have been positive surprised of the skills of our staff and that you enjoyed your stay in our campsite. We will forward your review to Melissa, Anna and Gavin too. As far as dogs concerned, they are allowed on the beach only before 7am or after 8 pm. Next year we will celebrate the 60th anniversary of Camping La Quercia and we hope to see you! Regards Manuela Russo Communication Manager
Read more
Camping interesting of high level but with some defects. The bungalow rented was full of ants and the channels on TV where not working. Having some surfs or canoe was not possible unless doing all courses even if mastering the discipline. Arriving after 12.00 at night the car
Read more
Response from Michele P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping La Quercia
Responded 16 Aug 2017
Dear Xavier H., Thank you for your review that always gives us the opportunity to improve our service. We would have preferred to be informed about your situation when you were here in order to be able to try to fix soon the inconvenience. As far as surf and canoe is concerned, our animation staff organizes some courses. It is not possible to do by your own with our equipment because of insurance responsibility reasons. In the neighborhood, there are many surf/canoe rentals, you can ask at the reception to help you further. We took note about the restauration and we will be glad if you could send us more details about your opinion in order to have a better idea what kind of improvement you suggest. The point of view of our guest is very important. We anyway inform you that in the campsite you can find 2 Restaurants-Pizzeria with 200 and 450 places. Quite 650 persons can eat at lunch and at dinner. From the menu, you get a large choice of meat, fish, pizzas and typical Italian dishes. Once a week the restaurants organize also a fish or meat grill event,normally appreciated from our guests. We hope you can come again next year to celebrate our 60th anniversary. Best regards Manuela Russo Communication Manager
Read more
Now I must admit this was my first experience with this type of campsite and frankly, in campsites in general. We met our friends from Germany here. They camped in a tent and we rented one of the small vacation homes. Our view was the best in the site I think because it was
Read more
Response from Michele P, Responsabile reception at Camping La Quercia
Responded 30 Apr 2017
Dear Jeff B, Thank you for the nice review! We are glad that you get an unforgettable first holiday in a campsite! Above all in our campsite! We hope to see you again for you next vacation on Lake Garda Best Regards Manuela Russo Communication Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachDining Room & Suite
Da haben wohl Tiere gewohnt
Tramonto visto da uno dei bungalow "bella vista"
Photo provided by managementCamping La Quercia
Piazzole
Photo provided by managementCamping La Quercia
Bungalow Bellavista Ristrutturati (Gruppo 4)
Photo provided by managementCamping La Quercia
Bungalow Bellavista Ristrutturati (Gruppo 4)
PreviousNext
12
Hallo, am Moment sind wir ziemlich voll. Am besten rufen Sie uns an.
0 votes
Do the mobile homes have a private grill/bbq? Or is it possible to borrow/rent one?
They have no barbeque inside. You can bring your own electric barbeque.
0 votes
Kann man hier auch baden gehen auch wenn man nicht auf dem Camping Platz ist?
Hallo, es ist moeglich nach dem 18ten September.
0 votes
Hallo, am moment ist der campingplatz etwa voll. Am besten rufen Sie an zwei Stunden bevor Sie ankommen und fragen nach die Situation mit den Stellplaetzen ohne Reservierung.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"Not a hotel."
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeronaLazise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing