We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ninfea

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible17%
28 Aug 2017
“Lovely hotel will definitely return ”
25 Aug 2017
“What a disappointing anniversary 'treat'”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from this hotel. We booked a half board package with top flight which was great value. The hotel is basic but very clean and comfortable and has every thing you would need. It is family run and the husband and wife...More

2  Thank Lucy_c_Ireland
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This is a copy of the letter I sent to Topflight on my return home, I posted a copy and I have also emailed them. I decided to wait for two weeks for a reply but unfortunately they still have not replied to my letter...More

5  Thank FourCrazyIrish
Response from Kathleen_Battarra, Proprietario at Hotel NinfeaResponded 27 August 2017

We are very sorry that our guests did not enjoy their stay at the Hotel Ninfea. All Topflight guests here in Cattolica have a personal Topflight rep who is always only too willing to help the customer, acting as a liason between them and the...More

Reviewed 17 August 2017

We stayed in this nice hotel for ten days with our children and relatives and we were really satisfied. Hotel is child friendly, cuisine is delicious and we really hope come back.The hotel is situated near the beach. The street in front of the hotel...More

2  Thank Anna G
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We spent one week in this Family run hotel ...its right on front of the beach ....the view from our room was breath taking ..Run by a beautiful couple who cant do enough to help. Fantastic food & great ambience, Highly recommend ,will definitely return...More

1  Thank fiona78mimi
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days and can honestly say it's the best hotel I've stayed at! the owners Cesare and Katie are excellent hosts and can't do enough for you. It's straight across from the beach, and the food is amazing! They...More

1  Thank lukeEastKilbride
Response from Kathleen_Battarra, Responsabile reception at Hotel NinfeaResponded 30 May 2016

Thank you so much for your lovely review of the "Ninfea". We are very happy when our guests enjoy their stay with us and I wouldn't worry about the extra kilos!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
josieDublinIreland
13 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Kathleen_Battarra | Property representative |
There isn't a pool. Beach beds + umbrellas go from € 6 - € 10 per day.
0
Votes
Google Translation
dmcalinden2013
4 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Kathleen_Battarra | Property representative |
There isn't a pool.
0
Votes
Google Translation
29 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Kathleen_Battarra | Property representative |
There's no air conditioning but there are ceiling fans.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Do not bother stay in some other hotel....."
Read review
"The front can be quite noisy, so I would ask for a back romm."
Read review
"My room was large and on the front. Great view of the sea and ample space on the veranda to sit and watch the..."
Read review
"has sea, side and rear view rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing