We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 73 hotels in Bibione

San Michele

228 reviews
Save
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (16)
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good25%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
22 Aug 2016
“Great long weekend”
30 Mar 2016
“One of the best....”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (228)Write a Review
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We spent 3 nights at the hotel in August, the environment is nice and the hotel is well mantained an very clean. The food is in line with the expectation for a 4 stars hotel and the area for the kids is pretty big and...More

Thank Gianpietro O
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

Sorry for the month visited i used write this a long time ago,i visited this ten years ago with my friend.... They provide us all we need in last minute we stayed in a huge room for family coz we didnt have a a choice...More

Thank pandalovespandozza
Reviewed 30 March 2015

It's not often that I am so disappointed by a hotel. I'm not sure who they paid to get their four stars because the service doesn't justify it. My room was tiny- and not up to the standard I'd expect from a 4 star hotel....More

Thank Hello_Bamboo
Response from DIRETTORE71, Proprietario at San MicheleResponded 1 April 2015

Dear Guest, our Hotel San Michele Bibione is open from April! I think it was impossible to stay with us. It was probably another Hotel. Thank you and good day.

Reviewed 7 August 2012

We stayed at hotel San Michele from 23.7. to 2.8.2012 and we had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is close to the beach and downtown, 100 m. Our room was comfortable and very clean, but a bit small. We had some problems with air-conditioning...More

1  Thank Mato777
Reviewed 21 April 2010

I arrived with two young children on a stormy July night - the reception was fine but the room looked and felt like a shabby prison-they should be ashamed of themselves to expect guests to stay in such ghastly surroundings . We had booked for...More

3  Thank lisantBrisbane
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bibione
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Bibione
#13 Romantic Hotel in Bibione
#14 Family Hotel in Bibione
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bibione
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Bibione
#13 Romantic Hotel in Bibione
#14 Family Hotel in Bibione
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (9)
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Bathroom (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from San Michele staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite