We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort

Save
Share
Via Lattea 1, 30028 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento Italy
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$176
View deal
Booking.comUS$230
PricelineUS$230
Hotels.comUS$176
eDreamsUS$230
TravelocityUS$176
Orbitz.comUS$176
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (188)
Pool & Beach (50)
Dining (25)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#40 of 75 hotels in Bibione
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Game room
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian
117Reviews3Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 37
  • 21
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fredrik D wrote a review Aug 2020
Bozen50 contributions11 helpful votes
The Resort, is very nice. The employees friendly and structure modern and clean. The bungalow are big and clean you will find everything what you need. I would recomand to install at the bungalow a wather tap at the balcony to wash of your sandy feet, that would be a big optional. The resort can usualy fit more than 1.000 people during our visit there where about 500 so everyone had a lot of space. I guess this is cause of the Covid situation. What I didn`t like was that you where not allowed to have dinner and breakfast outside, I think eating outside in the summer should be possible. Also because of the Covid situation you had to wait quite a while sometimes to get your food at the buffet which was served by the employees. The problem was that the situation for the employees was very stressfull because there where so many people so you had realy to beg to get larger portions. I was also not happy with some of the food. The meet was sometimes dry, the seafood tasteless, but this can also be just a matter of taste. Than there where also the typical issues, you had to reserve every day the beach chairs on the beach, sometimes at 09 o clock the tents on the beach where not available, then when you where at the beach so saw that they was not used for the whole day. Also at the pool, people do reserve the tends with their towels, but they don`t use it for the whole day. I would wish that the staff in this case remove the towels and leav the space to other people.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from SARA COVASSIN, Marketing at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort
Responded 20 Oct 2020
Dear Frederik D. we thank you for your review, we always value our guests opinions and suggestions because they will help us improve our services. We are really sorry that your holiday hasn't been exactly what you expected it to be, of course, as you mentioned, the Covid situation complicated everything a bit and we often had to reorganise some services many times during the season due to new laws. That said, we are sorry for your stressful experience at the restaurant, we even increased our Take Away service to avoid long queues at the buffet. Of course, as you surely understand, an important part also depends on personal responsibility (e.g. respect of the distanceses, avoid going to the restaurant during peak hours, etc.). With reference to the pool problem, our staff already remove the towels after checking that nobody is actually using the spot, but of course this is also a matter of personal responsability and respect of other guests. We will surely use your suggestions to improve ourselves and are sure that your next holiday will be perfect Best regards Lino delle Fate Giulia
Read more
Deborah C wrote a review Nov 2019
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg2 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed at this Hotel in August 2019. The Hotel newly opened so everything was still looking great, although we had a bad smell in the room from the canalisation and it seemed to be a problem in every room ... so be warned. Food on the buffet in the morning is really nice. We didn't go for lunch or dinner there. Front-Desk service is honestly very average: Got our room when checking in only at 4 pm in the afternoon (ok for us ... not ok for couples with babies, and there were a lot ...). Arriving in our room, the room wasn't even made ... had to wait again. No apology from the front desk. Renting a bike is a war ... if you can bring your own, it's good to have one on site even to go to the center of Bibione. Beach is nice although far away from the resort. Pool Area great for kids.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ralph Wagner wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
my stay was positive, the place is very welcoming, the reception excellent, above all by the two boys who answered and helped me every time I needed it, the two boys in the pool were very polite and helpful, performing an excellent surveillance, solving problems in the water, excellent cuisine, bar a little slow, the only real problem I had was with the bicycle staff who was not very polite to me and when i asked him if there were more bicycles available, he answered me in a very bad way. At least the stay was excellent and i will absolutly return here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
HRS wrote a review Aug 2019
Farnham, United Kingdom12 contributions
+1
We had a great time here as a family of 4. The resort is new, clean and well kept. Pools are great and the bike hire enabled us to head off independently and also spend time at the hotel private beach which is about500m away. Our only issue was that there did not seem to be enough staff in the dinning area to clear and re set tables. We always had to wait as we were late risers for breakfast and typically later to dinner and the staff seemed to have too much to do in each area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
PRICE RANGE
US$128 - US$321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceSan Michele Al TagliamentoBibione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
316
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Nearby attractions include La spiaggia di Pluto (0.7 km), Bibione Spiaggia (1.1 km), and Bibiland - Parco Gonfiabili (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blu Marino, Ristorante Amore, and Ristorante Paron.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Bibione.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lino Delle Fate Eco Village Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Italian.