We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Tre Torri

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Tre Torri
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Garden Suburb Nsw
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The hotel had an old world charm which was well maintained and welcoming - a refreshing drink was offered on arrival. It had a pool which would have been great if we had the time. It is close to the beaches and to the Valley of Temples, but a car is needed. Don't leave it too late to arrive at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry V
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for having chosen to spend your stay in our hotel. We are glad to read your positive opinion about the style of the hotel, the offered services and the very amazing location, nearby the places of main interest. We are particularly pleased to know that you enjoyed our delicious and rich breakfast buffet, offered every morning for...

The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The hotel was part of our fly and drive by Tui. It is situated app. a 10/15 minute drive from Agrigentos historic center in a very unattrative area. The hotel itself is fairly nice, with a big parking area and a nice pool. Breakfastbuffet was included and very well for Italy, offering breakfast choices like eggs, cheese and yoghurt, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Femke V
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having chosen to spend your stay in our hotel in Agrigento. Every comment is always welcome, because it helps us to better understand, how to fully satisfy all our guests' needs. However, we are sorry you did not enjoy so much your stay here. Hotel Tre Torri was built some ages ago and...

Valletta, Malta
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The only positive thing about our stay here was that the room was a good size. The negatives: There were 2 opened bottles of antibiotic medicine in the minibar which is totally unacceptable, otherwise the minibar was empty; the heated pool was "under refurbishment"; the furniture in the room was completely mismatched; the decor is outdated; the buffet breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann Marie M
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we want to thank you for having chosen to stay in our hotel situated in the outskirt of the beautiful Valley of Agrigento. Every comment received is always welcome, because it helps us to understand where we can improve the quality of the offered service. Our aim is to fully satisfy all our guests' needs in the best...

Felcsút
Reviewed 22 November 2014

The hotel itself is nice, it has an own prking lot, wich is also nice.. There are no sidewalks by the hotel, so you have to walk on the street, or go by car. They have free wifi, althaugh, when we where there, they had a problem with the network.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LastScout
New Jersey
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We were traveling with a school group through Sicily. Unfortunately, our itinerary called for one night at this hotel. It seems as if the hotel caters to groups visiting the magnificent Valley of the Temples. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is 10 minutes from the temples. The hotel appears to about as old as the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SPQR007
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Good choice for those who aims to visit the City of Temples. It is 3 km from the entrance and within easy reach. We stayed only one night but the hotel was packed with tour groups. Central air, barely functioning, with water dripping from the ceiling from condensation. We require maintenance, but the service could only be done later. Exchange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iraps
Melbourne
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We stayed here in June 2013 with high school students on an ancient history tour of Greece and Italy. Hotel is not in a great area, so avoid if you are after the picturesque or atmospheric. Rooms are large and clean, but bare of comforts; corridors are rather tatty. There is a pool; however, when we arrived - in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank elleMelbourne
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

Very dated hotel with rooms that are crying out for refurbishment. Poor air conditioning system. We left after just one night sweating on rock hard beds. Great location if difficult to find - very close to temples. But area is not that pleasant so would rather have stayed in old town of Agrigento. Would not recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul V
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Good sized room. Clean but old. No safe boxes. Convenient and ample parking. No internet outside of foyer. Reception staff variable – one very helpful person, who has lived in the USA. Location: the hotel is in an ‘odd’ street with workshops, display rooms etc. Very few dining choices. Not very interesting or enticing to walk around. But dinner at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod460
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 March 2013

We were travelling with our adult son and had a large room for the 3 of us. Slightly run down but quite clean and comfortable. Large and clean pool, good buffet breakfast included. Plenty of parking. One annoyance was that Wifi was very expensive. There is a fair bit of traffic noise from the street. Very good fish restaurant just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TobyC35

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agrigento hotels
2.6 km away
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA
0.3 km away
Kore Hotel
Kore Hotel
#1 of 1 in Villaggio Mose
321 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Hotel Mose
Grand Hotel Mose
#9 of 25 in Agrigento
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Antica Perla Residence Hotel
0.5 km away
Hotel Akrabello
Hotel Akrabello
#12 of 25 in Agrigento
167 reviews
3.1 km away
Baia di Ulisse Wellness & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel Tre Torri

Address: Viale Cannatello 7 | Villaggio Mosè, 92100, Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Price Range: €46 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tre Torri 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelsClick so you can book your Hotel Tre Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tre Torri Hotel
Tre Torri Agrigento
Hotel Tre Torri Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Tre Torri staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Tre Torri staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A car is a must - close to the main attractions but you will need to drive.”
 of 5 bubbles GerryV526, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best to ask for rooms at end of corridor that looks onto the rear carpark - otherwise you might find yourself close to one of the two function rooms and, therefore, listening to a wedding singer until after midnight.”
 of 5 bubbles elleMelbourne, 17 Aug 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay