We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bequia Beach Hotel Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveller (175)
Room & Suite (67)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“beach front”(38 reviews)
“friendship bay”(30 reviews)
“bequia beach”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Bequia Beach Hotel Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa
Special Offer: SAVE 15% & $150 Credit
Hotel deals
Offers from Bequia Beach Hotel Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa
Special Offer: SAVE 15% & $150 Credit
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (306)
There are newer reviews for Bequia Beach Hotel Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
237
42
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
237
42
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach frontfriendship baybequia beachlobster nightlovely hotelbeachfront suiteswedish cheflive musiclaid backhalf boardhalf milehigh seasonlarge balconymain restaurantthe ground floorrum punchrestaurant bagatelle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We spent five days at the Bequia Beach Hotel, it was very quiet as just after new year. Our room lovely overlooking the swimming pool at the top , ok for those who don't mind the steps. The Italian restaurant next to the pool had...More

1  Thank jwmgb
Management response:Responded 23 February 2017

Dear jwmgb, Thank you for your review, we will share your comments with our teams, they will be happy to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon ! Kind regards, Christopher

Reviewed 15 February 2017

The property has a magnificent setting overlooking the Friendship Bay and has beautifully maintained grounds. The beach front rooms were large with lovely views out to sea even when sitting in bed! The staff are keen to help but somehow the experience just fails to...More

1  Thank Greenhillbeeches
Management response:Responded 23 February 2017

Dear Greenhillbeeches, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your room as well as the location. In regards to our staff we are currently going through regular training sessions to make...More

Reviewed 11 February 2017

The construction of the hotel is first class with no more than three floors for each building. Our beachfront suite was outstanding with no more than three steps to the garden and then directly onto the beach. The beach provides a full mile walk, and...More

3  Thank jgrahamd
Management response:Responded 23 February 2017

Dear jgrahamd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we're glad that you enjoyed the layout of the rooms and the view on the Ocean. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the breakfast, we really strive to...More

Reviewed 9 February 2017

First class hotel in all respects with great staff and comfortable, well equipped rooms with great views. Food in main restaurant a little disappointing. Well kept grounds, 2 pools and extensive beach with attentive staff. Atlantic coast where the sea could be rough.More

1  Thank John A
Management response:Responded 13 February 2017

Dear John A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we were delighted to welcome you on Bequia. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food at Bagatelle, we will definitely enquire about this and do our...More

Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We got a day pass that included a 20 minute massage,lunch and three drinks with use of pool and the beach. The massages were great. We paid extra to extend them to an hour. Lunch very tasty. The pool was fun, towels provided with a...More

1  Thank Andybayridge
Management response:Responded 3 February 2017

Dear Andybayridge, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are glad you enjoyed your day at Bequia Beach and we hope to welcome you again in the future for a longer stay. Sincerely yours, Christopher

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bequia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$207 - US$448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$207 - US$448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (175)
Room & Suite (67)
Pool & Beach (58)
Dining (27)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Johnstons1970
22 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Rima A | Property representative |
Dear Johnston yes hair dryers are available in rooms thank you
0
Votes
Rosemarie7777
7 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rima A | Property representative |
Dear Rosemarie, Thank you for your interest in Bequia Beach Hotel. yes there are screens on the windows, also air conditioning and in room safe are available in all our rooms. We do arrange air transfers from Barbados... More
0
Votes
fdavis668
11 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Rima A | Property representative |
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Davis, Thanks for choosing the Bequia Beach Hotel to spend and celebrate your 25th wedding anniversary. we look forward to welcoming you both, if you may have any queries or request please do contact... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"pay for a beachfront suite and ask for a first floor room"
Read review
"All rooms are great but we especially enjoyed the first floor beachfront suites"
Read review
"Beachfront suite!"
Read review
"Villas are not beachfront"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing