We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Konstanz, Germany
Reviewed 10 February 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the "Colle delle Querce", a place surrounded by nature that allows you to forget about the stressing world for a moment. The massages are great, the pool is relaxing, the surrounding area is nice for walks and I loved all the farm animals they have there. The apartments are simple and the food is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evamariamale
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Main highlights: 1. The checkin - with our bad sheets and towels took 3 hours! 2. The food is not eco and bad tasting, though the menu and promised organic food 3. At the reception, the owner Giulliana was aggressive and very rude. It was rude with the employees also yelling all the time. 4. The pool cannot be used...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luana i
ColleQuerce, Proprietario at Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce, responded to this review
Google Translation

La signora Luana, compagna del signor Dragos, che ha scritto il commento precedente faceva parte di un gruppo di contact...

Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

The owner - Juliana is extremely rude. Invent house rules on the spot and remind you all the time that "you are a guest in her house". Her attitude has nothing to do with this business that is generically named " hospitality industry". The food is advertised "bio" but the reality is more closed with the concept "minimalism" (very simple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dragos S
ColleQuerce, Direttore at Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce, responded to this review
Google Translation

Devo ringraziare molto questi due ragazzi perchè sono riusciti ad andarsene senza pagare (probabilmente è per questo che non hanno...

Senggigi, Indonesia
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We had an excellent stay at this hotel with wonderful helpful staff and owner. The rooms are quite large to fit a family with kids and we were surprised by the kitchenette in the closet. We arrived without a booking and were driving around till we found a sign along the road pointing to this place and only planned to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank puribungalombok
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Was expecting to come to a warm and relaxed environment but the staff were unfriendly and seemed like they had better things to do. It's located in a fairly convenient area to get to Rome but this is the only advantage. This establishment needs renovating and staff training.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CriticalLucy

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morlupo
Gianicolense
Relais Castrum Boccea
Relais Castrum Boccea
#405 of 1,291 in Rome
313 reviews
Mercure Roma West
#417 of 1,291 in Rome
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Relais Falisco
#1 of 1 in Civita Castellana
225 reviews
Agriturismo Valle Siriaca
#1 of 2 in Castelnuovo di Porto
82 reviews
Agriturismo Colle Cesoni
#1 of 2 in Casaprota
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce

Address: Via di Santa Lucia, 3733, 00067 Morlupo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Morlupo
Price Range: €74 - €97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Agritourism Il Colle delle Querce staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go during the mid week when it is quieter than during weekends”
 of 5 bubbles puribungalombok, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay