We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

    Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare BS22 8LY, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$77
    View Deal
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
    1,515 reviews
    #4 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    2.1 km
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    851 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    2.4 km
     
    Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
    422 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    1.2 km
     
    Future Inn Cardiff Bay
    3,852 reviews
    #6 of 74 hotels in Cardiff
    20.1 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good35%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Accessible rooms
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (832)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    151 - 155 of 831 reviews

    Reviewed 2 January 2017

    We had to visit a family member who had been hospitalised just before Christmas. It was great to enjoy the atmosphere created by the staff on duty - when so many others were on holiday! There was no reduction in the quality of service, indeed...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Stuart H
    Reviewed 2 January 2017

    Housekeepers banging and shouting at the door at 10 o clock asking us to get our room cleaned which I thought was very rude when check out wasn't until 12! Wasn't very happy about the stay at all! Also you has to book a time...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank hdoyle22x
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) HotelResponded 3 January 2017

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your recent visit to the hotel as you were disturbed by the Housekeeping Team and found the bathroom suite to be unclean. This...More

    Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

    Arrived just before 2pm; room wasn't available, however the staff allocated a room to us straight away, we didn't mind waiting but they insisted. Room was cold when we got there, it soon warmed up. Bed was comfortable and soft. Great night sleep ;)

    Thank Rhys W
    A TripAdvisor Member
    Swindon, United Kingdom
    24
    Reviewed 28 December 2016

    Great nights sleep and staff were helpful. But......room was cold, window open in December! Attached beefeater was our home until the room warmed up. Dinner was good, but they did close the bar early......I think the staff wanted an early night because it was Boxing...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 20 December 2016

    The hotel is well placed close to out of town stores and supermarkets. There is a large car park and the Beefeater restaurants is attached.The staff are very polite and friendly and the service and facilities are first class, we have stayed there before and...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Headfoam
    Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
    1,515 reviews
    #4 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    2.1 km
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    851 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    2.4 km
     
    Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
    422 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
    1.2 km
     
    Future Inn Cardiff Bay
    3,852 reviews
    #6 of 74 hotels in Cardiff
    20.1 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
    • #6 Family Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 88
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Weston-super-Mare
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare ,
    • Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel Somerset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Cabot Court Hotel
    851 reviews
    2.41 km away
     
    Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
    1,515 reviews
    2.15 km away
     
    Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
    422 reviews
    1.16 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Duets
    244 reviews
    1.49 km away
    The Milton Larder
    191 reviews
    1.14 km away
    The Landing Light
    783 reviews
    1.17 km away
    The Windsor Castle Bar and Restaurant
    91 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Helicopter Museum
    422 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Jump N JacKz Play Centre
    91 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Team Savage MMA - Weston super mare
    25 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Windsor Castle Pub
    17 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Gary M
    24 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    There were some works going on in the car park and an extension being built I think, but it did not detract from our stay, there wasn't any noise etc., and there was still plenty of space to park.
    0
    Votes
    Angie S
    17 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Angie, The hotel does have 100 parking spaces and 88 rooms so there should be enough parking for you when you arrive for the early evening. However, we would advise to contact the hotel directly on 0333 321 9142 and they... More
    0
    Votes
    Angie S
    17 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Angie Thanks for your query. The hotel has 100 free parking spaces, so there's plenty of space for all guests at the hotel! Hope this helps. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Wait until after the refurb."
    Read review
    "book early to avoid disappointment"
    Read review
    "They was building an extra 40 rooms there"
    Read review
    "Building works while we were there, but it didn't cause a problem."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing